Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonezja 80361

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 5148 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (5148)
Sortuj według:
Sien S. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 26 kwietnia 2016
value for money stay
5
Food, entertainment center, shopping area & beach nearby
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steve S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 24 kwietnia 2016
Very nice hotel
6,7
Good hotel nice pools. Escalater not working but in general. Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adriana T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 24 kwietnia 2016
Solo trip
4,3
Rooms need to be maintained as they've deteriorated over the years. Shower didn't work properly and basin kept blocking.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steve S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 24 kwietnia 2016
Very nice hotel
6,3
I really like the swimming pool! With very nice and clean water but the problem is the escalator not working.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ellie T. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 24 kwietnia 2016
Awesome location
6,7
Perfect location, value for money although the rooms are on the tiny side of things but besides that everything was good. Awesome roof top pool and bar.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gita R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 23 kwietnia 2016
Buainess trip
5,3
Short period in 101 but satisfied with the servixes
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lim H. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 21 kwietnia 2016
Good location for fun,pub,
4
This area basically surrounding by pub, local brand shop, massage, western food.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jimmy A. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 16 kwietnia 2016
Need improvement for security staff
4
Nice hotel with god location, but security guys around entrance are not friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David R. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 12 kwietnia 2016
a place for young travelers
5,3
recommended for the active youngsters due to its location in Legian road. The receptionist and us got involved in an argument because we asked for connecting rooms at 12.00 noon and they still had not prepared the rooms at 4.00 p.m. It was an unfortunate misunderstanding between the receptionist and us. But we got over it and had fun at the pool party. The One has three swimming pools and rooftop breakfast, and it was a unique experience for our group. Overall, our stay was delightful and we would like to stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kyaw M. Podróże grupowe Myanmar, 9 kwietnia 2016
Nice place
5
Nice place at the center of very crowded night life street, good for party. But might not suitable for those who want quite and peace
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SiłowniaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - OkolicaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RecepcjaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SiłowniaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WyposażenieThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WejścieThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WejścieThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WejścieThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/HolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04