lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 50450 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Łazienka The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepcja The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Foyer The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lokalizacja: KLCC Liczba pokoi: 402
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 4866 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,8
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (4866)
Malgorzata Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 6 sierpnia 2012
przepiękny hotel, doskonała lokalizacja

z pokoju mieliśmy widok na petronas twin towers
9
plusy + piękny hotel + doskonała lokalizacja + ładny basen + olbrzymie pokoje + wszędzie bardzo czysto + jedzenie minusy - trochę sztywna i mało pomocna obsługa
Informacje: kolacja w tym hotelu w sierpniu 2012 kosztowała 100myr - dużo jak na malezję ale jeśli ktoś moze sobie na to pozwolić to polecam - obłęd, ilość, jakość, wybór i wszystko. po prostu w życiu nie widziałam takiej ilości przepysznego jedzenie w jednym miejscu :-)
Pasierb J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 20 marca 2011
Super hotel z super lokalizacją.

obsługa zawsze miła, uczynna, bezproblemowa, autentycznie chcąca pomóc w każdej sprawie, super lokalizacja- w zasięgu krótkiego spaceru atrakcje typu Petronas Tower, odmienny kapitalny wystrój od pobliskich hoteli-blokowisk, dobre jedzenie dotyczy śniadania oraz dań w restauracjach na terrenie hotelu.
9,3
Pobyt bardzo miły,same superlatywy potwietrdzające wczśniejsze recenzje na stronie ofertowej. Gorąco polecamy.
Informacje: Możliwość doskonałych zakupów w pobliskich centrach handlowych-Pavillon czy Surla.
Geoffrey N. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 kwietnia 2014
excellent

staff,room,position,food.
8
Excellent
Richard O. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 kwietnia 2014
Service at the desk and concierge was very poor.

location
4,3
Quite poor: blocked drain in shower recess, dreadful meal at Warisan restaurant, poor service at front desk and concierge.
Oliver C. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 11 kwietnia 2014
Horrible staff

the staff wasn't around all the time
5,3
Michael H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 8 kwietnia 2014
Really nice hotel. Nice locatgion

Location, great breakfast buffet, nice room
9,3
This was our first stay at this hotel. It went pretty well. Nice room and location. Great breakfast buffet. Would stay here again.
Suhaily A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 5 kwietnia 2014
Great hotel at a great location

Location, great food and spacious room
8
I stayed for only one night and wished i could stay longer. I love the fact that it is strategically located but not smacked in the middle of busy roads of Kuala Lumpur city centre. It still has the quiet ambience. I also love the food varieties during breakfast. But what i love most is the room ! My room is only superior room but it is sooooooo spacious especially the bathroom. love the stay.
Sazalina M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 kwietnia 2014
shopping spree

near to shopping mall, in the city and easy public transport
8
It was just for shopping at Pavilion. Love the big room.
Nur S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 30 marca 2014
Great & Enjoyable Stay

Superb breakfast at the Club Lounge, Fast Check-in & out & Friendly staffs
10
My children enjoyed the breakfast & snacks at the Club Lounge without any crowd. Even though we were there for only one night, we all enjoyed our stay at the Hotel. We will definitely come back to stay for a few nights.
Joyce M. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 28 marca 2014
nice and relax

nice, convenient and value for money
7
very convenient location Distance. Staff are nice, kind and helpful. Value for money.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ŁazienkaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SalonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepcjaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04