lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Basen The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Foyer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Plac zabaw The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Plac zabaw The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Łazienka
Okolica: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 88
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 171 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (171)
Sortuj według:
Philip L. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 30 czerwca 2014
The staff were very good in looking after us

Staff, customer service, food
8,3
Very good and highly recommended, customer service was very good and received a upgraded warm when we arrived
Rencel M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 8 czerwca 2014
Convenient Hotel

Location, Near the City, Room
8
Richard D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 30 maja 2014
average hotel

swimming pool, spacious room, nice shower
6,7
It was average, though the internet is only accessible in the room using Lan Cable, and it was SLOOOOW! I just figure if i am going to spend money on a nice room. the hotel could have decent speed net.. but like most nice hotels in davao. it had very slow net, with crappy connection.
Elizardo R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 12 maja 2014
Elegant, spacious and good dining hotel

Attentive staff, good food and nice pool to relax
6,3
It was my first time to stay in this hotel. Altough the location is not centrally located but there are taxis available and the staff are ver occomodating in looking for a taxi for the guest. The food is okay and they have 2 swimming pools and this is best for family on their weekend activity. The lobby of the hotel is nice where you can discuss with some of your business partners. If i go back to Davao, I will still consider this place.
Emmanuel R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 24 lutego 2014
wonderful! I love the City. I love the place.

English of people good. Seafoods FANTASTIC!!!!! Taxis are honest!
8,3
I had a great time. Very restful. Very peaceful. I want to go back!
Stuart D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 stycznia 2014
very good

food... ckeanliness. pool and surroundings
7,7
Good experience....nice staff..safe secure Alot of typing required here Blagh blah blagh
John C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 8 grudnia 2013
Nice but nothing within walking distance

Nice pool,good complimentary breakfast, reasonably prices hotel and restaurant
6
Decent price when we stayed there, clean, well maintained,single restaurant on the property was good and reasonably priced. Here's the negatives: 1)Completely isolated, nothing to do in the industrial neighborhood, 2)Air con system was a BIG negative,it's card controlled so everything shuts down when you leave the room,(incl mini fridge so food isn't kept cold), air con doesn't come on for 10 minutes when you reenter the room so you're guaranteed a hot room for an extra 10 mins. The air con unit is undersized so there is a long recovery time until the room reaches a comfortable temperature. Lower electric costs are more important than customer comfort. 30 Cleaning staff was pleasant but room wasn't cleaned all days (to save the planet!)
Jose A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 7 grudnia 2013
Comfortable

Spacious room, value for money and proximity to shopping malls.
6,3
It's Comfortable and relaxing though the location is not so familiar with taxi drivers but I like it due to it's proximity to some shopping centers.
Jaimin P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 30 listopada 2013
Best hotel

Staff Rooms food
8,7
We had a booked 3 standard rooms for 6 nights but they gave us all 3 superior rooms. Wonderfull service. Staff was very nice. Never had a single problem.We do travel a lot But this is a best hotel .Love it.
Tasawer S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 listopada 2013
Best stay in Davao

Friendly Staff, Affordable, Big Rooms
9,3
Attentive staff, security, pool and free breaky. Easy access to cab and close to CBD.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BasenThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - FoyerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Plac zabawThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Plac zabawThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C08