Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Davao - centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Ogród The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Foyer The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Okolica The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Foyer The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Foyer The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Recepcja The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Recepcja The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Foyer The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Foyer The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Davao - centrum Liczba pokoi: 71
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
220 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (220)
Sortuj według:
Veranio C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 7 sierpnia 2015
Good value of your money and a great location

reasonable price, with free breakfast (complete with rice, simple main course, vegies, coffee and fruit; great location for easier mobility
8,3
I have been staying here every time i go to Davao City. The only incident that i was annoyed was they only put one towel in a double bed room. Luckily, they provided my request in an instance,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Luviminda A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 29 lipca 2015
just ok

cheap, location, with parking space
5,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hervie H. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 czerwca 2015
Not Good Experience and not worth the money

Bed, Design, Entertainment
6,7
We book the Double economy for 1 night via AGODA. When we arrive at the hotel, we were shocked when The front desk attendant says that the room we booked is not available or its fully booked. She explains that this is cause of lacking coordination with the shifting. But she offer us the TWIN Sharing room. It is ok with us and we have no choice because we are tired from travel. The room is small but is clean. My concern are their Heater is not functioning and the room aircon takes 6 hours to cool the room. Regarding on the free breakfast. It does not satisfy my morning crave/hunger. The servings are to small. I like their brewed coffee.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mae R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 7 czerwca 2015
Convenient to stay

Near to cathedral, near the shopping area
7
Comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nazmi A. Podróż z partnerem Turkey, 23 maja 2015
Not great not bad

Clean Comfortable Cheap
6
Good hotel for its value. Not great but good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Analou D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 maja 2015
not so good

location and good staff
6,3
disappointed-the room is old and smelly. the shower is not functioning well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mary G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 maja 2015
my travel

the hotel is very clean,affordable and good customer service
8,3
the hotel is good and very clean
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ana C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2015
The Royale Hotel

accessibility, accommodating & friendly staff, cleanliness
7
It was great because staying in just one room, the group was able to extend time in sharing their journeys with the Lifetyles business. Also, our friendship grew better.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jovie D. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 24 marca 2015
budget hotel

location, affordable.
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emo Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 21 marca 2015
not worth 3-star

1)value for money, 2)near downtown, 3)public transpo access
6
The aircon was noisy. The fire exits are not clearly marked. No elevators. An old building. Should really be 2-star. Friendly and helpful staff. Security guard always willing to flag taxi for patrons.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao CityThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - OgródThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - FoyerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - OkolicaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - FoyerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - FoyerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - RecepcjaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - RecepcjaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - FoyerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - FoyerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - RecepcjaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07