lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Bufet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salon The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pub/Hol The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Restauracja The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Apartament The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Apartament The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala Balowa The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala Balowa The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjna
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjna The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Okolica The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Okolica The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Okolica The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Okolica
Okolica: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 183
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 228 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (228)
Sortuj według:
Maricel V. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 10 lipca 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Mandaya

Comfortable Rooms, Staffs Performance and affordable because of discounts
9,7
Me and my colleague from Malaysia were satisfied during our stay at Hotel Mandaya. We will surely book again on our trip back to Davao.
Sabrina G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 29 czerwca 2014
Comfortable hotel, proactive staff

Decent and comfortable hotel, proactive staff helped us with all our needs, secure
8,7
Wilcy T. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 29 czerwca 2014
Will be back and stay in Mandaya again.

Staff..cleanliness, services
9,3
Superb
Johanna B. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 21 czerwca 2014
Comfortable but hotel needs an upgrade!

Friendly Staff!
6,7
We had a comfortable stay but would be nice if the hotel do an upgrade. Staff were friendly.
Ronaldo C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 czerwca 2014
A relaxing and comfortable stay

It is a quiet elegant hotel and spacious clean room. The food was great and accessible by public transport.
7,7
The staff is orderly and accomodating. Organized hotel with good breakfast. The hotel has elegant decor and good bed to sleep.
Huang S. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 25 maja 2014
clean, centrally located and worth your money

accessible to transport, downtown and clean
8
hotel is centrally located and close to shopping centers, restaurants and nightlife of davao.
Domingo C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 maja 2014
We had a great stay and the location is perfect!

Big
8,3
Maria P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 maja 2014
SO SO

friendly staff, nice rooms,
6,3
hmm it could have been better. It takes them forever to tend to a simple request. The towels threw me off as they were more of grayish white rather than clean white. The staff was friendly and courteous.
Glenn U. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 4 maja 2014
Less than expected.

Clean room, rain shower, buffet meals.
7,7
The rooms anemeties were less than satisfaction.
Glenn U. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 2 maja 2014
You get what you pay for

Clean rooms, rain shower and swimming pool
8
No Iron and ironing board. No room safe. Room was clean. Towels were not properly stocked in the room. Nice to have breakfast included in the package.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BufetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SalonThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pub/HolThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ApartamentThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ApartamentThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala BalowaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala BalowaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - OkolicaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - OkolicaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - OkolicaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3A02