lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Bufet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salon The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pub/Hol The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Restauracja The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Apartament The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Apartament The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala Balowa The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala Balowa The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjna
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjna The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Okolica The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Okolica The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Okolica The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Okolica
Okolica: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 183
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 237 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (237)
Sortuj według:
Romeo J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 31 sierpnia 2014
It's a nice hotel with a very reasonable rate.

Great staff, nice location and clean room.
9
It was a very relaxing place and within the city proper for business. I plan to go back next year for my business trip to Davao City.
Byungkon Y. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 23 sierpnia 2014
Luxury exterior But poor room.

No Shampoo, Small room, No blanket.
5
It's ★★★★ marked hotel but worse than budget hotel. Under name of Environmental Protection, No Shampoo, No body soap, Single ply bed cover (blaket). But they still comsumed toilet paper instead of Bidet. It so ironical thing. Unvalued hotel compare with room rate.
Willie A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2014
Great Room - Not so good service

Room, Break Fast and Location
9
The location of this place is great, its smack in the middle of everything, from buying souvenir items to fruit stand to great restaurants, this is where you will stay. The only thing that we didn't like was when our bath tub was clogged, it took them a long time to fix it. Other than that, it was okay..
Lee M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 sierpnia 2014
1 night only

staff were nice,very helpful..clean..good for the money
8,3
all was ok..had a few little ensues...aircon was noisy at times..woke us up..aircon dripping water onto floor....next door shower/toilet or what ever it was was very noisy too..
Neneth C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 sierpnia 2014
Great location, friendly staff and clean

Great location you, friendly staff, room is clean, facilities good, breakfast food okay need variety though, love the complimentary massage almost everyday, swimming pool was clean overall it's great.
8
It's a great hotel. I've stayed in this hotel a couple of years ago & I can see lots of improvements. My only bad experience was the front desk staff's lack of communication between shifts following extending my stay. When they say we will contact you this afternoon you could be waiting all day if you won't follow. A bit slow & they don't record anything so the next staff on duty don't have a clue about your previous discussion with the on duty staff so you have to repeat it again & it becomes frustrating. Other than that the door staff, breakfast staff & pool staff, house keeping were really good. We will definitely come back to this hotel & will recommend it.
Heinz G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 31 lipca 2014
top hotel highley recommended

spacious, clean, nice staff
9,7
For me the best hotel in Davao
Heinz G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 30 lipca 2014
a great hotel with an unusual high standard

super staff, spacious and high standard
9,7
I had a great time in this hotel, a great service and for four stars a far higher level then other hotels with four stars anywhere, highley to recommend, salamat for the time there
Christian A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Denmark, 20 lipca 2014
Beware of the roosters

Location, standard, service
7,7
Fancy and luxurious hotel, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Central location. Everything was very nice, the only problem being that I was awoken at 3:30 in the morning by roosters cawing, from a regular residential house just next to the hotel. I asked to get a room facing the street, which was no problem, although I could still hear those darn roosters a bit from the new room.
Maricel V. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 10 lipca 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Mandaya

Comfortable Rooms, Staffs Performance and affordable because of discounts
9,7
Me and my colleague from Malaysia were satisfied during our stay at Hotel Mandaya. We will surely book again on our trip back to Davao.
Rafaela S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 1 lipca 2014
nice hotel

elegant, clean and good location
8
It was our first time to set foot in Davao. So i have no idea which hotel to choose. while browsing in the internet looking for nice hotel which is not too expensive but not cheap type, i came across with The Royal Mandaya. The name sounds like the one we stayed in Malaysia, The Royal Chullah Hotel so i browsed the hotel pictures and features. The place seems good enough in pictures but it remains to be seen in actual, so thankful that it did;nt failed me. My friends and i have a wonderful four days and three nights stay. The room is big enough and clean. The staff were all accommodating and the price is quite reasonable. It was a nice experience staying in the The Royal Mandaya Hotel, i will look for it the next time around.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BufetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SalonThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pub/HolThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ApartamentThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ApartamentThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala BalowaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala BalowaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - OkolicaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - OkolicaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - OkolicaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3B02