Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filipiny 8000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 350 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (350)
Sortuj według:
Andamo G. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 23 kwietnia 2016
overnight in Mandaya
6
I came late from Kidapawan and was greeted by the superb front desk staff. My room was perfect for a tired traveler like me. A bit old but very comfortable room. In the morning, had a wonderful breakfast... The hotel staff are consistently courteous and warm! Wish to go back again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daryl S. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 28 marca 2016
Weekend Tryst
6,7
Extra friendly staff. The breakfast is excellent buffet worth the price of the room!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John K. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 27 marca 2016
Davao Royal Mandaya Hotel
4,7
Breakfast buffet is very good. Facility a bit run down. Could do a better job cleaning unused areas. Overall still a good place to stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Faith F. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 20 marca 2016
It was great except for the key that was not worki
6,3
Our stay there was awesome! Food is good. Employees and staff are all nice. But we encountered problems with our key card, 2x and even after having it updated. I just felt that they could have done more or offered more to make up for the inconvenience.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marc F. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 20 marca 2016
Nice place
6
Friendly, efficient staff. Restaurant food was good and reasonably priced. Good security outside the lobby before entering hotel, which I like. Only down side was WiFi was intermittent. Was only there for one night so we dealt with it fine. A longer stay with WiFi problems may not have been fun, but perhaps it was just an off day for that. Would be glad to stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sharon M. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 18 marca 2016
Affordable hotel within the heart of the city
6
The buffet breakfast was good. Big room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rodell B. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 13 marca 2016
The Royal Mandaya Hotel is Really Nice
6,3
When we arrived here, from the welcoming security to the customer service staff in the reception/lobby area, we felt that our stay in Davao will be a good one. All staff are courteous and really helpful. The buffet breakfast is really good, value for your money. The location of the hotel is very much accessible from all the tourist attractions of Davao City. I just hope they will improve the wireless connection as there are times that the wifi speed is quite slow but overall it is ok. I will recommend this to my family and friends who will spend their vacation in Davao. All hotel staff are well commended. Thank you for making our Davao vacation worth it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matthew N. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 24 lutego 2016
Good value
5,7
We stayed at Royal mandaya for one week. Good value good breakfast and very central.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emily R. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 21 lutego 2016
Great hotel

Location. Amenities. Breakfast buffet
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edwin N. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 20 lutego 2016
Very Good

Value for Money, Staff Performance, and Location
9,3
Very Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BufetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - SalonThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ApartamentThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ŁazienkaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ŁazienkaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ŁazienkaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ŁazienkaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - FoyerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06