Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipiny 1226 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peninsula Manila Manila - Wejście The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjna The Peninsula Manila Manila - Basen The Peninsula Manila Manila - Siłownia The Peninsula Manila Manila - Foyer The Peninsula Manila Manila - Wyposażenie The Peninsula Manila Manila - Foyer The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restauracja The Peninsula Manila Manila - Wejście The Peninsula Manila Manila - Łazienka The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restauracja The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjna The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Foyer The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restauracja The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restauracja The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bufet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bufet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Basen The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol
Lokalizacja: Makati Liczba pokoi: 493
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 578 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (578)
Susan C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 kwietnia 2014
Excellent

Attentive staff Reception Area Breakfast
10
Excellent hotel - fantastic building - friendly/attentive staff Good customer service
Andrew C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 8 kwietnia 2014
Fantastic

Exceptional quality at an amazing price. Highly recommend
10
Brilliant
Jason H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 5 kwietnia 2014
Fabulous

Luxurious surroundings. Fantastic staff. First Class service.
10
This is simply a wonderful hotel. We spent one night at the Peninsular with our one-year old daughter. Our room was spacious and comfortable and the hotel provided a clean and high quality cot. They arranged for a baby-sitter and allowed us to check out in the evening so that we could attend to our daughter before catching our flight. The staff just could not do enough. If this has not been voted one of the best hotels in the world - it should be!
Ronald C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 28 marca 2014
Great Business Hotel

Service, Gym and Location
8
This is a great business hotel. Centrally located and close to the Green Belt Shopping area and Business Offices. Service was excellent from check in to check out. The gym was wonderfully equipped and great for a fitness buff like me. Rooms are a little dated but clean and well maintained. Overall a great stay.
Kulbir B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 23 marca 2014
Very pleasant and relaxing

staff very helpful and curiosity the rooms very cosy clean spacious
9,7
I have ti manila few times but the first time I stayed at the Peninsula I found the staff very friendly abd helpful very soothing atmosphere soon as you walk into the lobby setup is great lovely swimming pool
Rita B. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 15 marca 2014
A most relaxing and enjoyable experience

Excellent facilities, amazing ambience, and exceptional staff.
10
Couldnt have been better. A most relaxing and comfortable stay.We attended a family wedding which was a resounding success.
Minda S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 24 lutego 2014
Comfortable and friendly staffs

Ambience and buffet food choices and quality are great
8
At the check in, I kind of disappointed that our room was not ready and had to wait for about 45 min. I made an assumption that since this is prepaid, it should be available though we arrived at 5 am. After a long and delayed flight, it is discouraging to hear that our room was not ready.
Rushit J. Podróż służbowa India, 21 lutego 2014
Beautiful hotel, love the lobby

the lobby, the location, the service
8
not the best rooms, but wonderful hotel
Chloe L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 18 lutego 2014
Grand but not worth paying the price

Clean room, big beds, location
7
I was at the Peninsula for three days on a business trip. The hotel lobby is fantastic and is where I meet business associates. I love breakfast there. Rooms are nice, but the hotel is starting to show its age. My first room was on the top floor of the left wing. Huge, but next to what sounded the outside unit of the air con system. The "whoosh" sound kept me awake all night. The second room was much quieter except that when the people in the room above mine went to the toilet, I could hear the water running. A major plus is the availability of multiple power points. Overall, it is a great hotel with friendly and efficient staff.
Vina Y. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 16 lutego 2014
fantastic location great service n food

location superb service n food with entertainment
10
Highly recommend peninsula. Great luxury with service entertainment n food quality fantastic

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peninsula Manila Manila - WejścieThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BasenThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SiłowniaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FoyerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - WyposażenieThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FoyerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - WejścieThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ŁazienkaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FoyerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BufetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BufetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BasenThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepcjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SalonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SalonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SalonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SalonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C08