lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Foyer The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Restauracja The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Basen The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Foyer The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 136
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 3284 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (3284)
Sortuj według:
Kamil K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 31 października 2014
Wszystko w należytym porządku

Basen, upgrade pokoju, lokalizacja
10
Dostaliśmy bez dopłaty upgrade o klasę wyżej, wszystko ok, personel super, śniadanie też super. Lokalizacja nie jest hałaśliwa jak np. okolice Bangli. Można fajnie odpocząć. Minibarek gratis (ale nie alkohol).
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 lutego 2012
bardzo dobry, blisko plaży

dobry standard
9,3
hotel bardzo dobrze polożony, niedaleko plaży, sympatyczny. przyjemny basen. bardzo nowoczesny, ładny design. doskonała, szybka sieć wifi.śniadania bardzo dobre, urozmaicone / nawet kieliszek szampana /. bardzo przyjemna obsługa, wysoki standard. chyba jedna z lepszych lokalizacji na patong beach. do dobrej, choć tłocznej plaży blisko ale za to są parasole. zaletą jest darmowy, uzupełniany codziennie minibarek z napojami chłodzącymi. hotel warty polecenia!
Informacje na temat zakupów: Wszędzie blisko
Mcconnell C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 kwietnia 2015
Perfect for my trip

Great location, outstanding staff, fantastic breakfast
9,7
My stay was relaxing and exceeded my expectations upon arrival.
Luciano P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 kwietnia 2015
Great Spot

Location, Facilities, Cost
8
All the hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming, this was shown not only on check in but anytime someone passed you. You can see they have been very well trained. Our room was spacious and clean, the free minibar was just 4 x soft drinks though better than nothing I suppose. Everything was in working order and clean. The only thing I do not understand is why there is no mirror over any of the dressing tables. My wife had to use her curling tongues in a mains plug next to the sink where the mirror was, not safe really though she made sure she was very careful. The other odd thing is the toilet is in a separate room to the sink etc, this means you have to open the door to the toilet walk to the sink to wash your hands after going to the toilet. Not the most hygenic thing to do. The view from the room was disappointing in that it was facing windows of a hotel room opposite but as the room opposite was not occupied it wasn't so bad. it would have uncomfortable being on the balcony if people had been there. The only complaint I had was that there was some sort of pumping system or generator making a loud noise which could be heard at night in the room. As a light sleeper this woke me up. I mentioned this to reception but nothing was done about it even though I was told someone would come and take a look. As they didn't seem interested I just left it at that. The pool was clean and reasonable size though based on the size of the hotel and if it was fuller then I can imagine getting somewhere to sit would be awkward, as it was we were there in low season so no problems. We did not eat at the hotel restaurant apart from breakfast so can't comment on their evening meals. At breakfast there was plenty of choice with something to suit everyone. Though I still cannot eat the bacon that hotels in Thailand serve.
Shuang Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 kwietnia 2015
Great stay with friendly staffs

The friendly staffs, environment, services
9,3
My stay throughout the 4days 3 nights at nap was good. It's looks exactly the same as I see on agoda. The environment of the hotel was good, due to my flight was early, the staffs allowed early check in for me. The staffs are really friendly and polite. Making sure my stay at nap were comfortable. I also got a complimentary fruits platter voucher on the spot during check in. And due to I have to check out early in the morning on the last day, the staffs arrange for breakfast box for us to bring to the airport. They are so considerate and making sure that they don't miss any single details. The arrangement and bookings with them are promptly delivered well to us. I appreciate the good services. Room cleanliness was good. Just except for the coffee stain on the table and the bin in the toilet should have plastic bag to put in for proper hygiene. Other than that, all was good as mentioned by my partner. My partner agreed with my comments. Would love to stay in nap again if I visit patong again.
Bin L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 18 kwietnia 2015
good

price
9,7
Hyun A. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 15 kwietnia 2015
Amazing hotel for stay

location, room, atmosphere
9,3
Really enjoyed my stay with Nap Hotel where they provided excellent atmosphere and experience. All the staffs gave us a warm greeting with their smiles and assistance. Thank you for giving us great experience throughout our stay
Amanda T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 kwietnia 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, comfort, facilities
7,7
All in all, we enjoyed our 12 night stay. Upon checking in (after a long flight at 2am) we were advised that the hotel pool was being repaired and would not be available until near the end of our stay. We were very disappointed to say the least, however after we complained we were upgraded to a nicer room and then magically the pool was available the very next evening (I think too many guests must've complained!!). The hotel breakfast had a good selection and was okay as far as hotel breakfasts go. The pool was lovely- not very deep and on the warmish side but must be hard to keep cool in 35 degree heat! I think the hotel could benefit from offering more service poolside as it's not super easy to order refreshments. The room was spacious and comfortable, bed was firm but I prefer it that way. Drying rack on the balcony was great for hanging out wet swimwear. There is a DVD player in the room but the hotel does not offer any movies to rent which was annoying as it does state this in the room hotel guide, and our last day was during Songkran so we were stuck in our room with no movie to watch. All in all the hotel is lovely and the staff are very helpful and accommodating. Would recommend, great location.
Foo S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 kwietnia 2015
My stay at the Nap Patong

staff is friendly, breakfast is nice, room is comfortable
7,7
It was very fun during the Songkran day when there was a ceremony to celebrate the new years.
Joon B. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 kwietnia 2015
Cozy spacious room.

Spacious room, near to the beach and walking distance to shopping and food dining.
7,3
I love the spacious room and nice and peaceful at night. The only complaints were the water was not warm when having a bath and wifi is sporadic at times. The wifi was working fine during the first night but later I could not connect at all. I choose this hotel because I am attending Phuket Bike Week and so near the beach where it was held. Location to shopping and dining is nearby, just walking distance away. If you are going to Bangla Street it just walking distance. Staff is very helpful when I needed a taxi to the airport during the 1st day of Songkran. I hope the hotel will provide a small table for working the laptop because there was none in the room. No doubt we could use the balcony where there is a bench and table.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A03