lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 50450 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala Balowa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepcja The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Foyer The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Foyer The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Widok The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wejście The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: KLCC Liczba pokoi: 402
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 5297 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,8
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (5297)
Sortuj według:
Malgorzata Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 6 sierpnia 2012
przepiękny hotel, doskonała lokalizacja

z pokoju mieliśmy widok na petronas twin towers
9
plusy + piękny hotel + doskonała lokalizacja + ładny basen + olbrzymie pokoje + wszędzie bardzo czysto + jedzenie minusy - trochę sztywna i mało pomocna obsługa
Informacje: kolacja w tym hotelu w sierpniu 2012 kosztowała 100myr - dużo jak na malezję ale jeśli ktoś moze sobie na to pozwolić to polecam - obłęd, ilość, jakość, wybór i wszystko. po prostu w życiu nie widziałam takiej ilości przepysznego jedzenie w jednym miejscu :-)
Pasierb J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 20 marca 2011
Super hotel z super lokalizacją.

obsługa zawsze miła, uczynna, bezproblemowa, autentycznie chcąca pomóc w każdej sprawie, super lokalizacja- w zasięgu krótkiego spaceru atrakcje typu Petronas Tower, odmienny kapitalny wystrój od pobliskich hoteli-blokowisk, dobre jedzenie dotyczy śniadania oraz dań w restauracjach na terrenie hotelu.
9,3
Pobyt bardzo miły,same superlatywy potwietrdzające wczśniejsze recenzje na stronie ofertowej. Gorąco polecamy.
Informacje: Możliwość doskonałych zakupów w pobliskich centrach handlowych-Pavillon czy Surla.
Robyn C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 30 października 2014
Holiday

Service. Food. People
9,3
Wonderful
Christopher H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 26 października 2014
Clearing Up the Confusing Reviews On This Hotel

Location, room layout and design, value for price
8
I stayed here in 2012 & I was upgraded to a suite room. It was my favorite hotel I've ever stayed & this is why I decided to book here again for 2014. The recent reviews were very positive or very negative. Upon my arrival in 2014 I was taken to room that said "Apartment” on the door plaque. I found this strange. Upon entering the room I was immediately disappointed. It looked only vaguely like the rooms I remembered in 2012. The "Apartment" room I was standing in was a dark & dingy wasteland. No bathtub, accent lights in the closets non-working, several other lights in the room too. There was a kitchenette & sofa, 2 things that were not in the rooms I saw in 2012. The safe was located on the bottom of the closet in the most inaccessible place. I was very disappointed. I didn't even unpack & went back down to the front desk to speak with Mustafa who’d checked me in. I explained to him that I stayed here in 2012 & was very impressed with the hotel. I was upgraded to a suite, but before I left asked to see their cheapest room and the current "Apartment" room I was in looked nothing like what I saw in 2012. I asked if I could see another room in the same price point for the duration of my stay. After a few words with a female staff member & some clicks on the computer he took me to see another room. I quickly noted the # plaque had no mention of "Apartment." Upon entering, positive memories of my stay in 2012 came back. Accent lighting in closets worked, there was a leather chair, no kitchenette & bathtub just as I'd remembered. The room also had a balcony. This was the type of room I was expecting when I booked Superior room! Pics on the Agoda site were for a room just like this. DO NOT ACCEPT a room with "Apartment" listed on the door # plaque. I believe based on my experience & the reviews that I’ve read here that this hotel is trying to put Agoda customers in a lower quality room. The hotel was not full. If you haven't stayed here before you wouldn’t know this
Debra C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 października 2014
Great hotel

Clean, comfortable, fantastic selection at breakfast,
9
We stayed for three nights and found the hotel although large is very friendly and the staff willing to do anything to please, they even packed us a breakfast as we had an early flight. The room was spacist, clean and comfortable.
See T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Brunei Darussalam, 23 października 2014
Staff are friendly. Overall 👍

Near shopping mall.
9,3
Wonderful, comfortable,all the staff are helpful.
John B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 października 2014
Traditional quality and high standards

Location on.the doorstep of Bukit Bintang.....high quality rooms.....great pool
9
At great 5 day stay at a high quality hotel with a malaysian ambience.Excellent service great breakfast and good pool area. Close.to all.the main attractions and helpful service at reception. Train station and shopping malls all a short walk. Highly recommended
Shirley K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 października 2014
Very happy customers

Spacious room, good location, helpful staff.
9
After spending 3 weeks in UK in a tiny hotel room, it was so nice to stay in such a beautiful hotel with a big room and paid only half the price :-) The breakfast was fantastic with lots of choices. We will definitely stay there again in the future.
John K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 października 2014
Very good breakfast

Breakfast,room,staff
7,3
I have stayed at this hotel before,this time I had a room on a lower floor,this room was not as good as previous rooms on high floors, also I paid $100 through Agoda for my room but when I asked for a late check out as I had a very late flight the price was half of the rack rate of $140. The hotel location is not great but not bad, breakfast is good as is the pool area.
Christian S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Norway, 17 października 2014
Hotel only for Royals - they dont care about other

Location, breakfast, buffet
5,3
Front desk service is as bad it can be, i dont think they like normal people, and they deffinitive have no time to them. Rooms is dirty, minibar emthy and they forget to fill up, they forget the bed laundry in the rooms, aircon work so so, corridors realy dirty, smelly... Maybe royale thinking with blue carpet, but when they not clean or remove dirt, it looks really not Royale. I will never use my time on a hotel that do not care. As there is so many nice and good hotels i KL that really gives a royale feeling.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SalonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SalonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala BalowaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepcjaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - WidokThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - WejścieThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08