lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 50450 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala Balowa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepcja The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Foyer The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Foyer The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Widok The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wejście The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: KLCC Liczba pokoi: 402
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 5155 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,8
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (5155)
Sortuj według:
Malgorzata Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 6 sierpnia 2012
przepiękny hotel, doskonała lokalizacja

z pokoju mieliśmy widok na petronas twin towers
9
plusy + piękny hotel + doskonała lokalizacja + ładny basen + olbrzymie pokoje + wszędzie bardzo czysto + jedzenie minusy - trochę sztywna i mało pomocna obsługa
Informacje: kolacja w tym hotelu w sierpniu 2012 kosztowała 100myr - dużo jak na malezję ale jeśli ktoś moze sobie na to pozwolić to polecam - obłęd, ilość, jakość, wybór i wszystko. po prostu w życiu nie widziałam takiej ilości przepysznego jedzenie w jednym miejscu :-)
Pasierb J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 20 marca 2011
Super hotel z super lokalizacją.

obsługa zawsze miła, uczynna, bezproblemowa, autentycznie chcąca pomóc w każdej sprawie, super lokalizacja- w zasięgu krótkiego spaceru atrakcje typu Petronas Tower, odmienny kapitalny wystrój od pobliskich hoteli-blokowisk, dobre jedzenie dotyczy śniadania oraz dań w restauracjach na terrenie hotelu.
9,3
Pobyt bardzo miły,same superlatywy potwietrdzające wczśniejsze recenzje na stronie ofertowej. Gorąco polecamy.
Informacje: Możliwość doskonałych zakupów w pobliskich centrach handlowych-Pavillon czy Surla.
Barbara S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 sierpnia 2014
Kuala Lumpur visit

The warm welcome, the cleanliness which is very important, and the comfort.
10
I had read a couple of negative reviews regarding this hotel and I'm sure those people stayed at a different Hotel. Our welcome was very warm and friendly. We arrived quite a few hours early due to the arrival of our flight and were told that our room would only be available at 3pm, which we understood. However, at 12 noon, we were told we could go to our room, which was fantastic. As I had fractured my ankle a few weeks before our holiday, I was unable to walk very well and they put us on the 2nd floor for easy location to the pool and spa. The staff were fantastic and friendly during our entire stay. The Hotel was spotless and the breakfast buffet was incredible. We ate our first dinner at Bunga Emas restaurant and it was delicious. We also ate 2 evening meals at the Warisan Cafe which was also delicious. All in all, I would recommend this Hotel to anyone visiting Kuala Lumpur. It was far more luxurious than we imagined and as my husband was there for an International Toastmaster Convention, the location to the KLCC was perfect. Our only gripe would be that during the cleaning of the room, our towels would sometimes be taken and not replaced, with the result that we would have to call to request replacements. The service, cleanliness and friendliness of the staff more than makes up for this small problem.
Sin H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 24 sierpnia 2014
Good

Cleanliness n room comfort
9,3
Will go back again
Jihye S. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 22 sierpnia 2014
Loved authentic environment

Great Location for shopping, Value for money, Authentic environmnent
9,3
When we booked the hotel, it was not that expensive so we did not have high expectation on the hotel. When we got there it was way nicer than we thought. Room was clean and spacious. Walk distance to Twin Towers and main shopping centres.
Madel C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 sierpnia 2014
Great hotel but not so good location

Excellent room, nice staffs and good amenities
9,7
If you just want to stay in a hotel and take a rest, this is a very good option but if you want to explore the city, this is not the hotel for you. The hotel is far from any public transport so you have to walk for 10-15 mins to reach monorail, nearby malls and restaurants. There was only one free shuttle service with SCHEDULE going to KLCC and back to the hotel. You have to walk for a couple of minutes if you want to go to other places like bukit bintang.
Farah R. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 sierpnia 2014
best view stay

comfort, good view,quiet
9
Best view when i wake up and before i go to sleep... walking distance 5mins to pavilion but it was dark at night. Friendly staff.
Kerry C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 sierpnia 2014
A perfect spot

Quality Staff Food
8,7
As we have stayed at The Royale Chulan Hotel before on our visits to Kuala Lumpur we can say that it is an oasis near the heart of Kuala Lumpur. The food the staff the pool the whole enviroment of the hotel is first class. It's an easy walk to KLCC & the Petronas Towers and there is a park with a running track also close by.
Arts P. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 7 sierpnia 2014
very good

swimmingpool, breakfast, staff
9,7
Very good. We enjoyed the City and could relax in the hotel near the swimmingpool. Breakfast was excelent !
Shalani A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 4 sierpnia 2014
Pleasant stay

Spacious room & bathroom. However, needs some refurbishment. Good location.
6,7
The rooms was spacious & comfortable. Location was good.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SalonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SalonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala BalowaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepcjaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - WidokThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - WejścieThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03