Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Bohol, Filipiny 6301 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Wejście The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peacock Garden Bohol - Recepcja The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pokój gościnny The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pokój gościnny The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pokój gościnny The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peacock Garden Bohol - Basen The Peacock Garden Bohol - Basen The Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Spa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Okolica
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Okolica The Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżu The Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżu The Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżu The Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżu The Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżu The Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżu The Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżu The Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżu The Peacock Garden Bohol - Transport w pobliżu
Okolica: Baclayon Liczba pokoi: 33
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

na podstawie
312 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
9,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,6
Wszystkie recenzje (312)
Sortuj według:
Maria X. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 czerwca 2015
Perfect for a relaxing vacation

excellent customer service, privacy garanteed, the food was authentic European
9
Ong H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 31 maja 2015
Great staff service

Good staff service
9
Don P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 kwietnia 2015
Beautiful Hotel

The staff, the pool, and the location.
10
I loved staying at the Peacock Garden Hotel. The staff are so warm and it is a beautiful secluded Hotel. I did not want to leave.
Elsa R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 kwietnia 2015
A different Bohol experience

Stunning infinity pool & view, good food, outstanding customer service
8,7
I would like to commend the staff for going their extra mile. I did not confirm my transfer arrangement with the hotel since I have already rented a car for our Bohol tour. On the day of our arrival/booking date at Peacock Garden, the hotel staff called me and confirmed if I have travel arrangements. Also, its also good that they do last calls for their guests who haven't dined yet. The view and the infinity pool is also breathtakingly beautiful. The room is clean & has comfy beds though it has hints of aging already. Peacock Garden has also a wide array of antique collections ranging from Jose Rizal's chair, stunning chandelier in Old Heidelberg dining room, to a bottle of wine dated 1826. The place though is far from the beach, very secluded, ideal for romantic dates and relaxing getaways.
Gillian R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 kwietnia 2015
Peacock stay

Atmosphere, beds were fabulous, and staff were good.
9,7
We were there for a family wedding. The resort was perfect for it. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. It is very isolated, so we will probably not return. It was a bit sad that there was only one Peacock.
Jennifer C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 7 kwietnia 2015
Very nice relaxing place

quiet, relax, chilling
7,7
The pool was very nice, the room, the spa is enjoyable, the staff is very friendly. Just a bad note for the wine list. Excellent stay.
Gilberto S. Podróż z partnerem Mexico, 5 kwietnia 2015
Breath taking getaway

Scenery, services, accommodation and staff are top level
9,7
peacock Garden is amazing, the value for money it's worth every dime. Staff is kind and helpful at all times, spa is really good and the outdoor tours and activities are always well arranged. Definitely coming back!!!
Jessica I. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 3 kwietnia 2015
no words for heaven on earth alive!

beauty... beyond expectations.. infinity!
10
Will return
Paul C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 18 marca 2015
Beautiful villa

Friendly staff/beautiful room/great view you can look at all day
9,7
Loved every day there .A nice secret hotel.You can great their free taxis bus to the beach .when to see the dolphins superb then the island.white sands only 3 people there mmm nice ,but that ears plugs for the boat engine.Spa there Greatest!!!! .Food superb .
David T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 marca 2015
Amazing place

Impeccable service, beautiful views, beautiful decor
8,7
Fantastic stay and fantastic value. This place is truly incredible. The only thing I wish were different were that it were closer to the beach, but they do offer a shuttle, so that was definitely good. Outside of that I would say this is the perfect place for groups or couples to have an amazing, private getaway experience.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - WejścieThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RecepcjaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pokój gościnnyThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pokój gościnnyThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pokój gościnnyThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peacock Garden Bohol - BasenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - BasenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OkolicaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OkolicaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Transport w pobliżu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03