lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Plac zabaw The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Basen The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Foyer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Plac zabaw The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Plac zabaw The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Łazienka The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 88
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 196 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (196)
Sortuj według:
Loren M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 26 listopada 2014
RITZ

It is a quite accommodating hotel, with greens and trees.
7,3
David P. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 24 listopada 2014
Value for Money!

Friendly staff.. value for money.. good location
7
Very pleasant!
David L. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 14 listopada 2014
Very Pleasant

Quality Quality Quality
8
Try this hotel when next in Davao. You will not be disappointed. It is the complete package. And the cheapest room is exceptional value for money...plus don't forget the free buffet breakfast if booked here on Agoda. Check out the hotel website for facilities.
Jed P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 listopada 2014
Good job

Pool, location, food
7,7
Ma T. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 7 listopada 2014
very good

accomodation
10
very good
Lea M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 7 listopada 2014
a worthy stay

nice staff, good ambiance,good food
9,7
my stay is good.. i would recommend it if youre planning to stay in Davao for a week or more real value for money, nice staff, good yet simple food...better than other three or four star hotelsin davao, there's a problem with wifi but its just ok
Lyle C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 5 listopada 2014
Nice Hotel and friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice room, good food
9
It was enjoyable.
Richard C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 21 października 2014
Nice Staff

I liked the staff.
7
I recommend the hotel if it fits your budget. The biggest problem is no Internet in the room. If you need that, this isn't for you.
Maria L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 października 2014
it’s just an ok hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff and their perfomance
6,3
i stayed in this hotel for 6 days. The room is very big for 1 person. The aircon doesn’t get really cold. The location is not good, not accessible for transportation. I am not coming back to stay in this hotel.
Rita D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 5 października 2014
Charges chargea charges!!

Nice location affordable food nice staff
6
Stay was ok but i was w a two yr old and a 4 yr old and we were charged extra for their swimming even though we were checked in. The next day we swam again inthe morning and we were charged extra again... Children below four doesnt get charged extra to stay but charged extra to swim not once but twice !

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao CityThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Plac zabawThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BasenThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - FoyerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Plac zabawThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Plac zabawThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ŁazienkaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C02