lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Foyer The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Foyer The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Foyer The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Foyer The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Basen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Basen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Basen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Basen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Basen The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restauracja The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 350

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 3604 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (3604)
Sortuj według:
Thomas H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 stycznia 2015
Best place to stay in Patong

rooms, service food
10
never a disappointment
Ka Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 stycznia 2015
Wonderful Stay

Friendly Staff, Lounge, Breakfast
8
Very nice Breakfast, singer at the lounge has a wonderful voice, room is clean & big but a bit old, staffs are very friendly
Annette S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 stycznia 2015
Fairly nice stay

Clean and reasonable price.
6
Most of the breakfast food is the same everyday. There were one or two food variations but the veggies were overcooked!
Arthur W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 17 stycznia 2015
great hoilday

staff management and cleanness
9,3
it was the best every i would love to come back there so much i know the people now
Julieanne R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 stycznia 2015
A great hotel if you not on crutches or disabled

The surrounds,staff location and food
7,3
We both enjoyed our stay I was on crutches so found it very hard moving from the royal paradise wing to breakfast each morning. up & down the stairs were frightening as I was always worried I would fall Or slip My husband was a god send & caught me on a couple of occasions that my crutch had slipped on steps. New Years eve gala was great & food spectacular again we were placed near steps so this made it hard for me to get meals & my husband did not want to keep getting up & down for me. so that was to us a waste of money we retired early as I was upset from walking up & down the steps & did not want to pile my plate up at one time. the room we choose was the royal suite thinking this was more luxury than the paradise suite we were wrong the rooms were lovely but not for a person on crutches or wheel chair bound paradise wing is much more accomading this was not the hotels fault at all I had a car accident after booking hotel so getting in & out of a hard bed I found very hard each morning. you are right in the middle of 3 rows of a gay district so please take this into account my husband found this daunting when walking on his own at night time as he was constantly being approached when with me he wasn't. we did enjoy the service from the staff it was lovely.breakfast was lovely. Internet service for rooms you have to pay for by the day I think that that was very rude as just about everywhere in phuket is free wifi and the charge was very highly priced for the amount you pay for the stay in this 4* hotel wifi should be free in all rooms we paid quite a lot of money for this 4* hotel we had come from a 3* hemingways silk & we stayed there for 5 days prior to this one & it was way more comfortable & the standard bedding comfy wifi free they need to make changes to this hotel in the royal suite area as it's very old & worn yet the paradise area seemed a lot more luxury. our stay was nice just didn't think it was up to Par to the 3 * we stayed at over christmas time .
Firas A. Podróż z partnerem Kuwait, 2 stycznia 2015
wonderful hotel

location service and staff
10
Juha T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Finland, 26 grudnia 2014
not a family hotel

nice pool, tidy lobby and rooms are ok
6
Hotel is located Very close to bangla road, and the noise coming to rooms Inside is Very disturbing. It is Very difficult to fall in sleep and parties continue up to 5 in the Morning. if You yorself want celebrate All the time, Then location is good.
Mats C. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 25 grudnia 2014
Good location and a bit run down

Big rooms with balcony good location for nightlife and shopping
6,3
Over all good. But the rooms need to be renovated. There is a sticky smell in the rooms in the Royal ving. It is obvious there is some humidity problem coming from the bathrooms The rooms towards the bars are quite disturb from the bars outside until 3 am. I stayed here many times but now I will wait until the renovate.
Ang K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 grudnia 2014
Close proximity to shopping, food and beach

spacious, accessibility and breakfast
8,3
Enjoyable stay. Good buffet breakfast. The swim pool is big. Not very crowded during my stay and hence lift to my rooms on 17th level is no problem.
Gan M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 grudnia 2014
Dissatisfied Hotel Over charged

Swimming, Staff friendly & Cleanliness average.
5
Out door looked good but the room we stayed is not our expectation. Over charges on the room rate we stayed.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - FoyerThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala BalowaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala BalowaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala Balowa


AS-AGWEB-3A01