lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Racha Phuket Resort

42/12-13 Moo 5, Rawai Muang, Racha Island, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The Racha Hotel
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Łazienka The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restauracja The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Foyer The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restauracja The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restauracja The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/Hol The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/Hol The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Basen The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Basen The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa
Okolica: Racha Island Liczba pokoi: 85
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,1

z 1034 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,5
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1034)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 1 lutego 2012
luksus w rajskim otoczeniu

piekne położenie
10
hotel zwalił nas z nóg nie czułem się jak w hotelu tylko jak w swoim mieszkaniu gdzieś na jekiejś rajskiej wyspie wszystko na najwyższym poziomie wille kamealne położonne wśród zieleni system nagłosnienie w pokoju prysznice w ogrodzieobsługa miła na każdym kroku główny basen z pieknym widokiem na zatokę niezapomniane wakacje polecam
Wang Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 listopada 2014
great for snorkeling

free bike and snorkel rental, beautiful bay beach and white sand, great outdoor shower in deluxe villa, daily yoga classes, free kayak rental, clear waters for snorkeling
9
Clarence T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 4 listopada 2014
over state on rating as 9.1

the beach is nice, clear water with fish around
5,7
extra cost to take the boat from pier to hotel and back. few selection of Thai cusine trip to other island cost over 10,000 bhat or more
Wei L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 1 listopada 2014
swimming pool

swinmming pool
9,7
Chu C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 października 2014
so far !! tis not worth it

food , the pool and the gym
7,7
Due to a storm , the boat trip there was the scariest thing ever and the hotel was slightly hit into a mess . it was muddy and dirty and just very unsafe. If the hotel had this experience before then they souldn't recommend anyone to go at this time and charge this expensive price! the boat trip and transfer was very unreasonable. the beach was totally over-rated! i wou;dnt never going back again. unless for the food!
Vivien T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 1 października 2014
Nice resort

Friendly staff , really nice rooms , great view
9
Kan F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 września 2014
Excellent Hotel at the Island

Nice View, Clean, Friendly, Beautiful Beach
10
Our stayed at this hotel is excellent, our room face to the sea with a great sea view. Room is very clean and large. Room with Boss speaker where you can plug your iPhone to play (Hotel did provide iPod). Hotel have their own beach chair for their guest and is free. All life jacket and swimming glass are free. Choose your favour bath gel during check in, we choose jasmine. Room cleaning twice a day. Room provided Mosquito spray. Nothing to complaint, we are very satisfied with the service and facilities. Will come again.
Luiza B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 24 sierpnia 2014
Good weekend break,

Perfect view for the bay, beautiful beach, white sand.
8,3
Hotel was pleasent, beach was really beautiful, poor thing is that from 11.00 till 5.00 pm you are in the middle of boat trafic - so really stay hidden i the hotel during that time.
Ahmed E. Podróż z partnerem Egypt, 10 sierpnia 2014
Less value for money

Everything in the island will cost over and above the expensive hotel
3,3
Less value for money
Zhigang C. Podróż z partnerem China, 1 sierpnia 2014
first class sea view third class staff

sea view 、beach 、food
6
The sea view and beach is the best ,but the reception man is rude,did they been training?some reasonable requirement did't been meet.I will never go to that hotel again .because the service not match the price, and the Compulsory Transportation make me feel be kidnap ,I will not recommend the friend who wanna go to than hotel.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Racha Phuket Resort PhuketThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/HolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/HolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3C08