lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Natia a Seaside Hotel

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Candidasa, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restauracja The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Basen The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Basen The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Łazienka The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restauracja The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Transport w pobliżu The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Basen The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restauracja The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Wejście The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restauracja
The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Recepcja The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restauracja The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Basen The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Wejście The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restauracja The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restauracja The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Transport w pobliżu The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Balkon/Taras
Okolica: Candidasa Liczba pokoi: 12
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 243 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (243)
Sortuj według:
Tim R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 9 marca 2015
relax,and unwind

pool staff bed
8,3
very enjoyable
Eric H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 27 lutego 2015
Pleasant surprise

Price, spacious rooms, swimming pool
7,7
Quite good, some maintenance needs to be done; such as bathroom plumbing, otherwise okay.
Valentina R. Podróż w większej grupie Italy, 14 lutego 2015
Nice stay

Staff, pool, location
7,7
We loved the pool with sea view. Staff helpful to organize our trip to the Gilis. Good breakfast. We booked a triple room and they just put a matress on the floor.
Cindy A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 7 lutego 2015
perfect

food location staff
10
Ira W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 29 stycznia 2015
Nice little hotel

Location, Pool, Room
7
The room was nice; big, clean and cozy. The bathroom needs a bit of maintenance, there was no hot water even during the scheduled time (yes they do have schedule for the hot water). The infinity pool was great and the view was superb. The location is adjacent to Candidasa good dining places. Try Warung Puspa rite across the street. The food was yumm2 and the ppl are friendly and very helpful. All in all Natia is a good choice. Sadly, I heard that the new owner is going to tear it down to build a modern style hotel. Please don't loose the traditional feel ....
Michael M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 26 stycznia 2015
Nice enough for the location.

Location, Poolside views, Quiet
6
It is a basic place that has shows a bit of wear & tear here and there. But it was nice & quiet, and handy location for other restaurants and places of interest nearby. Nice poolside views and ambience too.
Rachel S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 stycznia 2015
good price and Location

The staff was friendly, rooms were clean with a mosquito net which is always elegant! The infinity pool was great as well over looking the ocean!
9,3
Good stay, quiet from the busy street that runs through the town. AC worked great and the free breakfast was very good for the price of the room. The only thing bad was the wifi, advertised in all rooms on agoda, but was only in the front area. Not even at the pool. Tv was only Indonesian language except 1 station at 10pm which had an English movie. All in all a good comfortable stay with a great bed!
Nguyen T. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 25 listopada 2014
Tired Looking hotel

Location, Swimming Pool
6,3
Stayed there for Friend's wedding nearby. Hotel really needs more fix up and maintenance. Great effort from housekeeping though. Our friend has a phobia for mirror and she switched to other orientation of the bed to avoid the mirror. The next day the staff moved the mattress to suit her orientation. Really Appreciated that.
Chantelle B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 listopada 2014
Ok if only passing through

Location & infinity pool
6,3
We were a bit disappointed on arrival as the room was not cleaned very well - we had to ask for fresh bedding as there were facial hairs (beard trimmings) on our pillows. The hotel has potential to be of a high standard however the rooms are very tired looking & need renovating. This would not have mattered to us as much if the facilities were clean. The drainage was poor & the bathroom was discoloured due to water stains. The towels were very old & had holes in. There was ample choice for breakfast. We had 4 powercuts during our 2 day stay. The infinity pool was amazing with a beautiful view however there were very limited sunloungers & the ones available were shaded. Great central location with plently of restaurants nearby. The beach can be reached by moped - 50 ruppiah.
Richard P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 4 października 2014
good value

location, location, location
7,7
relaxing and comfortable. staff attentative and friendly

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3B04