Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonezja 80361

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 5173 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (5173)
Sortuj według:
Peter E. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 27 maja 2016
Good and cheap
6
Great value for money
Michael D. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 maja 2016
Location, location, location
5,3
Well located for Legian, Kuta Beach, Beachwalk Mall (10 minutes walk), restaurants, bars etc. Breakfast is good and plentiful with both Indonesian and European/American food to chose from. Hotel is comfortable and patroled parking is easy under the hotel. Only negative was the sound of singing from a bar across the road, but it was still quiet enough to allow sleep when tired (though it could put some people off). Would stay here again!
Chen C. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 24 maja 2016
Comfortable
6,3
The location of the hotel can't be anywhere better. It's right smack in where everything happens. The bed is nice, room is cold, facilities in room works fine. The only complain I have is that the rooms are in the perimeter of swimming pool and it creates a huge echo potential. During my stay, some people were talking so loud and it was so annoying. I could hear it even with all the windows shut. The lobby was a little awkward to get to, everything else was great.
Renee T. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 20 maja 2016
Location Good
5
Beds were a bit hard and breakfast seemed to be the same each day. Have stayed here a few times due to location - will start to consider elsewhere
Frank P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 maja 2016
Good hotel
5,3
There's nothing to complain about this hotel, except that it's big, and therefore lacking the charm of a smaller, more cosy place.
Aw K. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 16 maja 2016
Good location
5,7
Good breakfast
Sonny P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 9 maja 2016
Nice Hotel, Nice Pools!!
6,3
Im beyond happy staying at this hotel, it is in the centre of Legian Street where you can find almost anything, from clothes to tattoo maker and massage parlor! Quite close to the beach as well! The room was decent, the pools are nice! They also have pool party..
Marit L. Podróże grupowe Australia, 8 maja 2016
Brief stay
6,7
In Bali for 5 days for my birthday and stayed here. Was a great central hotel with Starbucks right underneath. Was a bit noisy in our room, being able to hear the traffic and the cleaning in the halls but everything else was great.
Sung B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 8 maja 2016
Receptions needs trainings
2
Very aggressive The way of they talk
Tram V. Podróże grupowe Australia, 7 maja 2016
A+++
6,7
Great location, friendly staff and very clean room. Love the breakfast buffet and rooftop pool.
Recenzja 1 z 1
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SiłowniaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - OkolicaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RecepcjaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SiłowniaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WyposażenieThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WejścieThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WejścieThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WejścieThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/HolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04