lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Recepcja The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ogród The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Basen The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Basen The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ogród The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Ogród The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnny
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wyposażenie The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wejście
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 28
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 582 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (582)
Sortuj według:
David O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 21 listopada 2014
fantastic stay

Location, staff, pool
9
Great stay. The best I have stayed in Asia so far .
Eko A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 17 listopada 2014
small but clean and modern

clean room, smart tv, nice staff
8,7
At first i just expect it to be like any other budget hotel. Buuutt, it was really really nice indeed. Surely, i'll be staying here in my next trip to Bali
Onny A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 15 listopada 2014
Best location

Location, staff, clean.
8,7
Best location. Clean Hotel. Love it.
Mohd H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 listopada 2014
Nice place and friendly staff n very satisfied!

Nice and clear tv..clean toilet..good staff..
8,7
All is very awesome!👍👍
Rose A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 12 listopada 2014
will go back

clean, near the beach and dining areas, internet
9,3
Great! I just cannot rate the food because I did not eat there but everything else is perfect.
Marisha S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 11 listopada 2014
Good location n friendly staff

Good location n friendly staff & clean room
8,3
Jenn K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 4 listopada 2014
Good location but no breakfast

Room cleanliness & Location & location
7,7
The location of the hotel is very good but no breakfast. If you plan to grab a bite at the surrounding at morning before 10am, it is very difficult. I asked the hotel staff to help and book a taxi for me to airport at 10:15am but the taxi only arrived at 10:35am. Do not understand why...
Vivi S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 1 listopada 2014
small hotel and difficult to find but afforable

Afforable, quite big room, friendly staff
7,3
It is a small hotel with only 7 rooms and too quite. First, it was hard to find this hotel because it locates in very small alley. But, it has friendly and helpfull staffs.
Sok F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 30 października 2014
good location

room,pool,lcoation
9
good location, worth for money, room is clean but no f&b restaurant
Eddie M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 28 października 2014
Great little hotel

Excellent value, comfortable, little hotel
7,3
This hotel is great - small, and built around a pool and garden. The rooms look out on to the pool and are reasonably sized. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location is about 10 minutes walk to Kuta beach, and very close to shops and bars. The only problem you might have with this hotel is if you were expecting somewhere on the beach - it's not that, however for the money it's great value.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepcjaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - OgródThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BasenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BasenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - OgródThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - OgródThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - WyposażenieThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3B07