lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipiny 1226 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peninsula Manila Manila - Wejście The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjna The Peninsula Manila Manila - Basen The Peninsula Manila Manila - Siłownia The Peninsula Manila Manila - Foyer The Peninsula Manila Manila - Wyposażenie The Peninsula Manila Manila - Foyer The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restauracja The Peninsula Manila Manila - Wejście The Peninsula Manila Manila - Łazienka The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restauracja The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjna The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Foyer The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restauracja The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restauracja The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bufet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bufet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Basen The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Makati Liczba pokoi: 493
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 624 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (624)
Sortuj według:
Derek T. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 24 sierpnia 2014
Guest

Best service ever, classy, one of a kind
10
The best
Gail N. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 12 sierpnia 2014
Pleasant hotel with comfortable rooms

Pleasant staff, comfy rooms, clean conditions
8
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It's comfortable, clean, simple and well designed. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Frederick L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 sierpnia 2014
The BEST!

Customer experience, ambiance and the food.
10
the best ever so far. i have to many hotels in many countries, and i would say by far manila peninsula is the best among all of them. from the minute i contacted the cs team via email, to the moment we got on our car to leave after the stay, the experience was superb!
Sherry L. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 4 sierpnia 2014
The best hotel I've ever stayed

magnificent, luxury, convenient
10
My business partner recommended this hotel to me because it is located in the center of Makati. With the traffic condition in Manila, convenience is the essential factor to consider. Since I only stayed in Manila for two nights and for business, I was unable to enjoy what this hotel has to offer for my pleasure or relaxation. As the title of my review, this hotel is magnificent, luxury and convenient, and it is definitely the best hotel I've ever stayed for business.
Donald M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 4 sierpnia 2014
Fantastic and Classy Hotel

excellent facilities, great location and Class - sheer Class
10
really enjoyed it and will definitely return sometime. Absolutely no complaints at all. Quiet and well-soundproofed room, wonderful food, convenient location right beside Glorietta Mall, friendly and obliging staff.
Marc H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 2 sierpnia 2014
Great food, ok location, staff a minus

hotel buffet
7,3
The breakfast buffet was really nice. The room was good as well. Location is central. But I was really upset with the staff performance. I had to get cash, tried to use the ATM they have in the building. There was something wrong and my debit card was destroyed (the magnetic part). So I went to the front desk in order to get cash against my credit card (which I always do in 5* hotels w/o any problems). Well, they told me that they will apply a 5% fee. Fine. After checking, they informed me that they only accept VISA Platinum and Gold. Working in a bank and having a sound understanding of different cards, this is just ridiculous. I do have an Infinite credit card which ranks above Platinum and had to argue until they obtained approval from the manager. I don't think this is a client friendly environment at all.
Taare P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 2 sierpnia 2014
Epic Hotel

Lobby , Staff, Breakfast
9,3
We checked in for our second stay here and were pleased they had a room for us at 11am .. We we're given a room with a bottle of wine left in a cooler and we're allowed to keep it as the guests from the previous day never showed to drink it .. Awesome .. Having tea in the lobby is a must and the waitress are outstanding
Taroh M. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 28 lipca 2014
Nice buffet

Food, room and staffs
8,7
Situated in a good location with easy access to a huge shopping mall. Many restaurants surround the hotel, and should be enjoyable for couples visiting Manila.
Jan K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Netherlands, 28 lipca 2014
Excellent hotel with friendly staff

Staff, facilities, location
9,3
Excellent stay with my family. The Peninsula Manila is one of my favorite hotels!
Lydia S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 27 lipca 2014
Great hotel experience!

service, room, location
8
The hotel is wonderful in terms of its graceful design and attentive services. The food is very good too but the executive club's cocktail hour could have some improvement. We travelled with a 19-month old baby and the staffs are very friendly and helpful, we love this hotel!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peninsula Manila Manila - WejścieThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BasenThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SiłowniaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FoyerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - WyposażenieThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FoyerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - WejścieThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ŁazienkaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FoyerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BufetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BufetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BasenThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepcjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SalonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SalonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SalonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SalonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C07