lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Foyer The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Recepcja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Recepcja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Salon The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Salon The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kasyno The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kasyno The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restauracja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restauracja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restauracja The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala Balowa The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 673
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 6189 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (6189)
Sortuj według:
William H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 września 2010
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

location
8,3
Saya menikmati hotel ini. Lokasi dekat tempat perbelanjaan dan dekat tempat jajanan makanan. dan lokasi juga tidak terlalu jauh dr MTR Tsim Tsat Tsui Exit A1
Ho W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 października 2014
Good

Good
6
Kwong T. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 18 października 2014
Nice environment

good location, good price and good facilities
8,7
Chaiyong W. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 15 października 2014
Good Location, but room is small

location, shopping
7
I stay here 3-4 times consecutive. The hotel is located next to Harbor Mall and just in the same building with China Ferry and In-Town outlet which is super convenient if you love shopping or plan to have a day trip to Macau. However, the room is quite small compare to other hotel I used to stay in this area (in same price range). Overall, my time here was good and very easy to take airport express shuttle bus to Kowloon station for airport express train.
Yi S. Podróż z partnerem China, 15 października 2014
small room, but nice location

clean, location. garden
9,7
nice location. but quite small room
Billy L. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 13 października 2014
Nice Harbour Hotel

Near China HK Ferry Terminal, Near Canton Road Shopping Place, Good quality cafe
9,3
My colleage came from UK to HK stay weekend, prepared for Monday morning went to Zhuhai China by ferry. I booked this hotel for him first consider the location. I met him at hotel lobby and went to down stair to take ferry, very convenience.
Hong P. Podróż służbowa China, 7 października 2014
Surprise for update room to sea view

Sea view, location, easy for take ferry
9
Great!
Wendy L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 7 października 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, friendly staffs
7,7
Good experience and enjoyed my stay. The hotel is located near to shopping area but kinda far from the MTR station.
Eugene S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 października 2014
Excellent Service

Nice Sea view, Helpful / Polite Staff
8,3
Lovely..Room Service is excellent..
Vivienne N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 października 2014
good location, nice room, scenic view

great concierge, great hotel, great location
7,7
Got an upgrade from Premier room to the tower wing and had a blast! i am a regular of this hotel and never considered other hotels. Even the concierge is so efficient. I asked some packages to delivered to the hotel while we were out and concierge took care of it.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers HongkongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - FoyerThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - SalonThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - SalonThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - KasynoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - KasynoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala BalowaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Sala Balowa

Recenzje klientów - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C03