Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 1706 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1706 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 8,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,3
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,1
Sortuj wg

Josephine W.
Singapur
20 czerwca 2016
Great staycation with my pet dog
This is a great staycation to have with my husband and pet dog~ comfy room and amenities~ the service provided are good making sure we're comfortable Will definitely be back again

Monique S.
Indonezja
19 czerwca 2016
Great Location, Great Hotel
Great Location, Great Hotel

Bambang H.
Indonezja
19 czerwca 2016
nice hotel
But the bed is a little bit hard

Leonard F.
Tajlandia
13 czerwca 2016
Great location.
No complaints...Had a great stay.

Leonard F.
Tajlandia
13 czerwca 2016
Good location hotel
My stay at the Club Floor and its services were good as it met my expectations every time.

YingBo L.
Singapur
01 czerwca 2016
Great Stay
Our second stay at this wonderful hotel. Friendly and helpful staff makes the whole stay more enjoyable. Room was very nice, however perhaps due to hotel's age, the shower head and tap was abit wonky. Great location, being near or orchard road but away from the bustle and noise. Highly recommended hotel.

Allen H.
Stany Zjednoczone
16 maja 2016
Above and Beyond
I had a slight glitch in my room with the air conditioner going out. Without question or request, they gave me a new room. Offered to more all my stuff for me. I also needed a late checkout which was way past a reasonable checkout time. No questions they granted me the extremely late checkout. My stay couldn't have been better.

Dorothy C.
Singapur
04 maja 2016
Good hotel that is dog friendly
Hotel is great and staffs are polite.

Ignatius M.
Indonezja
28 kwietnia 2016
Good Hotel and good staff
It's always a pleasure to return to the Regent Hotel. It's definitely not a new hotel you expect with all technologically advance features but it will provide you with the old good standard of services that I expect from a 5 stars hotel. There are no nearby public transport but taxis are available within minutes.

Timothy D.
Stany Zjednoczone
23 kwietnia 2016
Excellent Stay
Beautiful hotel in a great location. Nice pool with excellent pool staff. Very comfortable and relaxing stay.