lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pole golfowe The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras
Okolica: Surin Liczba pokoi: 11
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 378 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (378)
Sortuj według:
Michal B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 9 października 2011
Swietne miejsce na odpoczynek zdala od zgielku!!

swietne pokoje
9,3
hotel jest w pewnej odleglosci od plazy i raczej spacer nie wchodzi w rachube. skutery na phuket sa bardzo tanie bo okolo 30pln za dzien wiec nie ma problemu. sniadanie w formie bufetu w zupelnosci zaspokajaja potrzeby przybyszow. bardzo czysto. przestronne pokoje z aneksami kuchennymi.bardzo dobra kuchnia w hotelu ktora rowniez nie jest wielkim wyzwaniem cenowym.jedyna uwaga jest taka ze na poczatku jest trudno trafic ale potem...
Koh L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 lutego 2015
Room is perfect for couples

Room is beautiful, service was good
8,7
Awesome:)
Jennifer H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 1 lutego 2015
Didn't love it

Size of room, hot water, Curtians
4
Michelle T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 31 stycznia 2015
A little disappointed

Pool, decoration of the toilet, huge living room
5,7
When we stepped into the apartment, we were impressed by its huge living room and longish pool. The pool was definitely an area wesee everyone having fun around. However, the room was rather basic - 2 pathetic flat pillows were offered. The comforter was stained. The room slippers provided were dirty and reused - which i thought was unhygienic. There was a kitchentte for the 3-bedroom apartment we booked, but there were no crockeries or table or floor cloths provided. We also were very annoyed with the amount of mosquitoes flying around. Not sure if there could have been anything done about it, but mosquito coils would surely come in handy. Overall, i didnt think that it was worthwhile stay.
Angus P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 stycznia 2015
Horrible Experience

Great location
3,7
The rooms were well equiped however the beds were rock hard, the showers were the worst we've ever had, and the tv quality made watching tv before bed pointless. Breakfast at the place was also an experience as i had never been so nervous about the food. Bugs and all sorts of stuff was floating with every meal, we found the safest meal to be eggs and toast! A couple of positives would be the location and the english of the admin girls, they were all easy to understand and most of them were nice!
Poonsup K. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 21 grudnia 2014
Breakfast

Well, the location is very good, staff and room
8
Excellent experience, we booked a cozy room. Fortunately we were upgraded to pool villa so that we had our own swimming pool but it was cold pool I ever had.
Gloria N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 21 grudnia 2014
GREAT HOTEL

Staff, Staff, Staff
9,3
The staff was GREAT !! the view was not so good but was a minor thing considering everything else. 5 min. walk to beach, 25 min taxi to Patong beach, and the staff was awesome !!!
Jacqueline F. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 23 listopada 2014
Great Staff and very nice rooms

Great Staff very nice spacy room great food in the restaurant for dinner
2,3
The rooms are very nice, clean. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very good. The Hotel is ideal for couples or groups. The pool was nice for grown ups, I personally would not stay there with small children. The front desk arranged for massages in the room which were wonderful. Due to a thunderstorm we had a short power shut down. The very nice staff from the front desk brought candles within a few minutes. It is only a few minutes walk to Surin Beach, but there are several nicer beaches in driving distance.
Sununta S. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 22 listopada 2014
Good deal

Room are really nice, big , clean and price are really reasonable.
8
Peter W. Podróż służbowa Germany, 3 listopada 2014
confusion, power break down, nice staff

staff, staff, staff
7,7
well I couldn't check in at all, since the whole Hotel suffered from a power break down (which last for three days) Staff was waiting for me and brought me to Laguna to Sister Hotel 'Biker's Hotel" Ok it was simple, but nice apartment like accomodatyion on two level, very friendly helpful staff and since I'm anyhow on a business trip and had car, it was no need to go back to booked Hotel.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pole golfoweThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras


AS-AGWEB-3A05