lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapur 249715 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Wejście The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Foyer The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja
The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Wejście The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Siłownia The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Salon
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 440
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 1466 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1466)
Sortuj według:
Yuliady M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 28 września 2014
A quite hotel off The Orchard Road.

I have always a big fond of this hotel, walking distance to Orchard Road but the atmosphere is peaceful.
7,3
I have stayed at this hotel several times, more than 7 times. This hotel is excellent, very cozy atmosphere, nice lobby, and the room is superbly clean. I have always pampered by the amenities of this hotel, as they are using l'Occitane brand as a simbol of quality. This hotel is like a sanctuary in a busy tourist area. Do try the excellent Japanese Tempura restaurant, Tenshin.
Mitchell H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 września 2014
Good location, a bit weathered

location, room size and cleanliness
7
Arata K. Podróż służbowa Japan, 6 września 2014
Need to improve the structure of building

1) one woman at your reception does. not welcome me very well , but another one suddenly took it
6,7
Boon P. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 5 września 2014
Great location.

Plush comfortable rooms. Great value for money.
9,3
Very good
Enlai C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 3 września 2014
Lovely Service

Friendly, responsive and thoughtful service, good breakfast and beautiful atrium.
9
All the staff, from the front desk, the bell-hops, telephone operators and wait staff at Basilico were excellent. The rooms, though spacious, could do with an update, especially the bathrooms. Proper coffee machines would be appreciated. Conveniently close to Dempsey Hill and the Botanic Gardens.
Cornelis E. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 21 sierpnia 2014
Great staff, rooms in need of renovation

service, service, service
9
The staff is just great. The full Four Seasons package. The bell boy being the star talent. Also the breakfast team did do very well. Have to congratulate the Italian manager with his ambitious team. But the hotel of course is old and superior rooms still have showers in the bath including these terrible shower curtains. If you expect a Four Seasons (or Regent) experience, you will be disappointed. The rooms also can be a bit smelly (old airco system / old building syndrome) when you enter the room. It might be rated no more than average. We had a very good sleep. We give the bed 9 out of 10 points. And the room rate was very competitive. At the moment of our stay it even was the sharpest rate among the affordable five stars (Conrad, Pan Pacific, Meritus Mandarin, Fairmont, Swissotel, InterContinental. We always thought staying near Raffles City or the Marina would be better, but we were not disappointed by the location either (shopping). And we think we prefer the old fashioned service above the newcomer wannabes like Westin and Sofitel So. I saw some renovation work on floor 7; the corridors will be upgraded (why not the rooms?). And I suppose the confusing thing about staying in a Four Seasons (the magazine and pen in your room) or a Regent (the booking site) will disappear at sometime in the future.
Nelly W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 10 sierpnia 2014
Good Location

Hotel Condition, room comfort, staff performance
8
Kelly T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 4 sierpnia 2014
Delightful restaurant

Basilico, excellent food
8
It was my wedding weekend, and the concierge was thoughtful with a cake sent to the room. Reception was also flexible and gave a late check out. Food at the hotel restaurant was fantastic, with a wonderful spread at Basilico, and good room service quality. The suite was also spacious and comfortable. However, given the price, the rooms were not cleaned up to standard with glasses not washed/cleared, and bins not empty which was rather disappointing.
Yew L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 30 lipca 2014
Classy hotel with great service

rooms, comfortable bed and very upmarket
9
When i arrive at 3pm, i had to wait 45 minutes before i got to check in to the room. I was a little annoyed but the manager upgraded me to a suite and that is a very nice gesture. The suite was big and had all the facilities that i needed. The bed at regent is very comfortable. My only complain is that the air condition is a little too strong. Other than that, everything else was as good as it can be.
Theresa E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 30 lipca 2014
Excellent Hotel

The beds, the bath products, the hot chocolate
9,7
I will definitely come back here. Regent Singapore is an excellent hotel. The only thing that's not quite up to standard is the room service. The food is not terrible, but it's ordinary. I expected it to be as good as everything else.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel SingapurThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - WejścieThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - FoyerThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - WejścieThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - SalonThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C01