lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The One Hotel Surat

118/68 Tha Thong Road, Centrum, Suratthani, Tajlandia 84000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Łazienka The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrz The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Recepcja The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Pokój gościnny The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Wnętrze hotelu The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Wnętrze hotelu The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Wnętrze hotelu The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Obiekty rekreacyjne The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Pokój gościnny The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Pokój gościnny The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Obiekty rekreacyjne The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Pokój gościnny The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Sala konferencyjna The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Sala konferencyjna The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Sala konferencyjna The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Pokój gościnny
The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Pokój gościnny The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Centrum Liczba pokoi: 109
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 1044 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1044)
Sortuj według:
Anchalee K. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 19 marca 2015
Not that good!

location, car park
4
The room is run down, hard bed and bad smell from A/C. Water leak from the fridge. Location is ok,not far from a night market. This place is not the first choice if you have your own car, stay somewhere else! But it is ok for people who stop over and need to get public transfer to samui or phangan island etc.
Shawn F. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 30 stycznia 2015
Nice stay

Pool, Dinner, value
9
It was a nice out of the way hotel. Lucky we had our own transport otherwise it would have been difficult. The hotel was nice and basic. The pool was good. The meals were nice and large. Price of meals was also good. Staff were nice and friendly.
Sajeephan M. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 25 stycznia 2015
Tired rooms

car parking
4,7
ants and 2 cockroaches in my room! and the music from Pub behind my room was loundly even though the door and window were closed. This is the 4th time that I stayed at this hotel and found room looks very tired. I may find new hotel in next visit.
Ruth H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 stycznia 2015
Good value for money

Cleanliness, price
8,3
Fine for a stopover
Nadia A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 24 grudnia 2014
Very friendly

Breakfast, nice staff, location
9,3
Really nice staff, great breakfast, good location. The only thing was the bathroom wasn't as good as the ones in the lobby and the bull frogs singing me to sleep every night.
Frankie C. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 27 listopada 2014
A bit old hotel

Good breakfast, old CRT TV, poor wifi
5,3
Chan C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 27 listopada 2014
Not comfortable with old facilities

no
4,3
Dennis O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 22 listopada 2014
A no frills hotel

location, nice large room, good internet
6,3
I just had to stay one night so the room was large adequate and clean. Not something I would have chosen for a longer stay but there is little choice
Niko M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Russia, 28 września 2014
A bit old hotel in the middle of Suratthani

free wifi, friendly staff
6,7
That time I tried to stay at the bigger room. Well, I can say nothing, the room is quite bigger, but still awful shower and hard mattress like in the smaller room. But, at least the ceiling is clean :)
Markus B. Podróż służbowa Germany, 7 września 2014
nobody speaks english

NOTHING
5,7
AVERAGE

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrzThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - ŁazienkaThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Hotel z zewnątrzThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - RecepcjaThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Wnętrze hoteluThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Wnętrze hoteluThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Wnętrze hoteluThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Sala konferencyjnaThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Sala konferencyjnaThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Sala konferencyjnaThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Pokój gościnnyThe One Hotel Surat Suratthani - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A07