Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao - centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Bufet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salon The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Apartament The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Łazienka The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Łazienka The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Łazienka The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Łazienka
Okolica: Davao - centrum Liczba pokoi: 183

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
306 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (306)
Sortuj według:
Haldane T. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 30 sierpnia 2015
Excellent

comfortable, friendly staff and accommodating, affordable
10
i was stay here 1 night, everything is excellent, nice pool, luxury room and good location. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet. I would recommend my friends to stay here and enjoy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lourdes D. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2015
Great location but needs an upgrade

The hotel has a great location, warm & friendly staff & good lobby entertainment
7,3
Our stay in this hotel was just ok. Our room was right smack beside their lounge at the 3rd floor however the room wasn't outfitted to be soubdproof. Suffice to say evenings weren't restful & there was no effort to move us to a different room when we requested for it. The sound of faucets both from our room and from nextdoor were awfully loud. Our neighbors were early risers & their bathroom racket made for such a rough wake up call in the mornings. The hotel definitely needs lots of upgrades from its towels, to its toilet (put in bidets please), its water heating system, carpet & curtains as they are quite worn out. The internet sucked big time too. Hotel quality and ambiance feels like 3 star rather than 4. Stay in this hotel if you need to be centrally located in Davao City and would be out most of the time. I hope they refurbish & update the hotel soon even though they raise their rates a bit.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Denise R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 sierpnia 2015
Near the route of the parade hence A OK!

Food parking
8,3
A Ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yasir A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 sierpnia 2015
room, location and staff

room, location and staff
9,7
it was fantastic
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dwight W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 10 sierpnia 2015
Internet sucked

So many great things
8
Not only did the hotel Internet suck, it's also located in a cell dead zone. You can't use your phones Internet or packet WiFi either. Better not plan on getting email.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ralph H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 lipca 2015
Good Place to Stay

Conviently located, good breakfast buffet included with room, and polite staff
8,3
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karl S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 18 lipca 2015
A day in Davao

Very hospitable and approachable staffs. Room is very cozy. Great food.
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay. Two thumbs-up!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 6 lipca 2015
confortable stay

clean, food, and friendly staff
10
I had a relaxing and very comfortable stay at the hotel. The staff were very nice and friendly. I will definitely come back and stay longer!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christine R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 czerwca 2015
my weekend stay at the Royal Mandaya Hotel

very good service from the bag cheker to the cleaners, they are very polite; great food service; very nice rooms
9,3
Very enjoyable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Josephine S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 czerwca 2015
City hotel but the internet is the worst

Bad internet, food is ok and staff is friendly
5,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BufetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SalonThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ApartamentThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ŁazienkaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ŁazienkaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ŁazienkaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ŁazienkaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - FoyerThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B06