Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Bohol, Filipiny 6301 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

poprzednio : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa

The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkon/Taras The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkon/Taras The Peacock Garden Bohol - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Peacock Garden Bohol - Wejście The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sala konferencyjna The Peacock Garden Bohol - Basen The Peacock Garden Bohol - Apartament The Peacock Garden Bohol - Apartament The Peacock Garden Bohol - Apartament The Peacock Garden Bohol - Apartament The Peacock Garden Bohol - Ogród The Peacock Garden Bohol - Ogród The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/Hol
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Restauracja The Peacock Garden Bohol - Restauracja The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkon/Taras The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pokój gościnny The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peacock Garden Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu The Peacock Garden Bohol - Recepcja The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pokój gościnny The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Baclayon Liczba pokoi: 33
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 251 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (251)
Matt O. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 grudnia 2013
Superb service from staff & resort was beautiful

Service, view from room balcony and infinity pool
9,3
It was one of the best holidays we've had Asia! The service from the staff was excellent despite there being no service charge - guests weren't made to feel obliged to tip but we did anyway cos of the high level of customer service. We also loved the fact that all rooms had an amazing sea, hill and pool view and the fact that they gave us L'occitane toiletries in the bathroom. Bed was very comfy and marble bathroom was lovely. Loved the beautifully decorated dining and general sitting area - one of my favourites was the Romans vs Egyptian chess set and the antique one of a kind piano. Only minor detraction was the fact that we lost WiFi for 2 days due to the service provider failing its service during the crucial Christmas period.
Nina C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 grudnia 2013
Memorable stay!

The best customer service, Value for Money, Truly a luxury experience
9,7
The customer service was superb. I cannot find enough words to describe it but if you're from Manila, it's way more awesome than other 5-star hotel. The place was just beautiful! This is my best luxury hotel experience! The food menu and price was also okay. It was not expensive for its quality.
Lam H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 6 października 2013
Nice hotel

Nice pool, responsible staff, well garden
8
The free wifi in Peacock Garden always lose connection, which make us feel inconvenient. It's located at the top of mountain so the transportation facility around there is not that good. The twins bed is not comfortable enough.
Melanie B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 września 2013
Paradise in Bohol

Amazing food, wonderful staff and all-around beautiful resort
9,7
Our stay was wonderful! The staff always remembered our names and little details about what we liked to drink, etc...it really made us feel so comfortable. They were also extremely attentive and helpful all the time. The cuisine was so good. My mouth is watering thinking about some of the dishes we ate. It was hands down the best food in Bohol. The resort was beautiful, too! We would definitely stay again and would recommend this place to anyone!
Kkarl F. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 13 września 2013
Fantastic very clean peaceful and relaxing

Food staff relaxing
10
Very very good place only down side is location bit to far out but very good apart from that
Dinesh K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 9 września 2013
very nice & relaxing place,friendly & good service

german-european concept, good service, so clean and nice views.
9,3
We felt relax and had a nice vacation staying there. The staff are friendly and surely they will take care of you. very clean and we like the german-european concept, feels like we are in Europe. very nice pools with a sea views and islands. We played billiards for free, all their activities is free like karaoke and other sports activities. cool place nice gardens.. not only suitable for couples even families too.. ^_^
Marilou K. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 21 sierpnia 2013
Excellent Service and Ambiente

wonderful Hotel and great ocean view
8,3
We had a great time,the service is excellent. Breakfast is delicious with lots of choices...You just have to relax and enjoy the view...Great Infinity pool...
Shweta M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 11 sierpnia 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and immensely enjoyable!

Great staff, free babysitting services and fabulous location!
10
We had a great stay at The Peacock Garden. Our room was large and comfortable and had a great view. The staff was exceptional, friendly and warm and even carried around our toddler, entertaining her all the time. The hotel is situated on a great property and has a fabulous infinity pool, overlooking a lush forest and opening out to the sea. We would definitely recommend this place and re-visit the next time we are in Bohol.
Kirstin S. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 8 sierpnia 2013
Tranquil paradise

great view, amazing pool & spa, beautiful food
8,7
Couldn't have asked for more. Great service, amazing facilities, great international food - breakfast was great but lunch and dinner even better. The infinity pool was amazing! A real slice of paradise
Woon L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 6 sierpnia 2013
Nice and quiet.

1) Peaceful environment 2) Clean and 3) Good service
7
Overall, a good place to chill out but the location is not ideal. It is far from the city and beaches.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkon/TarasThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkon/TarasThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - WejścieThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - BasenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ApartamentThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ApartamentThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ApartamentThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ApartamentThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OgródThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OgródThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/HolThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RestauracjaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RestauracjaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkon/TarasThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pokój gościnnyThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RecepcjaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pokój gościnnyThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pokój gościnnyThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pokój gościnnyThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pokój gościnnyThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peacock Garden Bohol - BasenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - BasenThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SpaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OkolicaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OkolicaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OkolicaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OkolicaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pokój gościnnyThe Peacock Garden Bohol - FoyerThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/HolThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A04