Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Tagbilaran, Tagbilaran, Filipiny 6301 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa
The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Wejście The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Pub/Hol The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Recepcja The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnny The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnny The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnny The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Basen The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Basen The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Spa The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Spa
The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Okolica The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Okolica The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Atrakcje w pobliżu The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Atrakcje w pobliżu The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Atrakcje w pobliżu The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Atrakcje w pobliżu The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Atrakcje w pobliżu The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Atrakcje w pobliżu The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Atrakcje w pobliżu The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Atrakcje w pobliżu The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Transport w pobliżu
Okolica: Tagbilaran Liczba pokoi: 33

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 342 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,6
Wszystkie recenzje (342)
Sortuj według:
Katie W. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 lutego 2016
staff amazing, pool stunning, all around fantastic

the pool, the room view, the staff
9,3
I went with my partner, and from the start the staff were very attentive,always noticing if we needed something and always very helpful, the pool is just stunning, it's the perfect place to relax! I also booked a tour around bohol through the hotel which was fantastic!! We also had a spa package which was also devine, such a great stay, definitely coming back!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anna H. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 2 stycznia 2016
Impeccable service. Million dollar view.

The service is top notch. The view is amazing. And the rooms are very comfortable and well appointed.
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Angel J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 grudnia 2015
Best R and R ever

Nice view, delicious food and hospitable crews
9,3
Nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mary A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 5 grudnia 2015
Best Travel Experience

1. Excellent Service 2. Clean rooms, resto and spa 3.Gives overall luxury experience
10
Very accommodating from email inquiry until we check out! Staffs are very polite and attentive to guests' needs. Well maintained rooms, restrooms, pool restaurant and spa! If you want privacy and luxury, Peacock Garden will give you the overall luxury experience!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zeresh D. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 3 grudnia 2015
Amazing vacation

Food, Room, Amenities
9,3
Very nice! Luxurious. What a delicious meal, cozy room, accommodating staffs. Everything in the resort fit for a king.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Moses B. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 10 listopada 2015
a different world truly awaits

luxury, comfort, friendly staff
9
The best place to stay in Bohol especially if you plan to relax and unwind. Mattresses are extremely comfortable. Food is excellent as well. Staff are great and friendly. Feels like you're in Europe and not in the Philippines... a different world truly awaits!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patricia C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 20 sierpnia 2015
A Roma Villa holiday in Bohol

Attentive and professional staff, unbelievable views, great food & amenities
10
Absolutely FANTASTIC! on every level. I wish we had time to have tried the spa services, but the Olympic sized, endless pool surely made up for it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert R. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 lipca 2015
A peaceful retreat

Views, Ambience, Breakfasts
8
The hotel is set atop a hill, with stunning views over a canopy of trees to the sea beyond. VERY quiet during our stay. Interesting European furniture. European theme included in dinner/breakfast menus. (Owner and Chef are German) Perfect for relaxation or as a base for tours, but nothing within walking distance. Rooms are fine(we were upgraded for free to premier deluxe), except for bed mattress being very thick, meaning unless you're approaching 6 ft tall you have to 'climb' in and out of bed; although the mattress was comfortable once you were on it! Their premier deluxe rooms do not have walk in shower - it's over the bath; whereas their deluxe rooms have no bath but walk in shower (which we personally would have preferred) We had issues with dinner on 2 nights, first night problem was salad dressing and marinade for main course was VERY salty. The following night my wife found a curly human? hair hiding under a prawn. There was no manager around to raise the issues with and so we had to discuss directly with the executive chef,whose aggressive attitude was not at all helpful. Nobody denied the hair was there but - HIM ' There was no hair on the plate when it left the kitchen'. US ' Are you saying we put the hair in the food deliberately?' HIM 'No. but I checked the plate before it came out' As far as the salty food the chef said everyone (presumably all HIS kitchen staff??!!!) agreed it wasn't salty. To be fair they replaced the salty food willingly and didn't charge for the prawn dish with the hair in it, but a simple apology from a manager would have resolved the issue more pleasantly (we were there to chill out) than the aggressively defensive attitude of the chef!! Breakfasts were excellent. A shame that one incident can colour enjoyment of what was otherwise a pleasant stay. Despite the issues we would recommend the hotel and would probably visit again (if they had standard size mattresses that my elderly mother could safely negotiate).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hyoung S. Podróże z partnerem South Korea, 24 lipca 2015
Great value

Restaurant, Staff, and Pool
8
It was nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria X. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 19 czerwca 2015
Perfect for a relaxing vacation

excellent customer service, privacy garanteed, the food was authentic European
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Peacock Garden TagbilaranThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - WejścieThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Pub/HolThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - RecepcjaThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnnyThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnnyThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnnyThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - BasenThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - BasenThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - SpaThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - SpaThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - OkolicaThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - OkolicaThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran - Transport w pobliżu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02