lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipiny 1226 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peninsula Manila Manila - Wejście The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjna The Peninsula Manila Manila - Basen The Peninsula Manila Manila - Siłownia The Peninsula Manila Manila - Foyer The Peninsula Manila Manila - Wyposażenie The Peninsula Manila Manila - Foyer The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restauracja The Peninsula Manila Manila - Wejście The Peninsula Manila Manila - Łazienka The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restauracja The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjna The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Foyer The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restauracja The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restauracja The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bufet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bufet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Basen The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Makati Liczba pokoi: 493
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 633 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (633)
Sortuj według:
Abraham G. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 31 sierpnia 2014
A gem

The service was spectacular
9,7
Graham P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 29 sierpnia 2014
The Grand Manila Peninsula

Great location great staff and great food
9
Allways have a great stay at the peninsula . easy check in very clean rooms and great staff allways there to help you. will stay again and again at this hotel
David H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 28 sierpnia 2014
Stay at Peninsula Manila

Staff Friendlienss and Professionalism. Interior comfort and facilities. Rooms were very good
10
It was a wonderful experience from start to finish; the staff were extremely professional, friendly and looked after any needs. The location is excellent, close to the city and all facilities. The facilities also in the hotel are excellent and to the hightest standards; I had a wondeful stay throughout and a very memorable expereince.
Ng B. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 28 sierpnia 2014
All good

Design and build
8,7
Derek T. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 24 sierpnia 2014
Guest

Best service ever, classy, one of a kind
10
The best
Graham P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 19 sierpnia 2014
The Grand Manila Peninsula

Great location great pool and great rooms
9
best stay in manila by far great staff very helpfull with any needs very clean rooms and easy check in will stay again on my next visit
Graham P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 sierpnia 2014
The Grand Manila Peninsula

Great service Easy check in great gym
9
allways enjoy my stay here at Peninsula great rooms allways very clean and staff are great
Gail N. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 12 sierpnia 2014
Pleasant hotel with comfortable rooms

Pleasant staff, comfy rooms, clean conditions
8
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It's comfortable, clean, simple and well designed. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Frederick L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 sierpnia 2014
The BEST!

Customer experience, ambiance and the food.
10
the best ever so far. i have to many hotels in many countries, and i would say by far manila peninsula is the best among all of them. from the minute i contacted the cs team via email, to the moment we got on our car to leave after the stay, the experience was superb!
Sherry L. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 4 sierpnia 2014
The best hotel I've ever stayed

magnificent, luxury, convenient
10
My business partner recommended this hotel to me because it is located in the center of Makati. With the traffic condition in Manila, convenience is the essential factor to consider. Since I only stayed in Manila for two nights and for business, I was unable to enjoy what this hotel has to offer for my pleasure or relaxation. As the title of my review, this hotel is magnificent, luxury and convenient, and it is definitely the best hotel I've ever stayed for business.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peninsula Manila Manila - WejścieThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BasenThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SiłowniaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FoyerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - WyposażenieThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FoyerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - WejścieThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ŁazienkaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FoyerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BufetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BufetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BasenThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepcjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SalonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SalonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SalonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SalonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A01