Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 412 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (412)
Sortuj według:
Michal B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Poland, 9 października 2011
Swietne miejsce na odpoczynek zdala od zgielku!!

swietne pokoje
9,3
hotel jest w pewnej odleglosci od plazy i raczej spacer nie wchodzi w rachube. skutery na phuket sa bardzo tanie bo okolo 30pln za dzien wiec nie ma problemu. sniadanie w formie bufetu w zupelnosci zaspokajaja potrzeby przybyszow. bardzo czysto. przestronne pokoje z aneksami kuchennymi.bardzo dobra kuchnia w hotelu ktora rowniez nie jest wielkim wyzwaniem cenowym.jedyna uwaga jest taka ze na poczatku jest trudno trafic ale potem...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Miguel A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Spain, 19 grudnia 2015
Love this place

Pa at the front the desk
9
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Miguel A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Spain, 17 grudnia 2015
Great stay, and very good service.

Location, view, Service
9
My first time here. I had a 2 room which was very good. The service is very good, especially at the front desk miss Pa
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Benedicta C. Podróże z partnerem Netherlands, 12 grudnia 2015
It's Ok. Will not go back

Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins from Surin beach.
5
Very avarage. Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins walk From Surin beach. Not recommended for elders or children as there is a steep road to reach the hotel. Rooms are huge but very outdated. Stain on the sofa and very hard mattress and bathtub on the balcony which is not welcoming at all. Wooden floor on the balcony broken and dangerous for children. Breakfast is below average. Overall conditions of hotel is bad and need serious repair. Price is not high but still doesn't justify the conditions of the hotel. Would not recommend.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kit M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 7 grudnia 2015
Good staying experience

The staff are helpful, clean room and pool, no flies
8,7
Good staff there!! They offer helpful hand to us when I stay!! Also, the room is clean and tidy! The pool is good! Bad side: not so many facilities offered in the room. Only tv and DVD player for entertainment.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zarni N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 2 listopada 2015
Good rooms a short walk from the beach

Staff, room size, privacy/solitude
7
Large rooms, like renting your own apartment. Very private and the rooms have more wow factor than similarly priced hotels. No ice service or general other hotel services you'd expect from a 4 star, but the staff were helpful otherwise. About 6-7 mins walk to the beach.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marco S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Switzerland, 15 sierpnia 2015
Nice Place ...

Location, Rooms, Staff
8
I stay with my son 10 Years now many times in The Quarter allways great time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Laura L. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 9 sierpnia 2015
Girls trip

Great room , value for money and walking distance to surin beach
6,7
The stay was pleasant . The room was VERY Big and clean. The room is value for money. The only down side is there is no room service and pool is rather small but surin beach is walking distance from the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Quek K. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 31 lipca 2015
Dirty, old, cheated by photos!

Pool
2,7
I've been to Phuket at least 10 times and this is the worst I've stayed. Over priced. Dirty and dusty. Cockroach and Mosquitos. The place is old and needs renovation. Shower water takes 5mins to heat up. Breakfast is limited to choices. Photos shown isn't what it is, felt cheated. At your own risk!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sylvia T. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 11 lipca 2015
Pictures are deceiving

Big room
4,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pole golfoweThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05