lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipiny 1226 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peninsula Manila Manila - Wejście The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjna The Peninsula Manila Manila - Basen The Peninsula Manila Manila - Siłownia The Peninsula Manila Manila - Foyer The Peninsula Manila Manila - Wyposażenie The Peninsula Manila Manila - Foyer The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restauracja The Peninsula Manila Manila - Wejście The Peninsula Manila Manila - Łazienka The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restauracja The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjna The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Foyer The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restauracja The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restauracja The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bufet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bufet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Basen The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Makati Liczba pokoi: 493
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 707 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,6
Wszystkie recenzje (707)
Sortuj według:
Mary M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 23 marca 2015
Pampered at The Peninsular

Elegant ambience, attentive, professional staff and great breakfast.
9,7
Our stay was lovely- good sized room, elegant bathroom, great breakfast, staff who greeted us by name. Sure it's expensive, but as the old adage reminds us: you get what you pay, and we were satisfied that it was indeed value for money!
Grace A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 marca 2015
Excellent service

Service,facilities,cleanliness
10
Love the service excellent
Brett S. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 3 marca 2015
Nice stay in a very good hotel.

location, room, lobby
9,7
It was GREAT!
Thomas M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 lutego 2015
Grand Old Hotel and Service

Location, Room Size, Staff
9,3
We chose Peninsular Manila for our Lunar New Year holiday based on the location and the great reviews it has. Both things turned out to be true. The location is central, easy to find and you can walk to a park and many many shopping malls. It is a 30 minute taxi ride to the old part of Manila where we went for eating. The hotel is old which means big old rooms. Our room was very spacious and light and had a great view over the well tended gardens. Breakfast was fresh and had a wide variety. The staff service was excellent and seamless. Yes the price is high, and you get what you pay for at this hotel.
Ria R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 lutego 2015
overall good but very traditional luxury hotel

location, breakfast buffet, ample space
7
it was overall good, though slightly boring for a 5-star luxury hotel and carrying the Peninsula brand. positives: great location, safe and good security, breakfast buffet, comfortable bed, the band playing instruments in the early evenings is good, enough bathrobes/ towels and they are a bit generous on giving additional bottled water; lobby ; negatives (especially because i was expecting for a 5-star luxury standard in line with other similar hotels i've stayed at across APAC and in the US): card keys sometimes don't work on the elevators, too traditional and seems to not be well-maintained unlike other relatively older hotels in other countries, too many staff at the reception lobby especially at the door/ entrance area, pool area and gym were too small and slightly untidy, toilet sprinkler wasn't working properly in our room no matter how many times they fix, it would have also been better to have a higher quality soap & shampoo+ conditioner, and toothpaste
Yu-Ya H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Taiwan, 19 lutego 2015
5 stars hotel with affordable price

Great location, very friendly staffs, good variety of buffet
8,7
Although the deluxe room is smaller than the other branches of peninsula, we had a great stay . The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Always willing to help u at anytime. The hotel is close to green belt shopping mall, very convenient location.
Cheryl L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 15 lutego 2015
Classic Modernity

1) Excellent Comfortable Room. Classic with modern touch. 2) Hospitable Staff. Mark of true Filipino Hospitality. 3) Location at the heart of Makati.
9,7
We loved our stay in Manila Pen. As you enter the hotel, you feel that you are part of history in a modern day setting. And as you enter the room, you will really feel the warmth and comfort with the ambience and the quality of the bed. Sleeping was an excellent experience for us couple. The staff are excellent, you will really feel the "alaga" that is very Filipino. All the concerns that we throw at them, they really work hard on providing solutions, just to make sure that our stay in the Pen is memorable. It is also very near our Valentines Date place in Fort Boni, making our date efficiently spent on bonding and not on traffic. Overall, excellent!
Natchapa S. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 11 lutego 2015
luxury, convenience, superb services, and helpful

luxury, convenience, superb services, and helpful
9,7
luxury, convenience, superb services, and helpful staff
Frianina R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 8 lutego 2015
excellent hotel to stay at

courteous staffs, good location, clean room.
10
overall excellent rating. the food is superb, breakfast buffet is top notch. the rooms and T&B are spacious. all the staffs are courteous and eager to help/assist.
Stuart M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 31 stycznia 2015
Outstanding

Quality staff,service and ambience.
9,3
This is a truly world class hotel.Everything about exudes quality of the highest order.It is top-notch in EVERY respect.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peninsula Manila Manila - WejścieThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BasenThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SiłowniaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FoyerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - WyposażenieThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FoyerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - WejścieThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ŁazienkaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FoyerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BufetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BufetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BasenThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepcjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SalonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SalonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SalonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SalonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A01