lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Basen The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wejście
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 492
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 3218 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3218)
Sortuj według:
Marzanna C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 maja 2013
Oryginalny design

Położenie, obsługa, design
8
Najlepszy wybór hotelu w HKG. Swietne polozenie. Niestety taksowkarz zamowiony przez obsluge hotelu oszukal nas zawyzajac cene 3krotnie.
Wendy G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 27 marca 2015
Nice

Comfort, location, service
8,7
Good hotel
Apirat P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 22 marca 2015
Perfect but

quality of bed, cleanliness and location
9
I was returned to this hotel, every time very happy to stay here but not this time. I was put in 17th floor. I can't sleep until 2am because on 18th floor got contraction or builder in the function room even though I call to report and I got they stop now finally not and they requested me to change the room on 1.30a.m.. Sadly and disappointed.
Liu Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 22 marca 2015
Nice stay

Location, comfort bed, clearness of the room
9,3
Great location. Very reasonable price. Luckily got upgrade room. The room was very clean and I loved the bed. It was big and very comfortable, so I got very good sleep. It has a very interesting open air hashish bar on the 5th floor. But only thing I wasn't too happy about was the slow response of the staffs in that bar. That was why me and my friends went to another bar on the 1st floor. It has a life band and a singer there. The service was good and fast, so we enjoyed a lot. Overall my stay at Mira was very pleas
Ding W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 marca 2015
fantastic location

location, room, staffs
8
the hotel is strategically located on nathan road in tsim sha tsui, very good access to shopping, food as well as banks and other amenities. as for the rooms, they are adequately sized and clean. bed was very comfortable had a good sleep. staffs were always attentive and helpful whenever needed. would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to stay in the tsim sha tsui area.
Ivon L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 marca 2015
Comfort stay

great location, near shopping area and MTR
7,7
comfort stay, a bit overprice, good service
Ivon L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 9 marca 2015
Great location and comfort stay

superb location, near shopping area, MTR and eatery
7,3
comfort stay, overpriced
Lawrence O. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 1 marca 2015
Mira is always an exceptional hotel.

One must experience the handy room phone that you can take around the city that serves as a hotspot too! Fantastic!
9
Always great! But may I suggest to Agoda to make available a print out of the hotel address in the local language to help us with the cab ...
Wee M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 lutego 2015
Overall its great

a stylish accommodation surrounded by retro estate. The service was superb, greeted by the warm and nice housekeeper. Location is consider convenient.
9
Great. Will never get hungry with late hours 茶餐厅 around. Hotel is clean and safe. And the design of the hotel is that our room won't face residentials or outside building, the window from our hotels oversees the pub/garden inside the hotel. You will know what I am saying if u stay in hk before. Room was small though, but adequate enough. Who will stay in room when you are in HK. Except if you are a heavy duty shopper, space might be constraint for 2 pax or more. Cleanliness is important to me. Everything looks very new and urban. Demerit will be no direct airport express from the hotel, need to push luggage for 5-10mins to pick up point. Spa service is pretty steep in price and not much good massage place around.
Margaret B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 lutego 2015
Recent evaluation

Position, attentiveness, standard of rooms.
10
Excellent

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Mira Hotel HongkongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BasenThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3B06