lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Basen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Basen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Basen
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Basen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Foyer The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Foyer The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Recepcja The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 350

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 3506 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (3506)
Sortuj według:
Gwee Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 września 2014
Fair price hotel

Fair Price /Car park Security good/ Location well.
6,7
My extended days was shocked - Breadfast price was not included. Agoda Site App for mobile may NOT SHORT FULL DE TAILS when I book it through mobile? ? No Free Wi-Fi in the Room Extra?
Thiago V. Podróż z partnerem Brazil, 11 września 2014
good location but noisy

good location, clean, breakfast
7,7
generally good, location is 10 min to bar street and 15min walking to beach. Our room was nearby the street were has night club so not good for sleeping. But if you dont mi.d sleeping its near several alternative clubs, the regular ones are located 10min walking. Breakfast is good, missing cheese, other very clean. The pool is nice as well. Generally is good, I will not back cause too noisy.
Mohamed R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 9 września 2014
Value for money

Location, value for money, connecting rooms
8
great breakfast spread and serves halal food as we are a muslim family.Within walking distance to Junceylon Mall.Friendly & helpful Staffs.Great view.Free wi-fi is only free at the hotel lobby but connection is very poor.
Nanette C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 września 2014
Good Hotel

Value for Money, location, accessibility to the beach and shopping centres
7
Over-all we had a great time staying at this hotel. My husband loved the pool bar and the dinner buffet was great! Some parts of the hotel were being constructed when we came so it did not look so appealing plus there were lots of mosquitoes at the lobby. The room where we stayed was fine though, we had a great view of the city plus the beach!
David Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 8 września 2014
very happy with my stay

price, staff, location
7,7
no complaints - fair price paid - would be happy to stay again
Gwee Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 września 2014
Room Service fair. Wi-Fi Only in Lobby & Coffee

swimming pool - Good car park Security Personal Service s
5,7
Fair - For the Prices
Muhammad A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 września 2014
Good value and location

1)Room rate 2)Location hotel3)TV channel have mekah live 24hour for muslim viewer
7,7
Hotel are located near to most shopping complex and food restoran.Muslim can find halal food and room have arrow location for muslim praying direction.TV channel include Mekah live channel 24 hour.Beer and wine inside room should be taken out if customer are muslim.
Sook B. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 września 2014
Comfort stay

room comfort, big, nice
8,3
Boon L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 3 września 2014
Great Location

Great Location, nice pool & value for money.
7
I will travel to Phuket once every year and I always stayed with Royal Paradise. Great Location, nice pool...value for money.
Simon C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 1 września 2014
Awesome

Comfortable, Convienient, accessable
8
I love the hotel, simply because it is right at the centre of everything. The only thing that I am not happy about is the food in all outlets, not up to the standard.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RecepcjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala BalowaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala BalowaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala Balowa


AS-AGWEB-3C05