lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Bufet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salon The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Apartament The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Apartament The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Okolica The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Okolica
Okolica: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 183
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 280 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (280)
Sortuj według:
Allan G. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 lutego 2015
posibly the best staff at any hotel

best staff, comfy room,good and secure
7,7
the room seen in the advertising is nothing like the general rooms you get. it`s not really a holiday hotel. more corperate. but the friendlyness of every one there makes up for it. we did enjoy our stay there.
Farukh A. Podróż służbowa Pakistan, 30 stycznia 2015
It's not a 4 star

Only location was good as a businessman
5,3
Room was very small and bed was only queen size also.
M R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 stycznia 2015
unfortunate

staff, pool area, food
8
Hotel is really good. If you stay in the tower to the left of the reception desk expect to be awake till 3am from the bar across the road. Book the deluxe room
Samuel C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 stycznia 2015
Very good stay

Good breakfast. Close to everything you need. Service.
10
Very good stay. Room little small. No room safe. If your a light sleeper be aware there I construction at back of hotel, ask for room facing street
Justin D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 29 grudnia 2014
Nice Hotel & Friendly Staff

Value for Money, Comfort.and Friendly Staff
9,3
I stayed 4D3N, room and bathroom was cleaned, with all the basic amenities at hand. My only complaint was the WIFI service it was good only on the first day and the rest of my stay was disaster.
Mark R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 grudnia 2014
Nothing to fault.

Friendly staff and security. Breakfast.
8,7
We booked initially for four days and ended staying for eight. A home away from home with incrdibly friendly and helpful staff and security. It will be my hotel of choice for Davao from now on.
Mark R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 grudnia 2014
Highly Recommend

Friendly staff, great breakfast, handy location.
9
Overall, my partner and I stayed for 8 nights. Nothing to fault and I would be very happy to stay there again.
Jaime C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 14 grudnia 2014
Good value for money

Location was good. I like being in the middle of the city, near to restaurants, cafes and shopping centers.
8,3
Alvin A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 grudnia 2014
A very comfortable room

Bed room, bath room and facilities
6,7
At first the staff is very busy on phone calls. I gave my agoda voucher a valid ID and my credit card. He said please sit and wait for awhile after 5 mins. He call me to enter my pin code on my credit card. I am wondering why he charge it again. Is there any miscommunication between agoda and the hotel.? I was so really upset during that night. Anyway, after an hour the staff declare that the charge was already void.
Jeanette P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 grudnia 2014
Value for Money

value for money, good service of the staff and city center
6,3
Value for money, city center and the staff were very goood in attending our needs. However, the aircondition were not fixed and its very hot even if we were transferred to other room.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BufetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SalonThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ApartamentThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ApartamentThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - OkolicaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3A04