lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Foyer The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Recepcja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Recepcja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Salon The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Salon The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kasyno The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kasyno The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restauracja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restauracja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restauracja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restauracja
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restauracja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala Balowa The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 673
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 6013 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (6013)
Sortuj według:
William H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 września 2010
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

location
8,3
Saya menikmati hotel ini. Lokasi dekat tempat perbelanjaan dan dekat tempat jajanan makanan. dan lokasi juga tidak terlalu jauh dr MTR Tsim Tsat Tsui Exit A1
Derrick T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 sierpnia 2014
Good value for money overall with location in mind

Location, food around, shopping
9,3
Very very good. Nothing to comment about. Stay!
Chiu W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 22 sierpnia 2014
Tsim Sha Tsui reasonable hotel

Good location convenient good
7
Near shopping spot! You can return to hotel for a rest after a long flight in the malls.
Cheebee S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 sierpnia 2014
Very accessible and value for money

Clean, freindly staff and very accessible
8,7
It was fantastic. The room was very clean and comfortable. Very near to the MTR station, ferry to Macau and shopping.
Ho W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 sierpnia 2014
great location

1 convenient for ongoing trip to Macau, via China Habour Terminal within same complex.
8,3
eazy access from HKIA. good location for shopping brand items. easy connection to Ferry Terminal. spacious room.
Floyd B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 sierpnia 2014
Consistently great service and accommodations

Location is excellent, great value when booked early, very "comfortable" feeling even with the size of the hotel.
9,3
Another great stay at the RP in Kowloon. Upon check-in I was upgraded to a Grand Harbor View and also granted late check out for my day of departure. The location is excellent, right next door to Harbor City, and attached to the China Ferry Terminal. Lot of shopping right in the building as well as food choices. The staff are top-notch, and well trained/very knowledgeable in the surrounding areas. Great access for public transportation, as well as a dedicated stop on the K2 airport shuttle. I highly recommend the RP for those that want a VERY comfortable stay for a lot less than you would pay for comparable hotels.
Lam L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 11 sierpnia 2014
Staff lost customer ID CARD

Traffic,shopping,eating convenience
5
Staff-Kelvin Cheng help me check in,but he forgot return ID CARD to me.All the things need discovery on next day morning. When 09:56am I receive a phone call let me know my ID CARD left in front desk. I back to hotel at 18:00 to get back my ID. staff-Julian said that in this period my ID CARD was kept in Duty manager safety box. I request give me a record about in these date hotel got a happen case,time and staff handle.let me keep a record. Let me get a comfort on it. But reject my request.the other colleges-Steven reject and said that if necessary can be call police I call the police directly and take a record.
Tikumporn S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 2 sierpnia 2014
Good location!

Location room food
8,3
Shu L. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 31 lipca 2014
very good for shopping

traffic good,food good, shopping good.everything good
8,3
very good experience,staff very nice,room very nice
Joanne A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 29 lipca 2014
The room is too small

Convenient,
6,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers HongkongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - FoyerThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - SalonThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - SalonThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - KasynoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - KasynoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala BalowaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala Balowa

Recenzje klientów - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C08