Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pole golfowe The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras
Okolica: Surin Liczba pokoi: 11
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
401 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (401)
Sortuj według:
Michal B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 9 października 2011
Swietne miejsce na odpoczynek zdala od zgielku!!

swietne pokoje
9,3
hotel jest w pewnej odleglosci od plazy i raczej spacer nie wchodzi w rachube. skutery na phuket sa bardzo tanie bo okolo 30pln za dzien wiec nie ma problemu. sniadanie w formie bufetu w zupelnosci zaspokajaja potrzeby przybyszow. bardzo czysto. przestronne pokoje z aneksami kuchennymi.bardzo dobra kuchnia w hotelu ktora rowniez nie jest wielkim wyzwaniem cenowym.jedyna uwaga jest taka ze na poczatku jest trudno trafic ale potem...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marco S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Switzerland, 15 sierpnia 2015
Nice Place ...

Location, Rooms, Staff
8
I stay with my son 10 Years now many times in The Quarter allways great time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Laura L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 9 sierpnia 2015
Girls trip

Great room , value for money and walking distance to surin beach
6,7
The stay was pleasant . The room was VERY Big and clean. The room is value for money. The only down side is there is no room service and pool is rather small but surin beach is walking distance from the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Quek K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 31 lipca 2015
Dirty, old, cheated by photos!

Pool
2,7
I've been to Phuket at least 10 times and this is the worst I've stayed. Over priced. Dirty and dusty. Cockroach and Mosquitos. The place is old and needs renovation. Shower water takes 5mins to heat up. Breakfast is limited to choices. Photos shown isn't what it is, felt cheated. At your own risk!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sylvia T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 lipca 2015
Pictures are deceiving

Big room
4,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charmaine W. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 21 czerwca 2015
It was a pleasant stay

- Rooms were clean and tidy
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jasmine S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 2 czerwca 2015
Nothing spectacular

Room and view
7
Rather dissatisfied with the breakfast in the morning. Coffee was burnt for 2 consecutive days stay. Cleanliness was bad. Me and business partner arrived at 11pm to find animal poops in the jacuzzi (and it was stinky) and the staff did not bother to clean it even he saw it, though they (finally) did after we requested.. Drain outside our room was also full of muds and was always dirty. View was perfect. Room was perfect for business trip. Wifi was stable. A 3.5 starred hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kwun N. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 22 maja 2015
nice hotel

clean, convenient, comfortable
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrea B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 6 maja 2015
Relax and kindness

The staff is super kind
8
The place is a paradise, we stay at the private pool suite! the manager of the resort is very keen to help you and listen to your needs!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melanie P. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 29 kwietnia 2015
Second visit and I'll be coming back!

Rooms are amazing, pool is lovely, always quiet and relaxing staying there.
9
Fabulous - as always. Second time I've stayed. Perfect for a relaxing break. Staff always great, location good for us - tiny hill walk which didn't bother us at all, close to beach. Pool is lovely and hardly anyone there which is great. Love this hotel!! Only one little problem with aircon not being great but the staff true to help and fix for us. Highly recommend.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pole golfoweThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05