Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Park Calangute Goa

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, Calangute, Goa, Indie 403516 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Wnętrze hotelu The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/Hol The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Wnętrze hotelu The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pokój gościnny The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pokój gościnny The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/Hol The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/Hol The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Restauracja The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Restauracja The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Basen The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Wejście The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Okolica The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Okolica The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Okolica
The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Foyer
Lokalizacja: Calangute Liczba pokoi: 30
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 28 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
5,8
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (28)
Mohamad M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Saudi Arabia, 26 stycznia 2014
Nice beach hotel

Friendly staff - great location - beach
8
Jaideep A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 6 stycznia 2014
bad

nil
2
not good
Parikshit B. Podróż w większej grupie India, 8 listopada 2013
bang on the beach.

nice design hotel.
10
Rick G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 września 2013
I thought the resort was in poor condition

Staff
5
The staff were friendly ,the pool was filthy no selection on the breakfast menu, mould on the walls in the bathroom water leaking through the window all over the floor the driveway was under construction and the beach was dirty. Not a pleasant stay.
Sreevarun A. Podróż z partnerem India, 2 września 2013
Great Location, right on the Beach

Beach Front, White Theme, Nice Rooms
9
This is a great stay if you want a beach hotel, decent food, and small and nice pool, friendly staff. Only drawback is the entry to the hotel, else a decent stay.
Ayesha S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 4 sierpnia 2013
Comfortable stay, friendly and warm staff...

Beautifully located on the beach, friendly staff, Comfortable rooms
9
Beautiful experience sitting on the deck of the hotel which faces the beach...the staff is friendly and warm. Clean rooms with comfortable beds.
Danish K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 lipca 2013
Terrible, Water all over the place

Restaurant staff, Beach Location and Swimming pool
3,7
Terrible experience and water leakage in the toilet from the roof. It was really hard to sit in the toilet and after complaining to reception and the management it took ages to get it fixed. Recepetion and management was not friendly. But Restaurant staff made our stay better, whenever we went they served it very well. Food is not great though.
Prashant K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 4 czerwca 2013
Had an excellent stay!!!

Bang on beach, very courteous staff, nice & cozy room
10
I enjoyed the 4 days I spent at this hotel, I had an early morning flight, reached Goa at 8am whereas my check-in was at 3pm, staff checked me in at 9am the moment I entered the hotel.Loved the decor, the sun deck bar was awesome, the bartender Arjun was great, very helpful... very close to all good locations... will love to visit again!!! Thank you Park :)
Ashwini K. Podróż z partnerem India, 24 maja 2013
nice small boutique hotel not 5 star standard.

ocean facing, staff friendly.
6,3
it was a clean but not as per the expectation of a five star hotel. the pool is very small.
Bharat M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 26 kwietnia 2013
Not a Pleasant Stay.

Its on the beach , room design looks good.
5,7
We were two couple with kids having booked luxury rooms.we checked in very late around 12 at night.Though we knew this we called the hotel around 8:30 pm to inquire if the food will be available ? and we were told that the hotel have 24 hr service in room so we got relaxed but when we reached and tried ordering food we were told that only pizza, sandwitch and pasta were available.After 11:30 pm they dont have facility for indian food.When i complained about this then we got rice and dal but no breads even though. We booked our rooms through Agoda and we were very excited after looking at the pics of the hotel available on agoda but when we reached the hotel, it was under renovation. The pool, the Bar Dock and even the entrance was being renovated.We couldnt use the facilities we were excited about.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Park Calangute Goa GoaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Wnętrze hoteluThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/HolThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Wnętrze hoteluThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/HolThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/HolThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestauracjaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestauracjaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - BasenThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - WejścieThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - OkolicaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - OkolicaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - OkolicaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A08