lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Bufet
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 826
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 714 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (714)
Sortuj według:
Charles L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 stycznia 2015
nice place to stay as always

accessible location, near to mtr, food places
9,3
I always stay here when I am in hong kong. I am satisfied with it.
Katherine V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 stycznia 2015
Location is perfect!

Location, size of room and ease of check in and check out
8
Lai F. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 12 stycznia 2015
Shopping center

Good Good Good
8
We have stayed at this hotel numerous time, no further comments
Lai F. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 11 stycznia 2015
Second Home

Convenient, Restaurants, Attractions
8
We have stayed at this hotel numerous time, no further comments
Vivien K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 5 stycznia 2015
Waited for the room more than 3 hours

Location and value for money
6,7
I had to wait for more than 2 hours to get my room. I got into the room only at 7 pm. They said the room was not cleaned yet. It was very tiring for my family to wait for many hours in the lobby/coffee shop. Hotel management should manage this better, since check out time is 12 noon.
Johanna M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 stycznia 2015
Frequent HK Traveller

Location, Room, Transportation
10
We spent New Year's Eve here and it was great. The food in the ground floor hotel was delicious. The staffs were friendly and accommodating. The area is a 5min walk to Times Square and the train station is near. We will definitely stay here again.
Tipasiri J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 1 stycznia 2015
good location, nice staff and huge room

staff, room & location
10
We are impressive with this hotel so much, location is good and the staff is very helpful. The room was big & clean.Breakfast was good and there's various kind of food. Only one disappointment was we got 2 rooms in different floor eventhough we booked them in one name & one booking number.
Arsenio U. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 grudnia 2014
My Stay at the Park Lane Hotel

Location-Location-Location
8
It's be awhile since I last stayed at the Park Lane Hotel. Before, there was no problem getting a NON-SMOKING room, and all the elevators stops at every floors. Now, we were given SMOKING rooms when we booked for NON-SMOKING rooms, to think that we booked way way in advance!!! Secondly, they have set aside two elevators for the top floors resulting in long queues going up and/or down. I hope that they will rectify this matter.
Chi C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 29 grudnia 2014
My Christmas stay at parklane

Convience because it's very near to mtr causeway bay station and to other shoping center ang restaurants.
8,7
Fine
Patrick O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 grudnia 2014
favorite hong kong hotel

location, amenities, staff
10
I'm always happiest in Hong Kong when billetted at the Park Lane.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel HongkongThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - BufetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - BufetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - BufetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa


AS-AGWEB-3C05