Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipiny 1226 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restauracja The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peninsula Manila Manila - Wejście The Peninsula Manila Manila - Wyposażenie The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peninsula Manila Manila - Wejście The Peninsula Manila Manila - Foyer The Peninsula Manila Manila - Foyer The Peninsula Manila Manila - Recepcja The Peninsula Manila Manila - Siłownia The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny The Peninsula Manila Manila - Apartament
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Apartament The Peninsula Manila Manila - Salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - Salon The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restauracja The Peninsula Manila Manila - Wnętrze hotelu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restauracja The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restauracja The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restauracja The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restauracja The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restauracja The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Makati Liczba pokoi: 493

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 807 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (807)
Sortuj według:
Kevin S. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 6 lutego 2016
5 Star

Room,food, ambiance
9,3
Perfect
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michele R. Podróże służbowe Italy, 14 stycznia 2016
S.O.S

Beautiful Receptionist, Cleanliness & Location
8,3
"S. O. S." Where are those happy days, they seem so hard to find I tried to reach for a good breakfast, but you have decreased the quality of it Whatever happened to our love? I wish I understood It used to be so nice, it used to be so good... Even the PEN BURGER.. But now is gone.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Beverly S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 stycznia 2016
Awesome

We enjoyed our stay
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brill D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 1 stycznia 2016
A Pleasurable Stay

Facilities, food, staff
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Philip H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 stycznia 2016
EXPENSIVE YET NOT ON PAR WITH ITS PRICE

Bath-tub , Bed , Shower
5
Expensive buffet costing 3980++ per person during new years eve.. But the food choices are very few.. Prime rib was rubberish.. Lamb didn't taste that good.. I had better.. No pasta station.. If i would rate it from 1-10 i would rate it 2.. The food is just not worth the price.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chiaki F. Podróże z partnerem Japan, 26 grudnia 2015
Wonderful stay at Peninsula Manila

Classic Hotel Facility, Service, Live concert
10
We statyed Peninsula Manila for almost 1 day for transit. We tried Lunch at restaurant Spice, Spa, In room dining and breakfast which were all great. The food quality was much better than the one we had in Shanglia Boracay which was also good though. Spa was so relaxing and massage quaity was excellent. Recommend to stay in Peninsula strongly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gabriel L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 grudnia 2015
Manila peninsula over all

Friendly staff, location, clenaliness
8
It was good but restaurants closed at 2-230. It was Christmas Day. Late lunch is such a pain in the ass! No place to eat. The AC in our room was hot even if the thermostat wa full on cold and fan at the highest. Had a very uncomfortable sleep because of the room temperature.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karl A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 26 grudnia 2015
Review of Manila Penninsula

staff, location, pool
8,7
About what I would expect for a 5-star hotel. The breakfast buffet was not as good as I thought it might be considering the price, but everything else about it was comparable to other hotels of similar cost that I have stayed at.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
George L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 25 grudnia 2015
Merry Xmas

Service
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kathryn L. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 21 grudnia 2015
Awesome experience

Extremely friendly staff, hotel cleanliness, food
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peninsula Manila Manila - WejścieThe Peninsula Manila Manila - WyposażenieThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peninsula Manila Manila - WejścieThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FoyerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FoyerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepcjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SiłowniaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ApartamentThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ApartamentThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SalonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SalonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Wnętrze hoteluThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BasenThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BasenThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ŁazienkaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Wnętrze hoteluThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SalonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SalonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Siłownia


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08