Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Racha Phuket Resort

42/12-13 Moo 5, Rawai Muang, Racha Island, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The Racha Hotel
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Łazienka The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Łazienka The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Basen The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Basen The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Basen The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Basen The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Racha Island Liczba pokoi: 85
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Fantastyczny

9,1

z 1105 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,5
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1105)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 1 lutego 2012
luksus w rajskim otoczeniu

piekne położenie
10
hotel zwalił nas z nóg nie czułem się jak w hotelu tylko jak w swoim mieszkaniu gdzieś na jekiejś rajskiej wyspie wszystko na najwyższym poziomie wille kamealne położonne wśród zieleni system nagłosnienie w pokoju prysznice w ogrodzieobsługa miła na każdym kroku główny basen z pieknym widokiem na zatokę niezapomniane wakacje polecam
Benjamin H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 16 maja 2015
we had a blast! thank you Racha!

excellent villas. great service. pristine white sand
9,7
Absolute private bliss
Pak W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 maja 2015
Worth the money, will definitely comeback

1) excellent service, helpful staff 2) nice beach and spectacular sunset 3) simple and neat villa
9,7
At first we felt like the compulsory transfer is quite expensive which makes us hesitate for a second about booking The Racha.. But then we are attached by its simple design with white as their theme colour, which makes the villa so relaxing and bright. The first impression comes from the staff in the lounge in Chalong Pier. They are just so welcoming and nice. And after we arrived the island, we found out that actually all of their staff are always smiling and being so helpful. They are attentive and successfully making us feel like home. We love the beach and like that they provide the complimentary snorkelling gear provided by the water sports centre. Even sitting there doing nothing would be still great and enjoyable. We are so glad that we can see the sunset on the beach as the view is spectacular! Shouldn't miss! The infinity pool is great for photo taking and looking over the beach and sea. We love the heartfelt welcome from the staff and we appreciate a lot about their service! Thanks to the staff there which makes our stay the best! After staying there you will realise it definitely worth the money and you will include this hotel in your next visit to Phuket.
Zhen X. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 maja 2015
Good

beach, pool and dinning
9,7
The room itself is not as good as expected, but acceptable, apart from that, everything is 10/10. The BBQ seafood buffet is a must go, the actual seafood is average but the salad is the best! I saw lots of people saying too many day trippers destoying the nay/beach. Well everyone in that island has the same right to use the beach, you can't expect the day trippers to pay for the day trip and stay in the boat whole day so you have your "privacy". don't like the crowd? then don't go to the beach before 3 pm.
Bryan M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 kwietnia 2015
ultimately disappointed

location, dining, amenities
8,3
Disappointed, we felt the staff did the difficult, unexpected things very well i.e.complimentary refreshing face towel or juice whilst relaxing around the pool. However, things that hotels that are just normal service they failed to do, for instance we twice had to go to reception as they had failed to restock our fridge and minibar as well as the soaps, showergels, shampoos etc
Olga K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Russia, 31 marca 2015
Nice holiday

Room, beach, comfort
9
It was nice. But beach is little dirty and food was not good. Room are perfect.
Steven S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 marca 2015
Great place for holiday with loved one

nice room sound system, nice beach, nice sunset
10
Great experience
Chi K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 17 marca 2015
nice hotel room

clean room, good location
9,7
Lisanne B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 lutego 2015
so much more potential

cold water mist spray by pool, hammock on beach, villa size
7
The day trippers, lack of privacy and the business and constant movement from the day trippers eliminated any possibility of peace and quiet. Too many crowds and although they did not acces the property, just the beach, your enjoyment of the beach was limited. The staff appeared unable to manage the busy holiday perio which meant response time was slow. I would not rate this a five star property. It can be, but a lot of work has to happen, both training of the staff, ground maintenance and creating a "wow" experience.
Yang L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 22 stycznia 2015
Really nice for family vacation.

nice beach.
9,7
My parents and myself really happy about the place b

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Racha Phuket Resort PhuketThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/HolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/HolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek


AS-AGWEB-3C06