lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Basen The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wejście
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 492
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 2887 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2887)
Sortuj według:
Marzanna C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 maja 2013
Oryginalny design

Położenie, obsługa, design
8
Najlepszy wybór hotelu w HKG. Swietne polozenie. Niestety taksowkarz zamowiony przez obsluge hotelu oszukal nas zawyzajac cene 3krotnie.
Ming S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 27 sierpnia 2014
Marvelous Experience

Location , Atmosphere , Services
10
Chin C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 26 sierpnia 2014
Great Location

Good location for shopping, food and transporatation
9,3
Awesome location for shopping and transportation, plenty of restaurant and nightlife places in close walking distance. Would stay and recommend this hotel again
Wita E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 25 sierpnia 2014
Superb location

location, smartphone provided, comfy bed/pillows
9,7
My first time staying with Mira. It's an excellent hotel which I will definitely come back and stay with them again. One note though do not place your personal items lying around the room as you may lost it during the housekeeping. I lost my tweezer which I placed it in the bathroom. I know it's just a tweezer but it's my favorite tweezer which I have used for years. The Manager was kind enough to buy me a replacement but they got the wrong type. Other than that, all is two thumbs up for them!
Prasit N. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 24 sierpnia 2014
Good location

Convenience, Clean, Modern
6,3
Good
Wai M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 24 sierpnia 2014
really cool design

free beverage, quality of life
8,7
everything is awesome except the wall between the Suite is not sound proofed
Wei X. Podróż z partnerem China, 17 sierpnia 2014
Free handphone ,good!

Free handphone ,nice service, transparent shower room
8,7
Each room has a free handphone ,it's really convenient for us to search and google the location,and I like their transparent shower room~~good for couple~~
Tuan A. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 16 sierpnia 2014
Modern Hotel

location, nice decoration and free using fone in hk with 3g
7,7
10 mins walking from harbour city. but with modern decoration. the most important is free using cellfone with 3g. the best option in town
Ka W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 14 sierpnia 2014
good and lovely ,i like honh kong very much

clean,tidy,comfortable
10
Yiting W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 13 sierpnia 2014
Location is very good

service, location, clean
10
service, location, clean, just do not have any shuttle bus stop right in front of the hotel, check in is quite slow

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Mira Hotel HongkongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BasenThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3A02