lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Basen The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wejście
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 492
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 2924 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2924)
Sortuj według:
Marzanna C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 maja 2013
Oryginalny design

Położenie, obsługa, design
8
Najlepszy wybór hotelu w HKG. Swietne polozenie. Niestety taksowkarz zamowiony przez obsluge hotelu oszukal nas zawyzajac cene 3krotnie.
James S. Podróż służbowa Canada, 9 września 2014
very nice hotel

location, price,
9,3
my stay at mira was pretty good, the only problem for me is you cannot smoke in the room
Hock K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 9 września 2014
Modern Hotel

Comfortable, Quiet & Modern
8,7
It was a great stay for me. I enjoyed the place and the environment in The Mira. Convenient, few minutes walk to Harbour City and MTR station. I love the Hotel and its services. Gonna back again!
Sue S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 7 września 2014
ok stay for convenience

location, trendy and clean
7,3
pleasant stay over 2 nights. hotel staffs were friendly and helpful. great location. less than one block away from MTR entrance
Cecil A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 września 2014
Great stay at the mira!

Great room, well sized and well stocked, clean. Loved the bathroom!
8
Happy with our stay, minor complaint, didn't get any of my pillow requests ever serviced even if I asked both nights we stayed.
Jaan F. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 września 2014
modern, swanky and cozy

good design with clean lines and uses hans grohe faucets. great attentive staff. lovws the location
8
fantastic experience.
Wai H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 31 sierpnia 2014
I didn't get the type of bed I wanted

Room design, location, comfort
7
I did not get the type of bed I wanted. It was a romantic trip and I was offered a twin. The only way to get a king bed was to upgrade to a suite, which blew my holiday budget. The hotel advised me to book directly to avoid such disappointment in the future. Apart from the booking issue, the hotel is great. I love the interior design, which was very clean, simplistic and elegant. Finding where the essentials were hidden was a challenge; the electrical sockets, hairdryer, safe were all hidden that I had to ask the hotel operator for help to find them. The location is excellent, which is just 2mins walk to the nearest MTR station.
Kok P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 31 sierpnia 2014
good hotel

good hotel , good location and all hotel staff is good and very helpful
10
Peggy H. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 30 sierpnia 2014
Great hotel

Love the fact that they gave you a phone with data !!!
8,7
Ming S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 27 sierpnia 2014
Marvelous Experience

Location , Atmosphere , Services
10

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Mira Hotel HongkongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BasenThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3B07