Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Park Calangute Goa

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, Calangute, Goa, Indie 403516 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Restauracja The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Restauracja The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Restauracja The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Restauracja The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Restauracja The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Restauracja The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Basen The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Basen The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Foyer The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/Hol The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Wnętrze hotelu The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Wyposażenie The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Basen The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Foyer
The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/Hol The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Wejście The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Basen The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Plaża The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Basen The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Plaża The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/Hol The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Plaża The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotel z zewnątrz The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Basen The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/Hol The Park Calangute Goa Goa - Widok
Okolica: Calangute Liczba pokoi: 30
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

na podstawie
44 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,4
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (44)
Sortuj według:
Rajat D. Podróż z partnerem India, 16 lipca 2015
Beach side location, average food

Beach side location, Nice rooms, Friendly staff, Easily commutable to other places
8
This was my 3rd visit to Goa and we liked the location of this hotel. Its on Calangute beach and since it's in beginning area of calangute and not on main calangute beach, hence it is not over-crowded. You can take a bike or car to go nearby locations like Baga beach and others. All are within a radius of 3 Kms. We didn't liked the food very much. As they claim to be 5 star, our expectations were high. Quality of food was average. It is not a very big hotel. There are other hotels as well in that area, which are rather big than Hotel Park.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Himanshu T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 4 lipca 2015
Great location and amazing service

It is on the beach, food is delicious and staff is very warm and hospitable
10
We had booked the room for 5 nights the rooms were clean and very comfortable. The property is small but great. Everything about this place is amazing. The restaurant facing the beach. The peace bar. The decor is also nice. Try anything on the menu and it wont disappoint u. They have just introduced breakfast cocktails in their buffet breakfast selection. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ibrahim A. Podróż w większej grupie Saudi Arabia, 27 maja 2015
Pool really small and every thing look old

Beach
4,7
1 in life to see :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maruthi G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 28 kwietnia 2015
Great stay

On beach, warm pool and friendly staff
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dilip J. Podróż z partnerem India, 15 lutego 2015
It was ok.

Stay was ok
6
I enjoyed staying here
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bela G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 26 stycznia 2015
Fun place to stay clean & friendly

The location the staff the bar area
7,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thomas D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 stycznia 2015
The Park Calangute

The location is excellent, the staff are very helpful and pool is a nice area.
8
The location which is right on the beach is very good, the restaurant is okay but basic, the breakfast is fine however the staff seemed to be not well organised, it was only on the last couple of days that I managed to get the eggs with the toast and the coffee served at the same time. The room is okay but would consider it to be more 4 star than 5. The friendliness of the staff was very good and they do try to meet your needs.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Saurabh D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 2 grudnia 2014
nice property

location, live band music, food
7,7
was there for 4 nights from 28th nov to 2nd dec. location is good just on the beach, food is good, best is all round live band performance and music, gives a kick to the total experience. wifi is very poor, housekeeping service is not that great, room in white decor is pleasing, basin area is not appealing. overall a decent/good stay,pool area is nice, little expensive at 10,000 a night.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sailatha V. Podróż z partnerem India, 29 października 2014
Comfortable and nice

the room, the location, the pool
4,7
My husband and I really liked the room, bur overall the hotel needs to be maintained well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kevin J. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 5 października 2014
Good Beach location and Great Friendly Staff

on the beach, nice staff, clean room
7,7
Our stay was pleasant notwithstanding the long weekend enjoyed by Indians far and wide. It was certainly party time for them. Staff was great even though the understanding wasn't always. If you want to stay in the North, I can think of few better places.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Park Calangute Goa GoaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestauracjaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestauracjaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestauracjaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestauracjaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestauracjaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestauracjaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - BasenThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - BasenThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - FoyerThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/HolThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Wnętrze hoteluThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - WyposażenieThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - BasenThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - FoyerThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/HolThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - WejścieThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - BasenThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - PlażaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - BasenThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - PlażaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/HolThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - PlażaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - BasenThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/HolThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - WidokThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - WidokThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Wnętrze hoteluThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - WidokThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - WejścieThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - RestauracjaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pub/HolThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - PlażaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Wnętrze hoteluThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - PlażaThe Park Calangute Goa Goa - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08