Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja 80361

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 808 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (808)
Sortuj według:
Connor D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 9 lutego 2016
Brother and Sister

location, Value for money and staff
10
After my sister fell ill, the staff were very helpful and made sure she was ok. The location is very convenient and the room was very clean. However the wifi could be improved.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arie K. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 1 lutego 2016
small hotel with expereince

good location, nice staff, nice room. It have small car park, near public market, so it's easy to find anything you need. just a small walk to Kuta beach and Legian street
8
book via agoda
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nadeera R. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 22 stycznia 2016
Nice comfy

Clean, proximity, quiet
10
Very Clean , located in the heart of Kuta ,but was very quite place. Had over night stay. Value for money. Didn't have meals there, can't comment on that
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wicky T. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 21 stycznia 2016
Very nice hotel

Clean,nice staff,near to legian street
9,3
The hotel is very nice,because the staff are really nice,smile to me all the time,fast respond to help with everything,the room also very clean..very recommended hotel for couple
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nurhidayat M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 12 stycznia 2016
Near to everything!

Convenient, Quite, Worth the money
9,7
Recommended and for sure I am coming back again. Halal food is just 10 minutes walk. Laundary is just 5 steps away. Beach and Shopping is just 15 minutes walk. Staff is friendly and I feel save around them!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dilek A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Turkey, 11 stycznia 2016
Very welcome to Bali in Pavilion

Staff is perfect, and the beds are comfortable
8,7
When i go back to the hotel at night,felt not safe on that road.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ying J. Podróże z partnerem Taiwan, 9 stycznia 2016
Condition

Location, location, location
6
Too humid
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 3 stycznia 2016
Happy Ending

Location was good quiet area. staff very helpful. Guest friendly
9
Good all round. Only thing there was no refrigerator in my room. Staff where very helpful. Will stay there if in Bali again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher C. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 2 stycznia 2016
Bad place to live in

Location is good
5,3
Besides location, everything is bad. Bad service and staff, room has nothing, no extra towels, no toiletries and no hair dryer. Staff is under performed
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Weixuan P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 31 grudnia 2015
pleasant stay

location, cleanliness and value for money
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - WejścieThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - WejścieThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepcjaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - OgródThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BasenThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - OgródThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - OgródThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkon/TarasThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Widok


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04