lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Tajlandia 83100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The Quarter Phuket Hotel
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Basen The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartament The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartament The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartament The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartament The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Foyer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Foyer The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Basen The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Basen The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Basen The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Basen
Okolica: Surin Liczba pokoi: 11
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 369 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (369)
Sortuj według:
Michal B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 9 października 2011
Swietne miejsce na odpoczynek zdala od zgielku!!

swietne pokoje
9,3
hotel jest w pewnej odleglosci od plazy i raczej spacer nie wchodzi w rachube. skutery na phuket sa bardzo tanie bo okolo 30pln za dzien wiec nie ma problemu. sniadanie w formie bufetu w zupelnosci zaspokajaja potrzeby przybyszow. bardzo czysto. przestronne pokoje z aneksami kuchennymi.bardzo dobra kuchnia w hotelu ktora rowniez nie jest wielkim wyzwaniem cenowym.jedyna uwaga jest taka ze na poczatku jest trudno trafic ale potem...
Jacqueline F. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 23 listopada 2014
Great Staff and very nice rooms

Great Staff very nice spacy room great food in the restaurant for dinner
2,3
The rooms are very nice, clean. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very good. The Hotel is ideal for couples or groups. The pool was nice for grown ups, I personally would not stay there with small children. The front desk arranged for massages in the room which were wonderful. Due to a thunderstorm we had a short power shut down. The very nice staff from the front desk brought candles within a few minutes. It is only a few minutes walk to Surin Beach, but there are several nicer beaches in driving distance.
Sununta S. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 22 listopada 2014
Good deal

Room are really nice, big , clean and price are really reasonable.
8
Peter W. Podróż służbowa Germany, 3 listopada 2014
confusion, power break down, nice staff

staff, staff, staff
7,7
well I couldn't check in at all, since the whole Hotel suffered from a power break down (which last for three days) Staff was waiting for me and brought me to Laguna to Sister Hotel 'Biker's Hotel" Ok it was simple, but nice apartment like accomodatyion on two level, very friendly helpful staff and since I'm anyhow on a business trip and had car, it was no need to go back to booked Hotel.
Yu K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 18 października 2014
No privacy, open concept. NOT suitable for couples

Spacious room, modern design, jacuzzi
4,7
The room is very spacious, however i do not recommend the room with jacuzzi to anyone. Although design is very modern, there is almost no privacy as anyone from the corridor can have a look in and they can see everything. The Jacuzzi is nice but it is along the corridor! What a design! Swimming pool is poorly maintained and a lot of mosquitoes at night.
Jackson T. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 12 października 2014
Nice hotel

Big clean and comfort
7,3
This hotel room is very big with private pool. Clean and comfort. Good to stay with group or family
Fion F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 8 sierpnia 2014
GOOD

Quiet environment, swimming pool cleaning
8
Chan S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 4 sierpnia 2014
A very relaxing place

good room, nice staff, good pools
7
This resort is a bit far away from the city. It's only recommended to those who are gonna drive in phuket. The room is very big and clean. The pools are very good too.
Yew S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 31 lipca 2014
Not bad

comfortable bed
7
The room we got have basic amenities, pool should have warm water, its cold, no one swam.
Hui Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 29 lipca 2014
2nd times visit
3,7
This is 2nd times visit this hotel, i'm stay at luxury penthouse pool villa, inside the pool got a broken glass fragments,accidentally cut my toes. Somemore 2pm i wanna check in my room still not yet ready. So sad that i live this kind of resort.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartamentThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartamentThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartamentThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartamentThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartamentThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartamentThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartamentThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - RecepcjaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pole golfowe


AS-AGWEB-3A06