Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Foyer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Foyer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Recepcja The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Ogród The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Basen The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Wejście The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 65
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
925 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (925)
Sortuj według:
Hai-Yen C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 15 czerwca 2015
Good to provide shelter to the rooms during rainy

Pool / 50 % on food during low season
6,7
Free upgrade was a plus
Jessica Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 czerwca 2015
I believe more could be done.

Pool, specious room, peaceful.
6,3
The Palmery Resort and Spa is a 15minutes walk to most restaurants, bars and beach. Here are my opinion of this hotel. Pros: 1) Definitely value for money. For the amount we paid, we got to enjoy a private pool, spacious room. 2) Free upgrade to Suite so many thanks to Palmery 3) Pool at doorstep, very convenient for late night swim. 4) Quiet Cons: 1) The suite has a 10m walkway before reaching the door, it is dark and coming back in the night wasn't pleasant. 2) Doorway and outdoor entrance of our suite are always filled with cockroaches; there wasn't a day we stepped out/in without a cockroach 3) Breakfast was ordinary and limited. 4) Hot water supply was interrupted every other day and we had to call the engineers to fix it. 5) Walkway from hotel lobby to rooms is dark as well, would appreciate if it was properly lit up for safety of passengers. 6) Dead flies all over surface of swimming pool; despite us reporting to reception, swimming pool system did not kick in until 2 other residents moved in our area 2 days later. Overall, the Palmery is a pleasant hotel to stay in and you get what you pay for. These are my opinions for the room we stayed in and I believed most cons applies to our room and not the hotel as a whole. However, I do feel that there is much more the hotel can provide - cleanliness; amenities and a better breakfast for hotel guests.
Nor F. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 maja 2015
Warm Hospitality

Good Hospitality, Clean and spacious room
9
Stayed from 25-29 May. Receptionist were very friendly and polite and approachable. Especially one of the receptionist Ms May Kamsan! Had problem with the TV connection in our previous room, and they willingly free upgrade us to family room. Room very clean very neatly. Wifi is good only that every now and then you need to re-login again. Not forgetting the tour agency right Infront of the resort, Ms Pla, very accommodating!! Breakfast is ok. Nothing much. Probably they should separate those non pork and pork dish. Good for Muslim tourist. Overall it's a good experience to stay there. Thumbs up to the management for having such a great employees. Will recommend this resort and we will surely be back again.
Kk L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 maja 2015
Fantastic room

Pool access , confort room
9,3
Good n fantastic
Carolyn J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 12 maja 2015
Nice hotel but distance to the main hub is too far

Great pool, spacious room, friendly staff
6,3
It was a ok stay however the toilets looks ol d ad a little dirty. The TV is small, nonetheless the staffs are helpful.
Mr.Porsarn M. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 3 maja 2015
Budget hotel for the money

The room was clean and comfortable bed
8
Aisling H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 2 maja 2015
Palmery april 15

Pool access, air conditioning, quiet
7
Seth A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 kwietnia 2015
great staff, clean room, value for money!

Staff were all friendly.
9
We came earlier than the expected arrival time, yet staff were very helpful and offered us an early check-in. Appreciate it! Nice,Quite, and Relaxing place to stay. Will certainly come again. 👍👍👍
Jirawat T. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 13 kwietnia 2015
The Palmery Resort and Spa
2
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Lisa A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 marca 2015
Perfect getaway

location, rooms and pools
9
I loved my stay. The palmery is perfectly situated away from the beach town but with 10 minutes by foot if you want to head to the beach. The resort has plenty of pools and facilities from bars to a spa but without the hustle and bustle. I would stay here again in an instant and am already looking at booking next year. The breakfast is interesting. Toast to noodles and soups, all a bit hit and miss to be honest but there are many fantastic thai places nearby for lunch and dinner so it's not a major problem.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RecepcjaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - OgródThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - WejścieThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05