lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Bufet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Salon The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pub/Hol The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Restauracja The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Apartament The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Apartament The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala Balowa The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala Balowa The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjna
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjna The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Okolica The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Okolica The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Okolica The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Okolica
Okolica: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 183
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 271 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (271)
Sortuj według:
Mark R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 grudnia 2014
Nothing to fault.

Friendly staff and security. Breakfast.
8,7
We booked initially for four days and ended staying for eight. A home away from home with incrdibly friendly and helpful staff and security. It will be my hotel of choice for Davao from now on.
Mark R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 grudnia 2014
Highly Recommend

Friendly staff, great breakfast, handy location.
9
Overall, my partner and I stayed for 8 nights. Nothing to fault and I would be very happy to stay there again.
Jaime C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 14 grudnia 2014
Good value for money

Location was good. I like being in the middle of the city, near to restaurants, cafes and shopping centers.
8,3
Alvin A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 grudnia 2014
A very comfortable room

Bed room, bath room and facilities
6,7
At first the staff is very busy on phone calls. I gave my agoda voucher a valid ID and my credit card. He said please sit and wait for awhile after 5 mins. He call me to enter my pin code on my credit card. I am wondering why he charge it again. Is there any miscommunication between agoda and the hotel.? I was so really upset during that night. Anyway, after an hour the staff declare that the charge was already void.
Jeanette P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 grudnia 2014
Value for Money

value for money, good service of the staff and city center
6,3
Value for money, city center and the staff were very goood in attending our needs. However, the aircondition were not fixed and its very hot even if we were transferred to other room.
Vijay D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 29 listopada 2014
nice hotel. Happy staff

location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
If was very good except for a very weak air conditioning unit. I complained about it but they were not able to fix it.
Shiu W. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 26 listopada 2014
Comfortable and suitable for recommendation

Clean, best location, staff performance
8
Comfortable, comfortable and confortable also highly recommended
Charmaine C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 19 listopada 2014
nice hotel

staff and breakfast choices
9
Everybody is very pleasant esp. the Food and Beverage Department. We were having dinner and ordered something out of their menu list because that's what my picky 2 year old likes. Though it was just a simple dish but it's the staff's effort that mattered. During breakfast, all the staff have been very understanding and found us a seat where we cannot disturb, spill juice and the likes to other guests. They know how it is to have a toddler. I will surely recommend this to my friends.
Christopher W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 listopada 2014
Good accommodation at a good price

Central location, friendly, clean
8,7
No complaints at all. Very friendly, nice breakfast and really nice staff. Price a bargain and nothing bad to say.
Emelyn R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 6 listopada 2014
Nice hotel

location near in the city, the atmosphere is good and staff are accommodating
8
Over all it was good experience

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BufetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SalonThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pub/HolThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ApartamentThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ApartamentThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala BalowaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala BalowaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - OkolicaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - OkolicaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - OkolicaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3B05