lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 50450 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepcja The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Foyer The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Foyer The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Foyer The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wejście The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salon
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala Balowa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala Balowa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja
Okolica: KLCC Liczba pokoi: 402
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 5465 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,8
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (5465)
Sortuj według:
Malgorzata Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 6 sierpnia 2012
przepiękny hotel, doskonała lokalizacja

z pokoju mieliśmy widok na petronas twin towers
9
plusy + piękny hotel + doskonała lokalizacja + ładny basen + olbrzymie pokoje + wszędzie bardzo czysto + jedzenie minusy - trochę sztywna i mało pomocna obsługa
Informacje: kolacja w tym hotelu w sierpniu 2012 kosztowała 100myr - dużo jak na malezję ale jeśli ktoś moze sobie na to pozwolić to polecam - obłęd, ilość, jakość, wybór i wszystko. po prostu w życiu nie widziałam takiej ilości przepysznego jedzenie w jednym miejscu :-)
Pasierb J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 20 marca 2011
Super hotel z super lokalizacją.

obsługa zawsze miła, uczynna, bezproblemowa, autentycznie chcąca pomóc w każdej sprawie, super lokalizacja- w zasięgu krótkiego spaceru atrakcje typu Petronas Tower, odmienny kapitalny wystrój od pobliskich hoteli-blokowisk, dobre jedzenie dotyczy śniadania oraz dań w restauracjach na terrenie hotelu.
9,3
Pobyt bardzo miły,same superlatywy potwietrdzające wczśniejsze recenzje na stronie ofertowej. Gorąco polecamy.
Informacje: Możliwość doskonałych zakupów w pobliskich centrach handlowych-Pavillon czy Surla.
Goran N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Denmark, 24 lutego 2015
Not experienced service staff

Breakfast, Free Wifi, swimming pool
4,7
The Hotel is old, the rooms is not up to date. The staff especially at the desk is not service minded. Our rooms was located over pub club with to much noise during the night. The bath room iwas not clean. We never choose this Hotel again. Our experience with servicestaff was bad. We complained about the room standard and noisy many times, but nothing happened. This hotel according to the western standard deserve only 3 star.. our stay at this Hotel was unfortunately a disappointing experience
Mohamed S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 lutego 2015
Value for money

Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff and strategic location. Walking distance to the shopping malls
9,7
The stayed was excellent. Nice and comfortable room. Nice food. My youngest son enjoyed the pool so much and stay till late. Overall, it was great holiday for us.
Sayida S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 21 lutego 2015
Truly 5 star

Bed, large sized room, buffet breakfast
9
Service was impeccable, staff was professional. It's a 10 min walk to Pavillion although the path was very pram-unfriendly (uneven with potholes) & we had to jaywalk across a busy road with fast-moving traffic to get there.
Mohd H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 lutego 2015
AWESOME STAY

SPACIOUS ROOM, GOOD BUFFET SPREAD, CONVENIENCE
8
Overall its Awesome stay
Sulaiman O. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 lutego 2015
My Flooding shower room

The food... The Restorans and cafe .. And the staffs
7
I was put into this end room rm 368 on the 3 floor .. Nothing special about this room... but there are shortfalls ..the shower room drainage is blocked.. The sliding door along the bath tub can't be closed properly.. Carpeting is peeling off..why am I put into this end room ? Is it because i am local.. Not expatriate nor an Arab.. Is the hotel fully booked ?.. Which i don't think so ...my room looks old..the balcony is dusty..don't think this will be my first choice hotel..
Saidatul R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 7 lutego 2015
Comfort and luxury

Location, room size and interior design, ambiance
8
We stayed in a king bedroom.the hotel was more than i expected , good hotel , good staff and great facilities .the rooms are very spacios.Near to the bukit bintang area.overall, its value for money.
Usma S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 lutego 2015
Beautiful hotel

The room, great staff and breakfast!
9
Our stay at the hotel was great. We were lucky to get an upgrade to a club room which was perfect, only because they mistakenly gave us a smoking room. Staff are always friendly and very helpful. The buffet breakfast was nice, they had a lot of choices and the food tasted fresh, not like it's been there for hours. The only negative thing would be the location. It is only about a 10min walk to the Pavillon but the path you take isn't very pleasant. Also there isn't any restaurants or cafés or shops next to the hotel.
Peteris V. Podróż służbowa Latvia, 4 lutego 2015
Very good

Food, room, staff
9,7
very good

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepcjaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - WejścieThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SalonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SalonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala BalowaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala BalowaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - WidokThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05