Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Poblacion, Davao, Filipiny 8000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 298 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (298)
Sortuj według:
Galbos A. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 22 kwietnia 2016
All in all its value for your money!
6
I stayed at Rm 410 which is quite big for solo traveler, clean, quiet and it's value for money. I ordered seafood marinara the night before, it's not good but the breakfast is ok.
Florina C. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 22 kwietnia 2016
Nice
5,3
Peaceful
Paul B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę France, 18 kwietnia 2016
Room rate doubled during stay
5,7
The room rate doubled during the stay which is quite unfair after already 4 nights there. But overall excellent hotel and service
Paul B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę France, 17 kwietnia 2016
No wifi in room
5,7
No wifi in room
David R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 10 kwietnia 2016
Perfect location as I needed to be near the hospit
5,3
Good budget hotel
Hubert J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 kwietnia 2016
Honesty
4,3
We forgot some gadget in the room when we checked out and when we inquired about it , they said nothing was found in the room. we did not go anywhere else during and after the check out, which definitely means it was really in the room. Dishonesty in the part of the staff is evident.
Maria L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 marca 2016
Ritz hotel experience

Affordable fine dining, accommodating staff, cleanliness
6,3
Good but small room and long waiting time at restaurant
Joanna H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 27 marca 2016
Ritz Hotel review
6,7
The Hotel was very comfortable the pool is very good, the food was excellent and very good value for money. Jade on the reception desk was very helpful and good to us
Michael L. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 26 marca 2016
Average place to stay.
4,3
I actually thought it was only okay. Nothing great, nothing bad...just okay. The pool was not very clean when I visited. There was mosquito larvae in the water and the smaller section had grime on the steps. My friend and I decided not to go in as fearful of getting an infection.
Andrei V. Podróże z partnerem Spain, 1 marca 2016
Amazing stay, you feel like a VIP

Staff, comfort, pool
10
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases DavaoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - WejścieThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BasenThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - RecepcjaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ŁazienkaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ŁazienkaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ŁazienkaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ŁazienkaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - ŁazienkaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Jedzenie i napojeThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BasenThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Wnętrze hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - RestauracjaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - RecepcjaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - WyposażenieThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06