Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao - centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Wejście The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Basen The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Recepcja The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Łazienka The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Łazienka
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Łazienka The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Łazienka The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Łazienka The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Jedzenie i napoje The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Basen The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Restauracja The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Recepcja
Okolica: Davao - centrum Liczba pokoi: 88

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

na podstawie
256 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (256)
Sortuj według:
Ligaya G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2015
Noisy surroundings

Staff, location and value for money
4,7
Didnt get enough sleep, the airconditioning unit was so noisy...and the surrounding was also noisy..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Francois B. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 22 sierpnia 2015
overated

the location, the food, the overall room
7,7
This hotel has a prestigious name..the Ritz, but sadly only the name is prestigious. Maybe management should send people to the other Ritz hotel in London or Paris and learn how a hotel should be operated. The front desk people are totally incompetent, and the room never get cleaned proprely and in a timely matter.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vicente J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 21 sierpnia 2015
overrated

location is nice but way overrated....
5,3
just okay... way expensive coz its kadayawan time...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Flora S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 sierpnia 2015
My first check in at Ritz

Nice and not expensive food. Accommodating staff. The garden makes the hotel "green",exuding an aura of peace and pollution free environment.
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bianca M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 12 sierpnia 2015
Ritz Hotel Review

Location
5,7
Food is not that good and the rooms are quite incomplete with basic supplies like toiletries.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joelyn N. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 sierpnia 2015
Dissatisfied

We like the room
5,7
Service was not good. we had to wait and call the front desk to turn on the electricity in our room. WiFi only at selected places. There was no internet connection in our room. We cannot do online transactions.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gideon M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 sierpnia 2015
as advertised

Room, Location, staff
9
well i will rate this high because i got a very good price for my 3 night stay. and we probably got the biggest standard room. the room is comfy and pretty clean. the bathroom is big enough and does not have hot water.. and smelled funny at first but one call to the front desk fixed that.. alot of review, complaints about wifi, maybe they updated it or the location of the room but we had a good signal in fact we picked up 3 good signals from the hotel. the internet though is just for basic internet like email, chatting and surfing. as far as video streaming or video or voice chat its almost impossible. even the city's data from their mobile carrier smart or globe can barely keep a steady data.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eliezer B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 sierpnia 2015
value for money and great amenities

Value for money, standard comfortability
8
'twas good but not that excellent nor super great. Got lost when driving in obrero area. Hopefully may you have more road sign aside from the existing ones. (only suggestions)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dianne M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 lipca 2015
Great stay

Location, room, food
8,7
It was a very nice hotel, the room was quit comfortable. Also very spacious so it was not a problem with us and two children. The swimming pool was also gorgeous, and we ate at their restaurant. ( pork bbq, siomai, a1 pot a must try) the location was perfect. It was close to shopping malls, like gaisano and abreeza. You can ask the front desk to get you a taxi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vaykummar S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 30 czerwca 2015
well friendly staff all round garden oases.

service /SECURITY WISHING YOU IN OUT OF THE HOTel poll
6,7
Ok for relaxing quiet night but not for long stay and nice swimming pool for children very nice pool staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao CityThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - WejścieThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BasenThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - RecepcjaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ŁazienkaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ŁazienkaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ŁazienkaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ŁazienkaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ŁazienkaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Jedzenie i napojeThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BasenThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - RestauracjaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - RecepcjaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - WyposażenieThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02