lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Basen The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Foyer The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Plac zabaw The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Plac zabaw The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Łazienka
Okolica: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 88
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 182 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (182)
Sortuj według:
Young J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 września 2014
no complaints

easy to transact with, good customer service, client friendly
7,7
Jeremiah U. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 września 2014
Met expectations

The Bed, Location, Price
7,3
We got 3 rooms and stayed for 3 nights. I'm satisfied with what I got for the price I paid by booking via Agoda. If I had to pay the regular hotel rates then it would be a rip off. It's a good thing I read some negative comments about the hotel beforehand. This made me expect less. First of all, the room design was bad. light switches and power outlets were in the wrong places. There was no table to use when you get room service. We had to eat on the bed. Staff needs training! We arrived at the hotel around 6 PM and had to wait another hour before we could get into our rooms. What's taking too long? They also keep asking the same questions. Also, why would you have to check guests' suitcases and have them open it outside? Do it inside the lobby if you have to. That is so inconvenient! We had some clothes ironed and had to pay right away since they can't charge it to our room. Why not? Food was OK for the price. I liked their Lomi and the buffet breakfast which was dependent on the number of in house guests.If I can get the rooms at the same rate I got them, then I would come back.
Dianne M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 września 2014
everything @ ritz hotel is fast,easy & hassle free

very accommodating frontliners,the resto offers the best asian dishes,& the location is just a few walk for malls,churches & some bars...
10
If i were to rate the whole package that the ritz hotel could offer and bestow, definitely it is very satisfactory!The moment we embarked on the area,frontliners were very approachable and congenial.they were knowledgeable enough in gratifying the guest. Talking about the facilities and amenities,well everything is adequate and usable.It will be enough to cater and to suffice the needs of the guest.what's more?the rooms are spacious and wide.it has a sleek interior design that makes it conducive for relaxing and unwinding. moreover,the vicinity is jam-packed with all what you need-malls,bars,restaurants and many more...Everything at ritz hotel is easy,fast & hassle free!
Ma E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 14 września 2014
Great stay. Worth every penny!!!!

Location. Great staff. Value for money.
9,3
Overall? It was good! Satisfactory
Aileen A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 6 września 2014
mini garden

garden, cleanliness
8
nothing new
Rutzel C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 sierpnia 2014
the unfriendly hotel
4
It's not a hotel per se. it's more of an inn. Very inconvenient! A lot of design flaws poor room lighting because of the partial divider between the shower and the toilet bowl floor gets wet, toilet paper is beyond reach, etc. I will never recommend this hotel. There's no even clock in the room. I will never stay again with this hotel. It was a nightmare.
Paul B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 sierpnia 2014
Puttin on the ritz

Pool, the room, location
9,7
Pleasure to stay
Philip L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 czerwca 2014
The staff were very good in looking after us

Staff, customer service, food
8,3
Very good and highly recommended, customer service was very good and received a upgraded warm when we arrived
Rencel M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 8 czerwca 2014
Convenient Hotel

Location, Near the City, Room
8
Richard D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 30 maja 2014
average hotel

swimming pool, spacious room, nice shower
6,7
It was average, though the internet is only accessible in the room using Lan Cable, and it was SLOOOOW! I just figure if i am going to spend money on a nice room. the hotel could have decent speed net.. but like most nice hotels in davao. it had very slow net, with crappy connection.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BasenThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - FoyerThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Plac zabawThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Plac zabawThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B02