lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Foyer The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Recepcja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Recepcja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Salon The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Salon The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kasyno The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kasyno The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restauracja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restauracja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restauracja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala Balowa The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 673
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 6302 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (6302)
Sortuj według:
William H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 września 2010
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

location
8,3
Saya menikmati hotel ini. Lokasi dekat tempat perbelanjaan dan dekat tempat jajanan makanan. dan lokasi juga tidak terlalu jauh dr MTR Tsim Tsat Tsui Exit A1
Bee H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 12 grudnia 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean room, comfortable, near ferry terminal, bed a bit small.
7,3
Chuma T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 12 grudnia 2014
Prefect for shopping in HK

Best location for shopping, Price is really reasonable, service need to improved
8,3
Reina W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 10 grudnia 2014
Charming

Clean rooms, great location, and fuss free check-in and check-out.
10
We had to check-in very late and it was not a problem at all. There always seemed to be staff around who were helpful, and could understand and speak English.
Charissa S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 grudnia 2014
Near Everything

Right along Canton road where shopping, dining and sight seeing abounds.
7,7
Very good location, near MTR, shops, and restos
Anna D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 listopada 2014
Nice hotel, okay location

Good rooms
8
This was my first time in the hotel and i was pleased with my stay. It was easy to get there from there airport. Took the airport express to kowloon station, then took shuttle K2 that took us straight to the hotel. It is located by the ferry station so that was good for us since we visited macau in this trip. There is also a mall under the hotel. It was close enough to the stores along nathan road. The only location-related problem i encountered was the lack of nearby convenient stores that are open late. Had to take a 15-20minute walk to the nearest 7-11 or restaurant late at night. The room was of good size and was very clean. Staff was very attentive. When we checked into our first room, wifi was terrible. I adked about it and they transferred our us to an upgraded room within 10 minutes. Any requests to the housekeeping was done within 5 minutes. The staff around the hotel were friendly too. Would definitely come back.
Jayson J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 29 listopada 2014
Real value for money

Fast check-in/check-out, clean and spacious rooms, courteous staff
9,3
I loved our short stay in this hotel. Definitely worth our money. We'll be back soon.
Goh P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 listopada 2014
royal pacific hotel

cleanliness, good location, friendly staff
7,7
I am a regular guest there since many years back. Its location is strategic as it is very convenient to go around places from there especially for ferry boarding to Macau as the terminal is situated at the basement level of the hotel building.Only shortcoming is the room is too small for twin accommodation.
Soh C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 listopada 2014
Nice hotel an good location

Location, clean and big
8,3
Sow K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 25 listopada 2014
enjoyable Stay

Location, room, view
8,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers HongkongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - FoyerThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - SalonThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - SalonThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - KasynoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - KasynoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala BalowaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala Balowa

Recenzje klientów - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B05