lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Foyer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Foyer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Recepcja The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Ogród The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Foyer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Basen The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Basen The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Basen The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Basen The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Basen The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 65
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 809 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (809)
Sortuj według:
Li C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 10 sierpnia 2014
Just love it

The service, the location and the facilities! Everything is great
10
The staying was amazing! It can be called one of the best! We got a room with pool access and it was a super correct choice! The time in Palmery was great and enjoyable! Everything! And the breakfast was good too! I just love everything! Couldn't wait to go back! It would be perfect if we could get more discount next time!
Pk C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 12 lipca 2014
A good place for vaction

Nice hotel, price is reasonable, new hotel, clear and tidy
7,3
A nice hotel near Kata Beach. The hotel is new and the staff is nice and friendly. The room is clean and tidy. The breakfast is good.
So L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 7 lipca 2014
Phuket is a nice place for holiday.

The room is so big & comfy, the pool access room just like having a private swimming pool . The staffs are nice.My toe got hurt and they help me clean up the wound, so careful. HIGHLY recommend !!
9
Chanilporn C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 czerwca 2014
The stay was awesome and comfortable

Swimming pool and the staff were friendly
6,3
Love the stay! Definitely going back again to stay
Marie J. Podróż z partnerem France, 22 czerwca 2014
Nice hotel with Private Pool

Privacy, Comfort, area
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay. We have been upgraded when we arrive and then enjoy a big villa with a Pool that we shared with 4 others rooms. Very NICE ! The room was very clean and the hotel very quiet. We enjoyed the pool and the different facilities: Spa (Manicure and Massage) VERY GOOD services. The staff were very very nice with us. The beach were a bit far though. Thankfully there is a free shuttle bus from the hotel that bring you to the beach and nothing to come back and then by walking it can be a bit dangerous. The hotel is far from Patong, then is more quiet and definitely more relax. I definitely recommend the hotel and would rather take directly the room with the " private" pool.
Ngaire N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 16 czerwca 2014
Pool access room the way to go

Close proximity to Kata Beach and markets, Pool Access room fantastic, Wonderful restaurants and massage places close by
8
We stayed in the Pool Access rooms - they were fantastic definitely the way to go as opposed to pool view rooms - but if you have children you will need to supervise as the pool is literally 5 steps from your back door. Very relaxed surroundings. Fitness centre is limited but serves the purpose. Buffet breakfast was excellent. 15 minute walk to Kata beach and great shopping. Fabulous local restaurants and plenty of spa and massage choices. Housekeeping can be sporadic, don't expect great things here - every day the room was made up differently and we had to ask for sugar and handtowels most days. Make sure you do not lose anything from your room - even a teaspoon you will have to pay for. All up though a fabulous relaxing 11 days - would stay again.
Helena T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 16 czerwca 2014
New but not well manintained

near food hunt,pool,quite clean
4,7
Not fantastic. can be better. staff
Boon K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 15 czerwca 2014
Good

Pool Quiet Clean
6,3
Great with pleasure, The room is clean & the place is peaceful.
Belinda J. Podróż z partnerem China, 13 czerwca 2014
Modern and clean

+ve The friendly staff, location and easy access to beach and attractions. ,ve We had a problem with house keeping about bath towels etc. We were charged for so called missing items. Bit of a bummer.
8
Aside from the mix up with linen, we had fun and will come back again.
Kirsty J. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 czerwca 2014
Fantastic hotel!!!

Best hotel we have stayed at in Thailand Free upgrade to pool access when checking in Tour desk staff were really helpful
10
Amazing We only paid $32 a night for deluxe pool view with breakfast. We got a free upgrade to pool access upon check in. Spotlessly clean, modern, good breakfast selection, really good room service, friendly staff, good wifi, excellent your desk. We originally only booked for 3 nights but after the first night we decided to stay for 2 more. They allowed us to pay the same price for the pool view room but to stay in our pool access room :) Free shuttle to beach/town Free gym which is good too

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RecepcjaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - OgródThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RecepcjaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Sala BalowaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Sala BalowaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Sala BalowaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A06