Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonezja 80361

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 5159 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (5159)
Sortuj według:
Sandro C. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 2 maja 2016
great overall
5,7
nice and clean
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jean L. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 2 maja 2016
Review
5,3
4star clean n well maintained rooms.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vickie W. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 30 kwietnia 2016
amazing Bali :D
6,7
everything was just good enough, we will come back again soon ! :DDD
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tessa T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 30 kwietnia 2016
Unlike the terminator, I won't be back.
3,7
Walls are paper thin, I could hear my neighbours' entire unsavory conversations. Staff weren't very pleasant or helpful. Was woken up early in the morning by screaming children at the pool - again because of the paper thin walls.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nur H. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 28 kwietnia 2016
Not bad ...
4
Far from beach... I'm moslem and it's hard finding halal food near area. The room Is small and min fasilities, no sandals and no wardrope... 😪
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ritar D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 27 kwietnia 2016
Awesome fun
6
Checked into hotel way past 9pm n was given a free upgrade to a premier room! That was just the best welcome. Staff are wonderful n sincere. Location is fantastic as well. The pool parties get cray cray. If you aren't the kind to party, get to the lap pool on the other side of the hotel. It has the quiet side n it has the cray cray side. Two thumbs up The One Legian. ;)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sien S. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 26 kwietnia 2016
value for money stay
5
Food, entertainment center, shopping area & beach nearby
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steve S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 24 kwietnia 2016
Very nice hotel
6,7
Good hotel nice pools. Escalater not working but in general. Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adriana T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 24 kwietnia 2016
Solo trip
4,3
Rooms need to be maintained as they've deteriorated over the years. Shower didn't work properly and basin kept blocking.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steve S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 24 kwietnia 2016
Very nice hotel
6,3
I really like the swimming pool! With very nice and clean water but the problem is the escalator not working.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SiłowniaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - OkolicaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RecepcjaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SiłowniaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WyposażenieThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WejścieThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WejścieThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WejścieThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/HolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08