lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Bufet
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 826
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 725 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (725)
Sortuj według:
Kendrick T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 lutego 2015
Superb Location

Location, room quality, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
8
Great location. Friendly, knowledgeable and friendly staff will see you through from the moment you check-in to concluding your stay. Renovations still ongoing though so some floors might experience noise and fumes, etc. Otherwise, everything went well as expected.
Amy K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 lutego 2015
Change of room 3 times.located to horrible rooms.
6,7
First was located below the conference room level,almost whole day,even early in the morning loud bang, so cant sleep. Then they located us to a wooden flooring room, it's air con on 24 hrs and its so cold out there withe the weather,Crazy!! Then again relocate us 3rd time! 3rd Time!!! Imagine in one day stay 3 times!!!relocation!!waste my shopping time and also disruption of my appointments with friends. Not happy. Imagine it happens in a So Call 5star hotel???? I will re think bout the 5 star rating.
Kanitha P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 12 lutego 2015
Location,location

Location, close to MRT in the centre of shopping complexsss
7,3
superb
Charles L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 stycznia 2015
nice place to stay as always

accessible location, near to mtr, food places
9,3
I always stay here when I am in hong kong. I am satisfied with it.
Katherine V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 stycznia 2015
Location is perfect!

Location, size of room and ease of check in and check out
8
Lai F. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 12 stycznia 2015
Shopping center

Good Good Good
8
We have stayed at this hotel numerous time, no further comments
Lai F. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 11 stycznia 2015
Second Home

Convenient, Restaurants, Attractions
8
We have stayed at this hotel numerous time, no further comments
Vivien K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 5 stycznia 2015
Waited for the room more than 3 hours

Location and value for money
6,7
I had to wait for more than 2 hours to get my room. I got into the room only at 7 pm. They said the room was not cleaned yet. It was very tiring for my family to wait for many hours in the lobby/coffee shop. Hotel management should manage this better, since check out time is 12 noon.
Pertiwi P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 4 stycznia 2015
Best location

Location, room comfort, dining
8
Good
Johanna M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 stycznia 2015
Frequent HK Traveller

Location, Room, Transportation
10
We spent New Year's Eve here and it was great. The food in the ground floor hotel was delicious. The staffs were friendly and accommodating. The area is a 5min walk to Times Square and the train station is near. We will definitely stay here again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel HongkongThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - BufetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - BufetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - BufetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa


AS-AGWEB-3C06