Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipiny 1226 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peninsula Manila Manila - Wejście The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjna The Peninsula Manila Manila - Basen The Peninsula Manila Manila - Siłownia The Peninsula Manila Manila - Foyer The Peninsula Manila Manila - Wyposażenie The Peninsula Manila Manila - Foyer The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restauracja The Peninsula Manila Manila - Wejście The Peninsula Manila Manila - Łazienka The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restauracja The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjna The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Foyer The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restauracja The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restauracja The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bufet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bufet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Basen The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Makati Liczba pokoi: 493
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 716 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,6
Wszystkie recenzje (716)
Sortuj według:
Cristina F. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 kwietnia 2015
The Best Hotel Stay I've Ever Had

SERVICE. location. Ambiance.
9,7
Amazing and impeccable service. The and hotel pays a lot of attention to small details, a lot of which you won't find in any other hotel of the same caliber. Will definitely come back again.
Brian G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2015
Good breakfast and good location

Nice lobby, good location, good breakfast
9,7
Brian G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2015
Very grand hotel

Lobby, big rooms and good food
9,7
David M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 kwietnia 2015
Great Location

Location, Staff, and Food are splendid at this hotel
9,7
I visited manila in april 2015, and enjoyed my stay at the Peninsula. The room was clean and comfortable, but the room keys didnt work (had to swap them out 4 times). Overall the staff was excellent and the location is amazing, and the facility is in good shape. Definitely a 5 star hotel, and a place I will visit again.
Archie A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 kwietnia 2015
Awesome

location,room,customer service
9,3
1 word awesome
Gonzalo P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Mexico, 5 kwietnia 2015
The staff could perform better

Room, location, clean.
9,3
You cannot go wrong with the peninsula, but the one night that we wanted to dine in the restaurants of the hotel we experienced a long wait for a baby chair in the lobby buffet. We had to walk out of the place. We asked 4 different waitres for the chair and they just didnt take it. The. We went to the Thai restaurant and it took around 30 minutes to take our order. We complaint about that with the manager.
Hui L. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 27 marca 2015
Club packages is worth it when travel for business

Location, service, club packages
8,3
It is the expected peninsula with good deco at the lobby and comfortable to have high tea there. The hotel is one of the oldest so the deco in the room is a bit old but it is still clean and comfortable. I just do not like the pillow which is too soft and the flush of toilet is too loud. Apart from that, the size of the room, the facilities, the amenities are all good. The service is superb. If u buy the club packages, they almost have food every time and is s good place for business discussion, good value foroney and the wine there is not bad. The only advice I would give would be more vegetables in the buffet breakfast on 1st floor. Overall, it's a good hotel.
Mary M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 23 marca 2015
Pampered at The Peninsular

Elegant ambience, attentive, professional staff and great breakfast.
9,7
Our stay was lovely- good sized room, elegant bathroom, great breakfast, staff who greeted us by name. Sure it's expensive, but as the old adage reminds us: you get what you pay, and we were satisfied that it was indeed value for money!
Grace A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 marca 2015
Excellent service

Service,facilities,cleanliness
10
Love the service excellent
Brett S. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 3 marca 2015
Nice stay in a very good hotel.

location, room, lobby
9,7
It was GREAT!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peninsula Manila Manila - WejścieThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BasenThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SiłowniaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FoyerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - WyposażenieThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FoyerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - WejścieThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ŁazienkaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - FoyerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BufetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BufetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BasenThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/HolThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepcjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauracjaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SalonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SalonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala konferencyjnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SalonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Sala BalowaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SalonThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3C06