Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipiny 1226

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 836 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (836)
Sortuj według:
Gavin S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 23 maja 2016
Manila Gem
6
Lovely hotel, great breakfast (although busy) and staff were nothing short of excellent. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean - would like to see a more powerful overhead shower and better signal on televisions but all of this is forgotten with an evening in the lobby eating great food, drinking excellent cocktails and listening to live classical music, Ambience is magical....
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chlore M. Podróże grupowe Hong Kong, 23 maja 2016
Friendly and attentive staff
6
I was there to attend a wedding which was also held in the hotel. The staff were friendly and attentive. The hotel is not a new hotel but it doesn't look old on the inside. It's also conveniently located
Zgłoś tą recenzję
May S. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 17 maja 2016
Good service
5,7
The staff are very professional and their service is beyond expectation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 maja 2016
Good hotel
6,7
Comfortable and good value for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jutamat P. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 8 maja 2016
beautiful and comfortable room, good location
6,7
good location at makati area and easy to access in center of the city
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amanda L. Podróże służbowe Australia, 6 maja 2016
Birthday cake made my day
6
Travelling from work on your birthday can be a bit miserable, so I was thrilled to find a lovely chocolate mousse cake in my room with a birthday wish. This epitomized the great service. Beautiful lobby, I had a lovely breakfast in my room but the buffet looked great, excellent location for business meetings. Only downside - expensive airport transfer and phone bill.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dennis I. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 6 maja 2016
As always, the class act in Makati
5,3
Our preferred business hotel for traveling executives !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charles L. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 14 kwietnia 2016
An excellent hotel
5,7
Our room was fantastic, bigger than my flat and was well appointed. The facilities are good by I found the food and drinks to be expensive. A glass of 'house' wine was more expensive than a bottle in the last hotel I stayed at!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James T. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 4 kwietnia 2016
Best in class
6,7
What more can I say besides making this hotel my primary choice in Manila
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rommel T. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 1 kwietnia 2016
It's alright
4,3
The meals were expensive and the taxi was expensive too.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peninsula Manila Manila - WejścieThe Peninsula Manila Manila - WyposażenieThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peninsula Manila Manila - WejścieThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FoyerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FoyerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepcjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SiłowniaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ApartamentThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ApartamentThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SalonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SalonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Wnętrze hoteluThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BasenThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BasenThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ŁazienkaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Wnętrze hoteluThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SalonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SalonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Siłownia


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03