Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Palm Garden Hotel

375/1 Pho Khun Road, Soi 8, T. Robvieng, Muang District, Centrum, Chiang Rai, Tajlandia 57000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 274 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (274)
Sortuj według:
Gek N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 3 stycznia 2016
Our visit

The hotel's location is convenient and near to the Sat night market. The staff do not speak English so had difficulty communicating with them.
6
We checked in late, so did not spend much time in the hotel. By the time we came back to the hotel was late, just went to bed. Overall our stay was OK.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gek N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 3 stycznia 2016
Our stay at Palm Garden

Location
4,3
The staff cud not speak English so had difficulty communicating with them.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 20 listopada 2015
Good Value

Friendy Staff, helpful, clean
8,3
Very good, relaxing stay. Not centrally located, but only a short trip into town
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marie A. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 13 lipca 2014
VERY POOR

.
2,7
Room was acceptable, but shower rail fell on top of me as i was showering! Really awful. Its in the middle of nowhere with an old farm track going up to it and no restaurants or bars near. I left after 3 days and when I asked for a refund was told to get it from Agoda. The on site restaurant was appalling. The chef recommended that I try her green curry and when I said ok she told me she couldnt do it. She then offered to cook a red curry but what she produced was just cooked chicken and rice with NO vegetables or sauce.It was truly appalling. On the first night I ordered an omelette which was just fried egg and milk with plain rice and i was then told to leave the restaurant as it was closing. This was at 8.30. I was made to eat it in reception. I felt completely stranded. The staff were extremely rude and spoke no English.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Irene T. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 2 stycznia 2014
The room was quiet and we slept well!

great breakfast, quiet and friendly staff
8
We actually arrived at around 6pm and the staff there already knew it was us when we walked into the hotel. The receptionist wanted a deposit for the key which I thought it was fine. At first, the room was two single beds but then we requested another room with a queen size bed for my husband and I. That was quickly arranged and it was on the second floor while the first room was on the first floor. Internet was slower upstairs but that was okay since we were on holiday and did not need high speed internet. The final room was really big but the washroom could need some more renovating. The shower rail was about to come off and the tiles were dirty from regular wear and tear. Although it is not in the center of Chiang Rai, a quick tuk tuk ride would do. As I remember, it was around 80 to 100 baht. After a great night sleep, there was a buffet breakfast with a staff that that could speak great English (she studied abroad) and the food was delicious. We then checked out at around 9am, and the checkout was very smooth.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Huy N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 9 listopada 2013
friendly staff

Clean, friendly and quiet
7,3
I was satisfied with the service, the cleanliness and tyhe location of this hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Huy N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 12 sierpnia 2013
Satisfied as usual

Clean, friendly and quiet
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stacy C. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 sierpnia 2013
Quiet setting and friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean, quiet and relaxing
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sven G. Podróże z partnerem Belgium, 6 czerwca 2013
comfortable, relaxing

friendly staff, good English skills, good rooms
7,7
Nice hotel and friendly staff, good rooms, relaxing stay. Just a pity the rooms didn't have bath tubs.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Huy N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 17 kwietnia 2013
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, Cleanliness, affordable price
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Palm Garden Hotel Chiang RaiThe Palm Garden Hotel Chiang Rai - Pokój gościnnyThe Palm Garden Hotel Chiang Rai - Pokój gościnnyThe Palm Garden Hotel Chiang Rai - Pokój gościnnyThe Palm Garden Hotel Chiang Rai - Pokój gościnnyThe Palm Garden Hotel Chiang Rai - Pokój gościnnyThe Palm Garden Hotel Chiang Rai - Pokój gościnnyThe Palm Garden Hotel Chiang Rai - Pokój gościnnyThe Palm Garden Hotel Chiang Rai - Pokój gościnnyThe Palm Garden Hotel Chiang Rai - Pokój gościnnyThe Palm Garden Hotel Chiang Rai - FoyerThe Palm Garden Hotel Chiang Rai - FoyerThe Palm Garden Hotel Chiang Rai - RestauracjaThe Palm Garden Hotel Chiang Rai - RestauracjaThe Palm Garden Hotel Chiang Rai - RestauracjaThe Palm Garden Hotel Chiang Rai - OkolicaThe Palm Garden Hotel Chiang Rai - RecepcjaThe Palm Garden Hotel Chiang Rai - WejścieThe Palm Garden Hotel Chiang Rai - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08