Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 4132 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (4132)
Sortuj według:
Cheen C. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 25 maja 2016
Vacation Free n easy
5,7
Excellent n great stay at the Royal paradise
Rachel A. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 22 maja 2016
Good Location
5
The edge of this hotel from the others is its location. It's very convenient to stay here as it's near to Jungceylon,Bangla Road,and Patong Beach. The rooms are nice too,though the interior shows that it's kinda old,esp. with the bathroom area. The buffet breakfast was delicious. My friend and I loved the waffle and yoghurt.😊 We just regretted that we did not have the chance to lounge and have a drink at the hotel lobby cafe. The man singing and playing the piano at night time added to the relaxing ambience of the hotel. But it would be more relaxing if they would put an air perfume or air freshener. Overall,our stay in this hotel was good...value for money indeed.😊
Htwe A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Myanmar, 22 maja 2016
Very nice ..love their service
5,7
Location is the best .
Lee B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 maja 2016
Good location
6
Perfect location, within walking distance to F&B, shopping, seaside.
Sarah D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 21 maja 2016
Good!
6
Good hotel for price with friendly staff and in a good location
Boon L. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 21 maja 2016
Good location
4,7
I travelled to Phuket very frequently and always chose to stay in this hotel due to good location, great pool & room is big. Staff service so so, never seen any improvement. Breakfast is ok.
Mahesh H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 maja 2016
Excellant
6
Stay was excellant with great hospitality shown by staff. Good location if you manage to book room on high floors.
Mohammed I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 19 maja 2016
We took royal wings.room is full of mosquitos
5
breakfast can be improved.
Vern H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 maja 2016
value for money
5,3
good location, good breakfast spread, good swimming pool. but the room condition need upgrade .
Natrada W. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 18 maja 2016
love this place
6
nice hotel
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RecepcjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ApartamentThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BasenThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pub/HolThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Klub dla dzieciThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala BalowaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala BalowaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Sala BalowaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - WidokThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - OkolicaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Okolica


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06