lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Foyer The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Foyer The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Foyer The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Foyer The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Basen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Basen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Basen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Basen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Basen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 350

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 3587 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (3587)
Sortuj według:
Ang K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 grudnia 2014
Close proximity to shopping, food and beach

spacious, accessibility and breakfast
8,3
Enjoyable stay. Good buffet breakfast. The swim pool is big. Not very crowded during my stay and hence lift to my rooms on 17th level is no problem.
Danica C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 grudnia 2014
Great location

Location, breakfast, pool
8,3
Great location, it's in the centre of just about anything. Only a few minutes walk to bangla rd and about 8min walk to The beach. Great pool and good buffet breakfast. Gets a bit noisy at night though if you are staying in the lower floors in the Royal wing area.
Johnny L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 grudnia 2014
Unexpected

No
5,7
Not happy with the treatment.
Soon F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 grudnia 2014
A nice place that make me want to come back again

front desk tour company, taxi allocation and all the people
9,3
just happy
Beata D. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 12 grudnia 2014
Nice stay

Nice swimming pool. Stuff very polite. Nice breakfasts choice
10
We love hotel, plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. The only think missing was iron in the room, but I'm sure I will get one if I will ask for.
Brian N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 5 grudnia 2014
Great location with a nice view

Location view
8,7
It's noisy at night but that whT you get for such a great location. I also was not happy with the night staff. I cut my finger very badly and was bleeding pretty badly and they really could not care less.
Rodger H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 2 grudnia 2014
needs repair

view, gay district, nice pool area
3,7
Muhammad U. Podróż z partnerem Pakistan, 23 listopada 2014
staff were bad. location awesome

gay area. paradise district. bangla road
7,3
nice overall stay. it was deuxe pool access room
Fawaz A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Kuwait, 23 listopada 2014
good hotel, Except the Reception Staff

big rooms, new Reception,
7,3
It was my 4th time stay there ,, i like this hotel but the Reception Staff is very bad when you check out every time !! i don't know why ! Be Careful : The hotel in Gay Area
Muhammad U. Podróż z partnerem Pakistan, 22 listopada 2014
centre of patong

location, near shopping mall and food market
6,3
Rooms are old. insects and smell

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala BalowaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala BalowaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala Balowa


AS-AGWEB-3A01