Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Foyer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Foyer The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Recepcja The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Ogród The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Basen The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Wejście The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 65
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
941 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (941)
Sortuj według:
Kerry H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 sierpnia 2015
OUR FAVOURITE IN PHUKET

STAFF, COMFORT & LOCATION
8,7
This was our third stay at this hotel, we had a pool view room for a few days and then moved to a pool access room. The pool view room is located at the back of the resort in a two storey building that is a little dated, as there were some maintainance issues in the room we had, it was in need of a freshen up. But the pool access room was well kept, just like the last time we were there. The rooms are 45 sq metres which is ample space. The internet connection is good although it was a bit patchy at the back of the resort. The breakfast was adequate to get the day under way, and they change out some of the dishes so you dont have the same selection day after day. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We stayed for 10 days in total at the end of August, so we had a few storms and showers nearly every day. The pools are well tended as are the gardens etc....The location of The Palmery is far enough away from the front road of Kata beach to be quiet but close enough to walk if you have to, but we always hire a motor bike which makes getting around so much easier, but beware that riding or driving in Thailand can test your nerves and is not for the faint hearted or inexperienced. If you are considering self transport ensure you have your international drivers license current as you will be stopped by the police to check. Within 200 metres of the hotel is a 7-11 store one way and a Family mart store in the other direction, a multitude of places to have your laundry done and enough eateries close by. Overall we enjoyed our stay at The Palmery and will be back again next year.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charleston C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 8 sierpnia 2015
My 2nd visit to The Palmery

Spacious Room, Pool Access & Quiet surrounding
8,3
Overall very good. The only small concern is on: 1. The clealiness of the pool water should be improved 2. Some of the furnitures in the room getting run down. Need to refresh 3. Location is not the best but we had a rented car. So no problem for us. Please keep up the good work & hope to visit again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 22 lipca 2015
Great place to stay !!!

Relaxing , Private pools and great rooms
9,7
Had a great time , we were upgraded to room with private pool , lovely rooms , great layout you can see the pool whilst having a bath and watching TV : ) Great Décor. From the rooms to the reception and restaurant area. Great location and friendly helpful staff. highly recommended. We will be back. : )))))
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hai-Yen C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 15 czerwca 2015
Good to provide shelter to the rooms during rainy

Pool / 50 % on food during low season
6,7
Free upgrade was a plus
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jessica Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 czerwca 2015
I believe more could be done.

Pool, specious room, peaceful.
6,3
The Palmery Resort and Spa is a 15minutes walk to most restaurants, bars and beach. Here are my opinion of this hotel. Pros: 1) Definitely value for money. For the amount we paid, we got to enjoy a private pool, spacious room. 2) Free upgrade to Suite so many thanks to Palmery 3) Pool at doorstep, very convenient for late night swim. 4) Quiet Cons: 1) The suite has a 10m walkway before reaching the door, it is dark and coming back in the night wasn't pleasant. 2) Doorway and outdoor entrance of our suite are always filled with cockroaches; there wasn't a day we stepped out/in without a cockroach 3) Breakfast was ordinary and limited. 4) Hot water supply was interrupted every other day and we had to call the engineers to fix it. 5) Walkway from hotel lobby to rooms is dark as well, would appreciate if it was properly lit up for safety of passengers. 6) Dead flies all over surface of swimming pool; despite us reporting to reception, swimming pool system did not kick in until 2 other residents moved in our area 2 days later. Overall, the Palmery is a pleasant hotel to stay in and you get what you pay for. These are my opinions for the room we stayed in and I believed most cons applies to our room and not the hotel as a whole. However, I do feel that there is much more the hotel can provide - cleanliness; amenities and a better breakfast for hotel guests.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nor F. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 maja 2015
Warm Hospitality

Good Hospitality, Clean and spacious room
9
Stayed from 25-29 May. Receptionist were very friendly and polite and approachable. Especially one of the receptionist Ms May Kamsan! Had problem with the TV connection in our previous room, and they willingly free upgrade us to family room. Room very clean very neatly. Wifi is good only that every now and then you need to re-login again. Not forgetting the tour agency right Infront of the resort, Ms Pla, very accommodating!! Breakfast is ok. Nothing much. Probably they should separate those non pork and pork dish. Good for Muslim tourist. Overall it's a good experience to stay there. Thumbs up to the management for having such a great employees. Will recommend this resort and we will surely be back again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kk L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 maja 2015
Fantastic room

Pool access , confort room
9,3
Good n fantastic
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carolyn J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 12 maja 2015
Nice hotel but distance to the main hub is too far

Great pool, spacious room, friendly staff
6,3
It was a ok stay however the toilets looks ol d ad a little dirty. The TV is small, nonetheless the staffs are helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mr.Porsarn M. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 3 maja 2015
Budget hotel for the money

The room was clean and comfortable bed
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aisling H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 2 maja 2015
Palmery april 15

Pool access, air conditioning, quiet
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RecepcjaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - OgródThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BasenThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - WejścieThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02