Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Recepcja The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ogród The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Basen The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Basen The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ogród The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ogród The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkon/Taras The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wyposażenie The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ogród The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wejście
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 28
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 702 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (702)
Sortuj według:
Rachel A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 19 maja 2015
Love this place

Location, environment within the hotel compound and staffs
6,7
looking forward to stay there on my next trip to Bali
Cheah L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 maja 2015
Clean room

cleanliness, location, friendly staffs
7,3
Great location. Walking distance to all the shops and also the very nice food around the area. Only take around 5 minutes walk to reach all the romantic dinner places along jalan popies.
Chin N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 maja 2015
Overall it's ok for the room as 2 star hotel.

Location, cleanliness, staff are friendly
7
We have our great stay here. Hotel are a bit hidden in Kuta street, but Hotel are new & clean. Location are good, 5 minute walk to made's warong.
Mabel W. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 15 maja 2015
Great location, nice staff

location, nice staff, cleanliness
9,7
very good location, we can find food just at walking distance: Dayu II Warung, Made's Warung, cafe, fast food and many more. there are many shops nearby: supermarket "matahari", local stuff shops, massage and spa shop and many more. the staff are very nice and helpful, and there is unlimited drinking water supply on request. very convenience. room is clean. will stay again if we visit Bali.
Ong C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 maja 2015
good

nice
10
Good
Rodrick B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 maja 2015
Location location

The staff, location and the delux rooms are very quiet
7
Quite pleasant
Cedric R. Podróż służbowa France, 9 maja 2015
Simple and comfy

Comfortable, value, perfect for business traveler
9
Simple hotel, friendly staff, good for business traveler
Hyojin K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 2 maja 2015
super friendly staffs

Staffs, fast wi-fi, location
9,3
Super friendly staffs the most thing i liked about this hotel. Perfect location near convenience stores and many restaurants, 7 mins walk to the beach. The is no fridge in the room (superior room), but this was not a problem for me.
Radek S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 maja 2015
great little germ in Kuta

clean , great location ,great staff
10
We love this little hotel ,amazing and friendly staff, good internet and very clean rooms ,,what else do you need
Laura W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 22 kwietnia 2015
lovely stay

location, room, lovely staff
8
Lovely staff that really looked after me. 5 min walk to beach.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepcjaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - OgródThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BasenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BasenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - OgródThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - OgródThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkon/TarasThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - WyposażenieThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - OgródThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3B03