lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Foyer The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Recepcja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Recepcja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Salon The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Salon The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kasyno The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kasyno The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restauracja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restauracja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restauracja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala Balowa The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 673
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 6392 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (6392)
Sortuj według:
William H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 września 2010
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

location
8,3
Saya menikmati hotel ini. Lokasi dekat tempat perbelanjaan dan dekat tempat jajanan makanan. dan lokasi juga tidak terlalu jauh dr MTR Tsim Tsat Tsui Exit A1
Nicholas D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 stycznia 2015
Returning to Hongkong

The staff were polite and attentive. Room was spacious with fabulous views over the harbour. Access able location.
8,3
Very enjoyable to revisit old memories. I was amazed at the number of mainland Chinese esp in Tsim. However hotel was generally a quiet haven.
Sarid V. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 25 stycznia 2015
Nice hotel good location

Clean staff very nice good location
9,3
Excellent
Anike J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Africa, 17 stycznia 2015
Decent place to stay

Location, buffet, harbour view
8
Worth it
Winston S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 11 stycznia 2015
Beautiful Hotel

1. Location, 2. Location 3, Location
9
Very accommodating, the staff are very helpful, & respectful...
Michael C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 stycznia 2015
Family Vacation

Location , Price and the bed!
7,3
We completely enjoyed our stay at Royal Pacific. Conveniently part of the airport express shuttle drop off , located along the same street as Harbour City, near the MTR. We loved it! Stayed for 5 nights
Peter T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 9 stycznia 2015
Most convenient location in Kowloon

Best location, best value for the money, most convenient way to Macau and Zhuhai.
10
This is our number one choice of hotel in Hong Kong, my wife and I are always pleased with the services here. The location is close to all shopping, restaurants and transportation centers in Tsim Sha Tsui.
Pros S. Podróż służbowa Cambodia, 8 stycznia 2015
It is at Tst area get very convinence

Location, good service and nice room
10
Ho L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 stycznia 2015
Great Place!

Clean, nice view and comfortable
8
It was relax and comfortable place
Shuhua B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 4 stycznia 2015
Over priced!

Location
6
Booked to stay on 31st December 2014 for the convenient of watching the fireworks at the harbour. Because it was New Years even, hotel rate was absolutely off the roof ( over 300 USD for that night!!!!). I know hotel rooms are usually small in HK, but this room was beyond small!! got 2 single beds in the room, had to turn to my side to move between beds, oh hard beds and no extra blankets, i didnt even have space to put my suicases, the sink was outside the bathroom, shower was so tiny the shower curtains stick on me all the time which was gross, list goes on and on..

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers HongkongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - FoyerThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - SalonThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - SalonThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - KasynoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - KasynoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala BalowaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala Balowa

Recenzje klientów - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C03