Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Recepcja The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wejście The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ogród The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Basen The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Basen The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ogród The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ogród The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ogród The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ogród
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ogród The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wejście
Okolica: Kuta Liczba pokoi: 14
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 488 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (488)
Sortuj według:
Peter N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 7 lipca 2014
I enjoyed my stay, you will too...

cleanliness, friendly staff, smart TV
8,3
Perfect, great value for your money
Nguyen X. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Vietnam, 4 lipca 2014
Nice stay

good location, 20 minute to airport
9,7
Nice stay
Ng S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 9 czerwca 2014
Cozy, relaxing

Helpful & friendly staff, value for money.
9
Great!
Nurul A. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 8 czerwca 2014
Best and getting better

Location, Staffs, Settings
8,7
Already my 4th time at this same hotel over and over again. And it gets even better this time, now that they installed smart TVs on every room which has even more channels and allows you to watch youtube on the TV, as well as having a small fridge in the room to chill your drinks. Great service as always. Courteous staffs. Just no in-house restaurant or breakfast provided, but i usually go to a Baso stall nearby to get delicious hot Baso noodles and you can request for bowls, plates and cutleries from the hotel staffs. Other than that, not a fault in mind. Wont be my last stay here for sure.
Seong P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 6 czerwca 2014
Value for money and centrally located

clean, friendly staff, centrally located
7,7
Seong P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 6 czerwca 2014
Friendlt and helpful staff

Clean, Friendly Staff, Centrally located
8
Huong P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Vietnam, 4 czerwca 2014
comfort

clean, friendly, smart
8
i love this hotel, staff friendly, room clean
Jason G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 4 czerwca 2014
Excellent value for money.

Great price. Good enough location. Clean and beautiful rooms.
8
It's a 20,minute slow walk to the beach and a 10,minute walk to the nightlife area. And I didn't mind the distance so much because it was a beautiful walk. I'd stay here again.
Tay S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 3 czerwca 2014
Cosy, center located and cheap

Comfort, cosy, near to shopping place
9,3
I feel good to stay in this hotel and definitely will come back
Maria P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 2 czerwca 2014
Great

The most accomodating staff, they're willing to help and guide you to experience the best of bali. Good english speaking skills. Fast internet access.
8
Not only that it's pocket friendly, they have great staff and a comfortable place to stay especially when you're too tired of all your activities.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepcjaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - WejścieThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - OgródThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BasenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BasenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - OgródThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - OgródThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - OgródThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - OgródThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - OgródThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3B04