lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Recepcja The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ogród The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Basen The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Basen The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ogród The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ogród The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wejście
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 14
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 520 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (520)
Sortuj według:
Lin L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 sierpnia 2014
Good value

Cleanliness, Smart TV, Swimming Pool
9,3
It is a really great hotel with its price. The location is very good where it is near to main road and about 15 minutes walk to Kuta Beach. The staffs are really friendly and helpful. The room is very comfortable and it is facilitated with all basic needs such as fridge, safety box, air-con and wardrobe. The best part is the smart TV! You can just online with it and also pair it with your tablet or laptop. It has almost everything in it including Skype, Youtube, Browsers and etc. Last but not least, it has a very nice swimming pool! I would definitely recommend you to stay =)
Siraseth M. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 17 sierpnia 2014
good in location

location clean services
9,3
Staffs are cool. Room was clean and good with hi-tech TV with cam.
Sucipto A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 17 sierpnia 2014
Good Price Good Location Hotel

Affordable Price, Central Location and Friendly Staff
8
Sucipto A. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 9 sierpnia 2014
Good Price Good Location Hotel

Affordable Price, Central Location and Friendly Staff
8
Sucipto A. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 6 sierpnia 2014
Good Price Good Location Hotel

Affordable Price, Central Location and Friendly Staff
8
Russell R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 sierpnia 2014
Good location

Location, cleaness, quite
8,7
Very nice hotel & location. Near to street foods, joger, kuta beach, legian and to airport. It is clean also. Nice staff, undortunately no breakfast service and air conditioner too noisy need some repair but still cooled enough. Recommended for budget hotel...
Lim J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 26 lipca 2014
graet location

Hotel staffs were helpful, clean, value for money.
8
The hotel staffs were helpful,The area is conveniently The Facilities good.
Harm K. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 14 lipca 2014
Nice little gem

Nice staf, small boutique hotel
7,7
Location is a little bit out of town. But its on walking distance to the beach (15 minute walk). No breakfast, but there are a lot of restaurants in the neighbourhood. Nice staffel, small pool but its ok.
Andre W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 14 lipca 2014
Smart TV

smart tv, centrally located, clean room
7,7
It is a very tiny hotel and was under renovation when i was there. The staff said usually they are operating 14 rooms, but at that time only 7 rooms operated. Although the hotel hidden between alleys, it is centrally located and you can reach Kuta Beach in about 20 minutes of walking. The room is clean. They served mineral water, tea, coffee, towels, body soap and shampoo. The hot water in the bathroom was running well. And they have a little swimmingpool, enough for my kids to spend their time. But the real highlight of this hotel was their smart tv. we can watch news, video etc via television. My kids play the youtube channel over and over without interrupted.
Andre W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 14 lipca 2014
smart tv

friendly staff, smart tv, semi private swimming pool
7,7
This is my 2nd review for this hotel, because i have to book 2 kind of rooms: standard and superior. The first time i book the superior room, my credit card was declined and my booking room was cancelled, so i must book with another type of card. When i checked in, it seems like the hotel staff still don't get the information about my rebooking. In their administration system, i already cancelled the room. But they were very cooperative and soon check to the main office system ( i believe it is in jakarta ) and confirm with agoda. Luckily i still got the room, although i believe it was their last room

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepcjaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - OgródThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BasenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BasenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - OgródThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - OgródThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3C04