Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Ogród The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Wnętrze hotelu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Foyer The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Okolica The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Wnętrze hotelu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Wnętrze hotelu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Wnętrze hotelu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Wnętrze hotelu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Foyer The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Foyer The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Recepcja The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Recepcja The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Foyer The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Wnętrze hotelu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Foyer The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Wnętrze hotelu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Poblacion Liczba pokoi: 71

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 240 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (240)
Sortuj według:
Derek P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 24 stycznia 2016
Decent place but breakfast inadequate.

Location, Value for Money and Wifi
6,7
Got the room for my girl so these are her scores. The place is decent, with good wifi, value for money is good, though the brekkie was inadequate. The location is good however my girl says it is not a 3* hotel, but the stay was comfortable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ma. A. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 18 stycznia 2016
Perfect place in the middle of the city

Location, value for money, cleanliness
7
Perfect place for us since we were out most of the time. It's exactly what you'd expect for the price you paid.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Reynald A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 3 stycznia 2016
Need to improve on room cleanliness

location, location, location
6
It was okay for a budget accommodation but need to improve on cleanliness and sanitation (dirty walls and closet plus mosquitoes all around).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marianne F. Podróże grupowe United Arab Emirates, 31 grudnia 2015
Awesome

Location, food and good hotel ambience
7,3
We stayed for 4 days in the hotel to explore the city. The couple 's room is pretty good for its ambience but quite small. Overall, service is great including the accommodating staffs. I'd definitely comeback.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wolfgang C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 26 grudnia 2015
Enjoyed nice holidays

Next to St. Petro Cathedral, Jeepney passing in front of the hotel, Convenient stores next to it
7,7
Was a good location for our daily activities in Davao City
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ninotchka L. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 6 grudnia 2015
Very memorable stay In Davao because of this hotel

Good location, the staff are nice, they have a room for 5 guest
8,3
The staff are nice, the towel and toiletries are new everyday, they just have to improve in their breakfast.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joseph R. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 5 grudnia 2015
Nice stay but very lacking

location, staff, environment
6,7
We've been with Royale House for 2 nights and overall stay is fine. They do not offer elevator so goodluck to those who had very big luggages. I would recommend them to put it up an elevator since most of the same standard hotel nearby has it. Breakfast is very very little. I am a filipino and was not statisfied with the cuts and range of breakfast. It looks like you can buy the same breakfast for a lot in the next establishment. Our AC is very very noisy, though it does not bother me since I had it accepted that it was like that so just beware with the future renters. Also this hotel does not have in-house generator so expect no AC or powert when Davao Light is not powering the area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kaspars B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Latvia, 27 listopada 2015
Basic

Value for money
7
Was ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raja A. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 22 listopada 2015
3 nights stayed no work wifi Food also no good

Rates wifi service and food
3,7
Navar staying again even afford me free
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pamela T. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 10 listopada 2015
location, staff, rate

good location, accommodating staff, value for money
8
overall good and convenient. we arranged our daily tours and the receptionist gives us relevant advice how to go about our tours
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites DavaoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - OgródThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - FoyerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - OkolicaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - FoyerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - FoyerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RecepcjaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RecepcjaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - FoyerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - FoyerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RecepcjaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02