lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Nimman 13 Guesthouse

24/4 Nimmanheamin Road, Soi 13 T.Suthep A.Muang, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 52000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Bamboo Guesthouse
The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balkon/Taras The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Foyer The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wejście The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wejście The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Recepcja The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Łazienka The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny
The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Łazienka The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wejście The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Foyer The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balkon/Taras The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wejście The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Nimmanhemin Liczba pokoi: 7
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 175 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (175)
Sortuj według:
Pansmon M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 25 grudnia 2014
Quality based on price

Friendly staffs, settle in the heart of Nimman and cheap
6
It was okay but it's my first experience with 1-2 star accommodation, but appreciated the staffs and neighbor shops.
Jintana W. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 18 października 2014
Very economic budget stay. Surround pub&bar.

Location Staff
3,7
Small room with feeling of haunted house. Sound from Pub &Bar is around but it help for fearing feel. Staff is nice but no 24 hours in charge. It is poor if compare with price but it good for one who quickly sleep and go
Zin N. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 14 września 2014
Location

Location budget standard
8,7
Good location, carpark, comfortable
Pi Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 8 września 2014
Just okay

friendly staff
7,7
Well, the staff is friendly, he helps me update to the double room, but I still want to stay in the single room. At the night, I know why did he update the room for me. Because the room that I stay is 1B, next to the building is a gallery. The gallery turned into a night club at night and the music was very loud until the midnight. So if you want to stay at the quiet place, I suggest you to choose the other room. Otherwise, choose another place to stay.
Kai L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 lipca 2014
Excellent stay but noisy at night

Location, comfortable, clean
9
I got a single room at a deal - the guesthouse was very clean and comfortable. The room size is just nice and very well-equipped (with TV, aircon, fan, shower, fridge and wardrobe). The guesthouse also has a laundry service. The guesthouse is in a very excellent location - there is Salad Concept, a famous northern Thai restaurant along the same Soi and 7-11 and many cafes along Nimman Road. However, as the guesthouse is within the night spot of Nimman, there are a couple of bars within the vicinity of the area and they play loud music at night - if the music doesn't bother you and if you are a night animal, this is a very good spot!
Brian A. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 2 lipca 2014
Convenient location

location near airport, restaurants and bars
6,3
Helpful staff and good price.
Thanyalak P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 9 czerwca 2014
Short stay just 1night.

Good location. Many cheap restaurants nearby. Nice staff.
4,7
Not sleep well as noisy pub&bar around the hostel.
David C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 lutego 2014
Couldnt wait to leave

Leaving
2,7
Staff not friendly room poor condition bar next to hotel noisy all night
Chaiya S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 16 lutego 2014
I am very disappointed to select this hotel.

Nothing
2,3
Room is not same to the picture they show. Room like a toilet. I check in an then have to go out for next hotel nearby. I cannot refund as the condition was agree with agora so waste money there.
Varalee C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 17 grudnia 2013
Clean, Quiet, Privacy, Good Location

Price, Clealiness, Privacy
8,7
Ok with the equipment water and space, I can leave my luggage over 9 hrs before flight without complain

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang MaiThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balkon/TarasThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - FoyerThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - WejścieThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - WejścieThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RecepcjaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - WejścieThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - FoyerThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balkon/TarasThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - WejścieThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Balkon/TarasThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - FoyerThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThe Nimman 13 Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C04