Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wejście The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Basen
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 492
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

na podstawie
3351 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3351)
Sortuj według:
Marzanna C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 maja 2013
Oryginalny design

Położenie, obsługa, design
8
Najlepszy wybór hotelu w HKG. Swietne polozenie. Niestety taksowkarz zamowiony przez obsluge hotelu oszukal nas zawyzajac cene 3krotnie.
Sijie S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 2 lipca 2015
excellent hotel

cleanliness, location, luxury
8,7
my stay was great. staff was friendly and spoke english and were helpful. i enjoyed my stay. this is my 5th time staying here.
Joseph P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 29 czerwca 2015
friendly staff

Clean nice location
9,7
Lau K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 25 czerwca 2015
Excellent location

Nice designer concept room
8
overall very satisfied. Hotel surrounded by mall and eatery.
Lisa K. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 22 czerwca 2015
Good Location and Near From Miramar Mal

Good Location, Near From Mal and Fantastic Food
7,3
The Hotel Is Good but Sometimes the staff itu not too friendly when I want to check in first time.
Caroline K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 czerwca 2015
Location good

Location, Luxury and varieties of food
9
Very good. Good location. Just step out the hotel is the Miramall. Very convenient.
Chan T. Podróż z partnerem Macau, 16 czerwca 2015
Resolution should be more fantastic...

location, free wifi, birthday amenities
7
I was celebrating my bday there, upon check-in the receptionist greeted me in mandarin, maybe they are serving guests mainly from China. They should speak in Cantonese or English in order to show their culture and local characteristics of Hong Kong, and personalize the service after the guest was verified. Then I learnt that my room type got shower room only. I had to ask how I can get a room with a bathtub but what the receptionist presented the paid for upgrade plan sounded totally not attractive because of the sales technique. I hoped they could try to do anything special on me for the purpose of my stay this time, finally it came up with nothing until I expressed my disappointment. I returned for the room key after my late lunch and finally they did something for me, and said "Happy birthday" for the very first time instead of my arrival. I was wondering why they didn't take care of it well to show the hotel is able to step ahead forward…
Jane C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 15 czerwca 2015
Right choice

Good Locaton, good rate and good services
8
Good Locaton, good rate and good services
Shir C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 12 czerwca 2015
Very nice designer hotel with excellent location

1. Very good customer experience with nice spa and pool and customer service.
8,3
Very satisfied : 1) free smartphone with free local and overseas call 2) excellent pool and gym 3) very nice designer decor 4) staff is very polite
Alex H. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 10 czerwca 2015
Great hotel in the heart of Kowloon

Location, facilities, service all excellent. Would recommend
8,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Mira Hotel HongkongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - WejścieThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BasenThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Apartament


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03