lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Foyer The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Recepcja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Recepcja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Salon The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Salon The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kasyno The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kasyno The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restauracja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restauracja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restauracja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala Balowa The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 673
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 6248 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (6248)
Sortuj według:
William H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 września 2010
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

location
8,3
Saya menikmati hotel ini. Lokasi dekat tempat perbelanjaan dan dekat tempat jajanan makanan. dan lokasi juga tidak terlalu jauh dr MTR Tsim Tsat Tsui Exit A1
Soon F. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 18 listopada 2014
why stay at Royal Pacific?

Excellent location,friendly and helpful staff,and value for money
9
Great.Will definitely stay there on my next trip to Hong Kong.
David W. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 17 listopada 2014
Look Around before you stay

there was hot water
4,7
I checked out early
Chan S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 listopada 2014
Very good service

Service food Environment
9
Arna C. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 14 listopada 2014
Business Paradise

The staff go the extra mile, English is very good, and you have everything you require, if not they will get it for you.
10
Very good stay after a long working day, you can order room service or go to the club floor for a drink and snack. Very professional staff and helpful.
Diana N. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 10 listopada 2014
Incredible hotel staff

Exceptional and personable hotel staff, comfortable rooms with quality amenities, excellent location to the China ferries
10
I felt pampered by the hotel staff...Zoe in particular provided us with exceptional customer service with her kind, thoughtful and personable service!
Vanessa J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 9 listopada 2014
Loyal to Royal

1. Their air freshener smells really good. 2. Their location is so convenient--it's on Canton Road and the ferry to Macau is downstairs. 3. The Tower Wingrooms are very spacious
9,7
We loved our stay at the hotel! We always stay here when we go to Hong Kong.
Yong S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 8 listopada 2014
Second stay for the year

Location, sea view and near mtr
7,3
This is my second time staying at this hotel. The location of the hotel is good and was given the highest floor of the hotel wing at 22nd storey. Room is generally ok just the bath room seems to be abit old.
Delong S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 listopada 2014
A great location and price

Price, location, comfort
8
This is my third time staying here, and I am impressed that the service this time is much better than before. Staff improvement, they actually learn to smile which make staying there more pleasant. Great location for the price.
Kristy A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 7 listopada 2014
Value for money

Location, accesibility and staff
8,7
Awesome!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers HongkongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - FoyerThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - SalonThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - SalonThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - KasynoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - KasynoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala BalowaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala Balowa

Recenzje klientów - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C02