Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wejście The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wejście The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Recepcja The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ogród The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Basen The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Basen The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ogród The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ogród The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkon/Taras The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Widok The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Kuta Liczba pokoi: 28
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

na podstawie
724 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (724)
Sortuj według:
Sathish K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 lipca 2015
Over rated

Location is good
5
Hotel Room: I'm very disappointed with the room for the price i paid, nice room but We need to mix our hot drinks in shower room since there is no table in the room itself. Water is Leaking in toilet and it keep emitting somekind of foul smell and causing entire room is in disaster state each time we come back to room and require cleaning. Shower head is leaking causing it to shoot rest to dry area..shower door is freaking small gap to go in or out or move around. I dont understand thy made the room big but washroom small. weird though..All male staff quite friendly but wish they little more flexi and helpful when wanted to checkout. Privacy: is totally breached, we can hear what next door couples are doing or moaning from the washroom..there is no gap gosh..literally we can hear their conversation next door. I thought they provide us breakfast but unfortunately for the price i paid its not worth stay. BUT location is very strategic to legian and kuta roads. Atleast should provide us 3in1 coffee mix and mineral water in the room...sigh. Pool is in very strong clorin smell to maintain the water clarity. We found out there is much better and cheaper hotels same row...which one can go for look out. Final verdic.... Great Location but not so good room exprience.(washroom, privacy, no tables...etc)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Winti W. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 20 lipca 2015
Small hotel with lovely pool

Location, Pool, Room
6,3
No parking available don't use car if you want to stay here. The hotel is on small alley. Have to ask many people to get there or use your GPS.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 17 lipca 2015
Not bad

Clean swimming pool, good location, peaceful atmosphere
5,7
Overall not bad but there was a problem with the water pump, we couldn't have a nice shower for 2 days especially with the warm water. However the staff tried to welcoming us.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Corry C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 16 lipca 2015
Good hotel with great location

Location, the staff, clean
8,3
It was good, quiet, nice and clean hotel with very friendly staff who ready to help. The location is very near to Kuta beach, Legian and Airport. Near the hotel, there is a fruit store which opens 24 hours and some local and traditional Bali food, as well as Indian Food with a great taste in reasonable price. Great stay for a solo traveler like me. I enjoyed my stay and will return to this hotel for sure.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carl G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 12 lipca 2015
Fantastic place

Clean room, cozy, close to kuta
7,3
I found this hotel , strategic place. You can go to kuta by walk or Legian. You can choose local or international meals. Just superb!!! Definitely place to be. Price absolutely affordable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeremy A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 4 lipca 2015
very good

location, clean, and very friendly staff
8,7
very good and comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cynthia C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 lipca 2015
Hidden gem in an alley

Helpful staff, good location, powerful AC
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Davina D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 9 czerwca 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Budget, Clean
6
It's located in the central of Kuta. Many places for food. Recommended for budget traveller in Bali.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patricia C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 czerwca 2015
Still as good with even more attractive price

Location, Service, Cleanliness
7,3
Its our short return after 18months, overall, the maintenance is very good to still keep it as it is. Only this time as we are just transit, so we try out the new superior room which is smaller than the deluxe,which still very value for money. The downside is we got a room which is close to the generator at the staircase that is quite noisy during late night. Will definitely come back again whenever we are back to Bali
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jessica V. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 czerwca 2015
Brilliant!!

Clean, pool, & staff
8,7
Our stay was great! After staying in the middle of nowhere for 3 days in seminyak this place was perfect! Short walk to the beach, even closer to everything you want! The staff are brilliant and are very polite! Room was cleaned everyday and new towels always put out! Would stay here again!! Just wish the sun reached the pool, but always good for a dip after the sea!
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - WejścieThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - WejścieThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepcjaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - OgródThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BasenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BasenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - OgródThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - OgródThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkon/TarasThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - WidokThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04