lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Basen The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wejście
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 492
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 2807 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (2807)
Sortuj według:
Marzanna C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 maja 2013
Oryginalny design

Położenie, obsługa, design
8
Najlepszy wybór hotelu w HKG. Swietne polozenie. Niestety taksowkarz zamowiony przez obsluge hotelu oszukal nas zawyzajac cene 3krotnie.
Sze N. Podróż służbowa China, 23 lipca 2014
it's nice

very convenient for this location
7
Wei L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 16 lipca 2014
Excellent.

Check in and out is a breeze. Very helpful hotel staff. Modern room designs.
9,7
Calvin P. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 13 lipca 2014
Fruitful trip, shop and eat till contented

Very near to some very trendy shopping malls Convenient to most things Very classy hotel
8,7
Feel very good everytime I step into the hotel. Staff are all very friendly and polite.
Then C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 8 lipca 2014
beautiful design hotel

beautiful design, good service, comfortable
10
beautiful design, good service, comfortable, feel like home
Fong K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 7 lipca 2014
Spa Suite

Location
8,3
Good.
Fong K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 6 lipca 2014
Spa Suite Go for It Baby!

Location, Luxury, Opulent.
8,7
Rooms ending with 47 have no good views. Rooms ending are probably Spa Suite with limited views, but it in-room steam and jacuzzi bath facilities are superb for couples on honeymoon or on a rendezvous.
Yvonne T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 lipca 2014
Enjoyable and lots of food

Location, free smart phone use, clean
8,3
Very enjoyable stay, although our room wasn't ready until 4pm we were upgraded to a suite room which was great and made uproar the delay. Each room is provided with a free smart phone which was awesome using the gps and navigations.
Chanikarn C. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 3 lipca 2014
If i come to hongkong again i will chooes this .

It near the shopping area it a luxury hotel and i very love this hotel .
6,7
It a popula in hong kong and most of thai people stay at the mira hotel
Phatchara S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 2 lipca 2014
Shopping trip in hongkong

Locatiion food and Gym
10
I really enjoy staying at The Mira hotel, for our holiday.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Mira Hotel HongkongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BasenThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3C02