Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Nai Harn

23/3 Moo 1, Vises Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Tajlandia 83130

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 843 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (843)
Sortuj według:
Lukasz O. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 4 maja 2013
Bardzo udany

Uprzejma obsluga, szybki internet, dobre sniadanie
8,3
Hotel potrzebuje renowacji, gdyz jego standard nie jest juz 5-gwiazdkowy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ryan M. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 29 grudnia 2015
Great view and room, just beautiful if finishing t

View, room, restaurant
7
Impressed by the view and beautiful room, but still under construction
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Simon S. Podróże grupowe New Zealand, 13 maja 2014
Excellent

Beach food staff
8,7
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul J. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 13 maja 2014
Fantastic, friendly, beautiful beach.

Location, views ans staff
9,7
We have stayed at this hotel before, it is wonderful, location right at the beach,it is looking a bit tired and we understand it will be closed at the end of this month for a full refurbishment. We love this place, the people who work there are most polite even if their language skills are not the best. Breakfast is sumptuous, beautiful surroundings. Special mention to the young man who cleaned our room, spotless every time, the breakfast room attendants most attentive, and yes, Thailand is the land of smiles. We hope to return to this marvellous hotel once it is reopen again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sarah M. Podróże z partnerem China, 8 maja 2014
Good hotel

Good view, near beach, large terrace
7,3
Relaxing and comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dietrich H. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 23 kwietnia 2014
relaxing

upgrade to higher standard
7,3
The lift only operates up to the 6th floor so a senior to reach the 8th & 9th floor is a bit of a task .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chik M. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 17 kwietnia 2014
Great!

Clean, fast check-in and near beach
6,3
Great!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karey J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 kwietnia 2014
Great beach side hotel, the staff was not helpful!

The Spa, the beach access and the room with its own balcony with view of Ocean!!
7,7
We wanted beach access and the balcony was a added bonus, but we were highly disappointed with the helpfulness of the staff. Simple questions and requests took hours to answer and staff didn't want to help book a trip which included hotel transport as they didn't want to make the hotel taxi driver mad; so we had to walk five blocks to be picked up outside the hotel. Every other hotel we stayed at had free wifi in the rooms, here we had to pay if we wanted it in the room, however, you could access it in the lobby. For the price great beach access, but not great customer service experience or full amenities for the price. We also learned the hotel was closing in 6 months to be under construction for 2 years with new management.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arlen C. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 17 kwietnia 2014
Great view

Beach front, Nice rooms, Great Location
8,3
Outstanding...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ma L. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 14 kwietnia 2014
superb and all in resort

pleasant and big rooms, nice view of the ocean,friendly staff, affordable rates for a 5 star hotel
9,3
Our stay in the hotel is really great because the room that we got which has a nice view of the ocean is really worth the money we paid for. And on top of that, service rendered by the staff is superb. Due to our flight, we came in really early in the morning even if check in time is after lunch and they gave us a temporary room because the room assigned to us is not yet available. Also, after checking out, they even gave us a room we can use for shower before going to the airport.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Nai Harn PhuketThe Nai Harn Phuket - FoyerThe Nai Harn Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Nai Harn Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Nai Harn Phuket - WyposażenieThe Nai Harn Phuket - WyposażenieThe Nai Harn Phuket - RestauracjaThe Nai Harn Phuket - WidokThe Nai Harn Phuket - PlażaThe Nai Harn Phuket - PlażaThe Nai Harn Phuket - PlażaThe Nai Harn Phuket - PlażaThe Nai Harn Phuket - PlażaThe Nai Harn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nai Harn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nai Harn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nai Harn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nai Harn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nai Harn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nai Harn Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Nai Harn Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Nai Harn Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Nai Harn Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Nai Harn Phuket - PlażaThe Nai Harn Phuket - PlażaThe Nai Harn Phuket - WidokThe Nai Harn Phuket - WidokThe Nai Harn Phuket - WidokThe Nai Harn Phuket - SiłowniaThe Nai Harn Phuket - SiłowniaThe Nai Harn Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Nai Harn Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Nai Harn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nai Harn Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nai Harn Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Nai Harn Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06