lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Foyer The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Restauracja The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Basen The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 91
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 3063 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (3063)
Sortuj według:
Kamil K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 31 października 2014
Wszystko w należytym porządku

Basen, upgrade pokoju, lokalizacja
10
Dostaliśmy bez dopłaty upgrade o klasę wyżej, wszystko ok, personel super, śniadanie też super. Lokalizacja nie jest hałaśliwa jak np. okolice Bangli. Można fajnie odpocząć. Minibarek gratis (ale nie alkohol).
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 lutego 2012
bardzo dobry, blisko plaży

dobry standard
9,3
hotel bardzo dobrze polożony, niedaleko plaży, sympatyczny. przyjemny basen. bardzo nowoczesny, ładny design. doskonała, szybka sieć wifi.śniadania bardzo dobre, urozmaicone / nawet kieliszek szampana /. bardzo przyjemna obsługa, wysoki standard. chyba jedna z lepszych lokalizacji na patong beach. do dobrej, choć tłocznej plaży blisko ale za to są parasole. zaletą jest darmowy, uzupełniany codziennie minibarek z napojami chłodzącymi. hotel warty polecenia!
Informacje na temat zakupów: Wszędzie blisko
Evgeny A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Israel, 26 listopada 2014
good hotel

location, pool, music
8,7
It was good
Carlos K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 listopada 2014
Great Hotel in Patong near the Beach

Friendly service , food , Location
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in the Nap because of the good location , still quiet and peaceful rooms . strongly recommend to book a daydream room to have much better comfort. We wanted to go out for dinner and saw the music playing at the bar , spontaniously we decided to eat in the hotel restaurant experiencing a good surprise with lovely food. Also the available privat parking was very conveniant for us. Good friendly service , however we do not understand why we had to pay THB 2000.-/night in addition as security as the room had been prepayed with agoda and they have the credit card details !!!! have not seen that anywhere . although they return the money when you check out , we got a feeling that we are not trusted.
Wai H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 listopada 2014
Fantastic hotel without regret

Cozy environment, spacious room, strategic location
9,7
It is strongly recommended for travelers. Environment is cozy with comfortable color theme of blue & white, room is spacious & clean especially the bed and floor, location is just 150 meters walking distance to Patong beach and near to food street, breakfast is unforgettably tasty, certain staff extended their best service which i cant forget in life (i have lost and found my wallet with their help, staff volunteered to help us to call travel agent when pick-up time for tour packages are over, etc). Besides, i would like to extend my thousand thanks to Andrew from Phuket Travel Company who helped to found my wallet as well, and their tour packages are recommended too comparatively.
James D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 17 listopada 2014
The best hotel in Patong

Fantastic design, spacious, awesome staff
10
Had a very enjoyable stay at the Nap Hotel I love the design of this hotel, Very spacious, very clean, great swimming pool The breakfast buffet was excellent, staff are so helpful & friendly I enjoyed listening to the band in the bar every evening I would stay here again on my next visit to Patong Highly recommend this fantastic hotel !
Brian E. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 15 listopada 2014
Great Value without hurting the wallet

fabulous breakfast, extremely helpful staff, location could not be better!
10
The staff at the Nap act as if they really cared about the happiness of our group from the recommendations of where to go to going out of their way to ask us how their recommendations from the previous day went. I will go out of my way to return there and encourage others to do the same
Janet T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 14 listopada 2014
Awesome stay!

Design, size and location
9,7
It was really a good stay her and food is so delicious.
Natasha W. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 13 listopada 2014
Fantastic Stay

We really enjoyed the huge variety at the Buffet Breakfast. Lots to choose from and everything tasted delicious. The staff was super friendly and always greeted us with a smile. Rooms were very clean!
10
The Nap blew us away. The welcome we received when checking in was awesome and anytime we passed the staff in the hallways they always said hello so cheerfully. We loved how close it was to both the beach and Bangla Road. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to visit Phuket. We really appreciate the hard working staff for making our visit that much more enjoyable. Thank you!
George G. Podróż z partnerem Greece, 13 listopada 2014
GREAT STAY

LOCATION. HOTEL AMBIANCE. VIEW FROM THE DAY DREAM DELUXE FIFTH FLOOR
9,7
Very nice experience. Just three minutes walk from Patong beach. Really central but away from the noisy downtown.Relaxing and luxurious lounge and brekfast area. The only disadvantage is the wing of the superior rooms was very old and with no view. In addition the entrance was different of the main one.You have to walk behind the parking to reach it.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B05