lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezja 50450 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnny The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restauracja The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Hol The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hotelu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala Balowa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjna
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Basen The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepcja The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Foyer The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Foyer The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Widok The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wejście The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: KLCC Liczba pokoi: 402
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 5286 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,8
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (5286)
Sortuj według:
Malgorzata Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 6 sierpnia 2012
przepiękny hotel, doskonała lokalizacja

z pokoju mieliśmy widok na petronas twin towers
9
plusy + piękny hotel + doskonała lokalizacja + ładny basen + olbrzymie pokoje + wszędzie bardzo czysto + jedzenie minusy - trochę sztywna i mało pomocna obsługa
Informacje: kolacja w tym hotelu w sierpniu 2012 kosztowała 100myr - dużo jak na malezję ale jeśli ktoś moze sobie na to pozwolić to polecam - obłęd, ilość, jakość, wybór i wszystko. po prostu w życiu nie widziałam takiej ilości przepysznego jedzenie w jednym miejscu :-)
Pasierb J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 20 marca 2011
Super hotel z super lokalizacją.

obsługa zawsze miła, uczynna, bezproblemowa, autentycznie chcąca pomóc w każdej sprawie, super lokalizacja- w zasięgu krótkiego spaceru atrakcje typu Petronas Tower, odmienny kapitalny wystrój od pobliskich hoteli-blokowisk, dobre jedzenie dotyczy śniadania oraz dań w restauracjach na terrenie hotelu.
9,3
Pobyt bardzo miły,same superlatywy potwietrdzające wczśniejsze recenzje na stronie ofertowej. Gorąco polecamy.
Informacje: Możliwość doskonałych zakupów w pobliskich centrach handlowych-Pavillon czy Surla.
Christian S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Norway, 17 października 2014
Hotel only for Royals - they dont care about other

Location, breakfast, buffet
5,3
Front desk service is as bad it can be, i dont think they like normal people, and they deffinitive have no time to them. Rooms is dirty, minibar emthy and they forget to fill up, they forget the bed laundry in the rooms, aircon work so so, corridors realy dirty, smelly... Maybe royale thinking with blue carpet, but when they not clean or remove dirt, it looks really not Royale. I will never use my time on a hotel that do not care. As there is so many nice and good hotels i KL that really gives a royale feeling.
Thiam Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 października 2014
Unexpected Free Upgrade Room

Service, room and ambience
9,3
The stay is good partly because of the free upgrade that I have. Thanks!
Sheryl T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 października 2014
Lovely hotel in close proximatey to attractions.

The hotel was in a great location, close to shops and attractions, it had a classic charm.
8
This was a lovely hotel, and at first we thought one of the best we have stayed in. We still rate it as one of the best, with only minor concerns. We had asked for a non smoking room, but at certain times we could smell cigarette smoke, through the adjoining door in our room(maybe for a family) which bothered me in itself as it didnt appear to have a lock on it just a small table placed in front of it. We then assumed it was a mix of non smoking and smoking rooms on the same floor and it wasnt until checkout when we heard another gentleman complaining of the same thing on the same floor that we realised, the floor was meant to be non smoking. The adjoining door did allow not only smell but noise into our room. Our only other concern was that some of the Taxi drivers operating from this hotel appear to do there own thing even though they are meant to be a safer option.They tend to cover the meter with a hat, and charge you anything they feel like. But we would stay there again.
Adelaida B. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 6 października 2014
Beyond expectations

Room, staff, ambience
10
Our stay was excellent. We were upgraded to a junior suite upon arrival, that was a plus! The room was very spacious and welcoming. The facilities are good, pity the swimming pool water was not vey clear. Rather than that, 10 out of 10.
Phooi Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 6 października 2014
Standard has dropped

Location
7,7
The staff of the housekeeping and maintenance department has to be improved. One of our room has water leak in the toilet. Reported to housekeeping and only after 3 phone calls, did someone came and fixed the leak. The next day after going out for the day again there was a puddle of water and also after 3 calls before someone came to fixed the problem. No offer to change our room until the 5th night complaining to the duty manager did they offer to move us to another room. Very disappointing.
Anthony S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 4 października 2014
Mediocre for its star rating

Location, reception staff, breakfast
8
It was disappointing to arrive late at night and find the room smelling as if a meal had just been cooked in it. According to the Agoda description, the room should have had a shower and tub. It only had a shower stall, no tub. The room was clean but had a very small window and the room safe was only a few inches from the floor which made access inconvenient. The daily newspaper only arrived once during a seven-night stay and during a service call to unblock the bathroom sink, staff removed one of two pass cards from the room without notifying me which I don't consider a secure practice. I had to ask the front desk to reprogram my pass card as I did not like the idea of my second card being in the possession of an unknown person. There's plenty of competition in this part of KL, and I will look around before booking next time.
Varadarajulu K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 października 2014
Very good hotel

Location,food friendly staff
9,7
Wonderful
Varadarajulu K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 października 2014
Nil

All good
9,3
Excellent

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SalonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauracjaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/HolThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SalonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala BalowaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala konferencyjnaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BasenThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepcjaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FoyerThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - WidokThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - WejścieThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07