lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Basen The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Foyer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Plac zabaw The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Plac zabaw The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Łazienka
Okolica: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 88
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 178 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (178)
Sortuj według:
Ma E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 14 września 2014
Great stay. Worth every penny!!!!

Location. Great staff. Value for money.
9,3
Overall? It was good! Satisfactory
Aileen A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 6 września 2014
mini garden

garden, cleanliness
8
nothing new
Rutzel C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 sierpnia 2014
the unfriendly hotel
4
It's not a hotel per se. it's more of an inn. Very inconvenient! A lot of design flaws poor room lighting because of the partial divider between the shower and the toilet bowl floor gets wet, toilet paper is beyond reach, etc. I will never recommend this hotel. There's no even clock in the room. I will never stay again with this hotel. It was a nightmare.
Paul B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 sierpnia 2014
Puttin on the ritz

Pool, the room, location
9,7
Pleasure to stay
Philip L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 czerwca 2014
The staff were very good in looking after us

Staff, customer service, food
8,3
Very good and highly recommended, customer service was very good and received a upgraded warm when we arrived
Rencel M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 8 czerwca 2014
Convenient Hotel

Location, Near the City, Room
8
Richard D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 30 maja 2014
average hotel

swimming pool, spacious room, nice shower
6,7
It was average, though the internet is only accessible in the room using Lan Cable, and it was SLOOOOW! I just figure if i am going to spend money on a nice room. the hotel could have decent speed net.. but like most nice hotels in davao. it had very slow net, with crappy connection.
Elizardo R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 12 maja 2014
Elegant, spacious and good dining hotel

Attentive staff, good food and nice pool to relax
6,3
It was my first time to stay in this hotel. Altough the location is not centrally located but there are taxis available and the staff are ver occomodating in looking for a taxi for the guest. The food is okay and they have 2 swimming pools and this is best for family on their weekend activity. The lobby of the hotel is nice where you can discuss with some of your business partners. If i go back to Davao, I will still consider this place.
Marco P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 maja 2014
Fine Hotel in Davao City

Staff service, room comfort and food
8,7
We stayed here for a few days after staying at Samal Island. The staff were very helpful, the breakfast was standard, the ala carte menu was ok, generous servings and delicious. The room was very cozy. We liked our over-all stay here, will come here again in the future!
Emmanuel R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 24 lutego 2014
wonderful! I love the City. I love the place.

English of people good. Seafoods FANTASTIC!!!!! Taxis are honest!
8,3
I had a great time. Very restful. Very peaceful. I want to go back!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BasenThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - FoyerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Plac zabawThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Plac zabawThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C08