lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Okolica The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 363
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 2828 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,5
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2828)
Sortuj według:
Roberto E. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 listopada 2014
Very Comfortable, Clean and, Efficient

Efficient and fast Check-in and check-out, Very helpful Concierge, Comfortable and clean rooms
8,7
I travel almost on a monthly basis throughout the region that includes Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia, China other than the Philippines and Hong Kong. The Salisbury YMCA of Hong Kong ranks high as one of the most trouble-free hotels that I have stayed in. I will definitely recommend this to travellers to Hong Kong.
Jin Q. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 21 listopada 2014
nice place

location service cleaning
9
good very comfortable
Lioncio L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 listopada 2014
very satisfactory

cleanliness, courteousness, service oriented staff
9,7
Our stay in YMCA is indeed very comfortable. The Hotel Staff is very courteous , friendly and the location of the hotel is not only very strategic and it is also very clean. if i have the chance to visit Hongkong again I will still choose YMCA as my hotel of choice.
Natasha W. Podróż służbowa Australia, 18 listopada 2014
Thank you for the upgrade

location, room size, cleanliness
8,3
After a 8 hour delay out of Singapore I arrived at the hotel much later than originally anticipated. Thankfully the staff at the hotel checked me in quickly and efficiently, even upgrading me to a corner suite when no standard rooms were available. Thank you YMCA.
Jasmin D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 listopada 2014
A great fantastic and relaxing stay at YMCA Salisb

LOcation, cleanliness, good staff
9,3
comfortable and relaxing....
Anthea H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 16 listopada 2014
Awesome stay at YMCA Salisbury!

Service, cleanliness and the harbour view!
9,3
It was my first time staying at YMCA Salisbury and I was very impressed. The service was impeccable, even better than five star hotels. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. The suite was great! It was clean, comfortable and spacious and the partial harbour view was good enough for us for the price we paid. My only gripe is that we had to walk quite a distance from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR to the hotel (Exit L6). Other than that, it was perfect! We enjoyed our stay very much.
Pramod V. Podróż służbowa India, 15 listopada 2014
value for money

It's a very good hotel - international size of the rooms
9,3
Chris Y. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 listopada 2014
clean hotel, but staff a bit rude

clean, location, pastry
7,7
The room was clean. The staff who handle room service/ operator was not that friendly. The food were nice especially the pastry
Onofre B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 12 listopada 2014
almost perfect, but needs "fine tuning"

location, cleanliness, room decor
8,7
POSITIVE COMMENTS: Excellent location. Very clean hotel. Modern room interior, very cozy. No smoky smell. RECOMMENDATIONS: The lobby decor needs improvement. The wood looks rustic, kind of a tropical resort. Put on a hotel vibe/feel by adding chandelier and renovating the walls of the lobby. Even the restaurant where we had breakfast needs improvement with regards to interior. Add more lights, mirror, glass, etc to create a "hotel feel". Put chandelier in the restaurant. Hire staff who are warm and smile to clients. Breakfast buffet -- add more items. Maybe make the spread brunch by adding more food. Location of the hotel is excellent. I just noticed there was no view deck on top of the hotel. It would be a good idea to add a view deck on the roof top plus a fine dining restaurant and a bar. That would be the best place to enjoy the symphony of lights.
John K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 listopada 2014
Best location in HK

Location, Price range, our room
9,7
Great facility. Excellent location. My 4th stay here.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong HongkongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A03