lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Foyer The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Recepcja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Recepcja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Salon The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Salon The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kasyno The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kasyno The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restauracja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restauracja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restauracja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restauracja
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restauracja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala Balowa The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 673
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 5994 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (5994)
Sortuj według:
William H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 września 2010
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

location
8,3
Saya menikmati hotel ini. Lokasi dekat tempat perbelanjaan dan dekat tempat jajanan makanan. dan lokasi juga tidak terlalu jauh dr MTR Tsim Tsat Tsui Exit A1
Ho W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 sierpnia 2014
great location

1 convenient for ongoing trip to Macau, via China Habour Terminal within same complex.
8,3
eazy access from HKIA. good location for shopping brand items. easy connection to Ferry Terminal. spacious room.
Lam L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 11 sierpnia 2014
Staff lost customer ID CARD

Traffic,shopping,eating convenience
5
Staff-Kelvin Cheng help me check in,but he forgot return ID CARD to me.All the things need discovery on next day morning. When 09:56am I receive a phone call let me know my ID CARD left in front desk. I back to hotel at 18:00 to get back my ID. staff-Julian said that in this period my ID CARD was kept in Duty manager safety box. I request give me a record about in these date hotel got a happen case,time and staff handle.let me keep a record. Let me get a comfort on it. But reject my request.the other colleges-Steven reject and said that if necessary can be call police I call the police directly and take a record.
Tikumporn S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 2 sierpnia 2014
Good location!

Location room food
8,3
Shu L. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 31 lipca 2014
very good for shopping

traffic good,food good, shopping good.everything good
8,3
very good experience,staff very nice,room very nice
Joanne A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 29 lipca 2014
The room is too small

Convenient,
6,3
Sigrid D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 27 lipca 2014
Cheapest hotel along Canton Road

BEst place for shopping, centrally located Connected to the Mall
8
Room is okay but the room is so small, kind of expensive because I booked 3 days before the date of my departure in Manila. Im expecting for an upgrade room since Im a regular guest in the hotel but expected they will charge you maybe they are fully booked.
Alan L. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 26 lipca 2014
Its quite convenience.

Its quite convenience.
8
Feeling good.
Matthew T. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 25 lipca 2014
Finally a hotel that isnt a fridge

Room, Staff, Location
7,7
First hotel i have been in HK that had proper aircon control - yeah! Can actually turn off the "freezer" mode and have a liveable temperature, which made my stay so much more comfortable than usually get in an HK hotel. Staff are wonderfully efficient and nice. Its a walk through the park to and from the metro so if you are lugging heavy bags daily its not such a great place to stay - but if you only have a briefcase, the park walk at beginning and end of your day could be best way ever to enclose your working day in 10 minutes of peace and sanity.
Yong H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 lipca 2014
upgraded! love the harbour view of kowloon &hk!!

location!shopping!harbourcity
7
got upgraded to suite n we love the whole view of the china harbour n both kowloon n hk skyline!! awesome!! overall hotel location is best if ure travelling btw hk n macau as it is on top of the jetty n shopping mall. interior n facility is outdated comparing to prince marco polo which is next to it, but afterall it worth the money!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Recenzje klientów - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B05