Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

poprzednio : Hotel Miramar

The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia
The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Basen The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Spa The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wejście
Lokalizacja: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 492
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 2634 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (2634)
Marzanna C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 maja 2013
Oryginalny design

Położenie, obsługa, design
8
Najlepszy wybór hotelu w HKG. Swietne polozenie. Niestety taksowkarz zamowiony przez obsluge hotelu oszukal nas zawyzajac cene 3krotnie.
Huang S. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 21 kwietnia 2014
good location

near MRT, downtown
9,7
Kai-Fang T. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 20 kwietnia 2014
Best Hotel to celebrate Birthday.

Nice staff, Best Location, Nice design
9,3
I booked the courtyard room to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday, but duty manager upgrade my room type to suite and offer us late check out. This is the best hotel I have ever went. Most go there if I have chance!!
Yong K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 kwietnia 2014
convenient, comfortable, centralize.

New, Elegant, Modern
9
big room, clean, and new
Loo P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 6 kwietnia 2014
Mira Hotel Stay

Good location, Clean, Professional
8
Stay in Mira hotel was good as there was free wifi avaliable. In addition, the room was clean and tidy. Great choice for a hotel in hong kong.
Colin W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 kwietnia 2014
Dont stay anywhere else

modern rooms, great staff, great location
9,7
I think this is the best modern hotel in Hong Kong
Richard M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 4 kwietnia 2014
Excellent

Great staff great location. Breath service
10
Wonderful. We will return next time I Hong Kong
Lim C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 3 kwietnia 2014
comford and good service

clean , good location and new design hotel
8
satisfactory
Leon L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 26 marca 2014
ok

hotel has a handy phone where we are able to call to 27 countries free of charge via VOIP
8
hotel has a handy phone where we are able to call to 27 countries free of charge via VOIP
Lim S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 24 marca 2014
Great

Comfort, easy access to shopping, service
8
Great

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Mira Hotel HongkongThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - BasenThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - SpaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Mira Hotel Hongkong - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3C08