lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Racha Phuket Resort

42/12-13 Moo 5, Rawai Muang, Racha Island, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The Racha Hotel
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Łazienka The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restauracja The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Basen The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Foyer The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restauracja The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restauracja The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Łazienka The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/Hol The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/Hol The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Basen The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Basen The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa
Okolica: Racha Island Liczba pokoi: 85
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,1

z 977 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,5
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (977)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 1 lutego 2012
luksus w rajskim otoczeniu

piekne położenie
10
hotel zwalił nas z nóg nie czułem się jak w hotelu tylko jak w swoim mieszkaniu gdzieś na jekiejś rajskiej wyspie wszystko na najwyższym poziomie wille kamealne położonne wśród zieleni system nagłosnienie w pokoju prysznice w ogrodzieobsługa miła na każdym kroku główny basen z pieknym widokiem na zatokę niezapomniane wakacje polecam
Ahmed E. Podróż z partnerem Egypt, 10 sierpnia 2014
Less value for money

Everything in the island will cost over and above the expensive hotel
3,3
Less value for money
Zhigang C. Podróż z partnerem China, 1 sierpnia 2014
first class sea view third class staff

sea view 、beach 、food
6
The sea view and beach is the best ,but the reception man is rude,did they been training?some reasonable requirement did't been meet.I will never go to that hotel again .because the service not match the price, and the Compulsory Transportation make me feel be kidnap ,I will not recommend the friend who wanna go to than hotel.
Akil H. Podróż w większej grupie India, 23 czerwca 2014
Unforgettable, Fantastic,

Beautiful beaches, Friendly staff, location
9
It was a wonderful, relaxing luxurious stay at The Racha.
Mei S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 23 czerwca 2014
excellent holiday

luxury, cozy and relax
9,3
wonderful holiday i ever spend!!!!
Trudy D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 czerwca 2014
Fantastic

Location , staff and cleanliness
9,3
Absolutely fantastic , so relaxing. Staff wonderful
Lifei L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 czerwca 2014
Enjoyed the stay.

Beautiful Island Location. Friendly and Attentive Staff. Nice and Clean Rooms.
8,7
The resort has a beautiful location right on the white sanded beachfront. The rooms are clean and spacious and well equipped. The staffs are friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
Suwachira M. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 31 maja 2014
Supurb Location

good location,nice beach and variety activity
7,3
no activity because rain storm
Tachapol V. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 13 maja 2014
Expensive hotel rooms, and expensive food

Friendly staff
5
It wasn't too great but not that too bad as well.
Oliver M. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 9 maja 2014
Wonderful with Wow effect

Location location staff
9,7
We enjoyed again the time on this pear of island with a beautiful beach and very friendly and relaxed staff helping out whenever needed .. We come back for sure

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Racha Phuket Resort PhuketThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/HolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/HolThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BasenThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3C07