Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 7078 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 3

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (7078)
Sortuj według:
Robert P. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 24 kwietnia 2016
Wymuszona ponowna płatność
5,3
Mimo ze zapłaciłem za hotel za pośrednictwem agody to przy odpuszczaniu hotelu przez moja narzeczona ( wylatywala z hong Kongu 6 godzin pózniej ode mnie ) personel kazał jej zapłacić za ostatnia noc . Skandal !!!
Robert P. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 20 kwietnia 2015
Obsługa , położenie , stosunek ceny do stanu hotel

Bardzo
9,7
Super
William H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 września 2010
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

location
8,3
Saya menikmati hotel ini. Lokasi dekat tempat perbelanjaan dan dekat tempat jajanan makanan. dan lokasi juga tidak terlalu jauh dr MTR Tsim Tsat Tsui Exit A1
Hsiao M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 maja 2016
Pricing
5,7
Your price is better than booking.com
My L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 22 maja 2016
Satisfactory
4,7
The doormen are really nice.. Helped us with our luggage from the hotel down to the ferry terminal. We hd prebooked a king bed premier plus with view of a garden/park but got 2 singles and view of buildings. Not what we expected for our anniversary but that was ok. Rooms are so small and outdated.. May need a upgrade. Location wise was great though
Lee S. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 19 maja 2016
Nice
5,3
Location
Surapol T. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 18 maja 2016
Good
6,7
Good
Richard B. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 17 maja 2016
Short Buisness trip
5,3
The trip went well,the staff where very helpful,however the attention to detail on the cleanliness was a bit below par at times ,they also had renovation going on first thing which was extremely annoying
Fanny L. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 15 maja 2016
Great location
5,7
Very accessible if going to Macau
Candice C. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 15 maja 2016
Good but old
4,7
The hotel is old. The room we stayed in has a very musty smell. End up the room service used quite a lot of air freshener. But still we can smell the unpleasant smell from time to time.
Recenzje 1 - 3 z 3
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong kongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong kong - FoyerThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong kong - FoyerThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong kong - RecepcjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong kong - ŁazienkaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong kong - SalonThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong kong - SiłowniaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong kong - SiłowniaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong kong - RestauracjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong kong - RestauracjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong kong - RestauracjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong kong - RestauracjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong kong - RestauracjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong kong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong kong - Sala BalowaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong kong - Sala Balowa


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02