lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 363
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 2897 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,5
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2897)
Sortuj według:
Charlene A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 grudnia 2014
Good location !

5mins walking to TST MTR Exit L6, good location and great food around the area !
8
Great ! When be back !
Bee L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 grudnia 2014
Great, good value

Location, clean, helpful staff
7,7
Yoonsang S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 14 grudnia 2014
great location

location space good view
6
It's a great stay. Staff is great, location is even better for relaxing not for sightseeing.Reasonable hotel and price.
Minjung K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 14 grudnia 2014
great localtion + friendly staff + clean rooms

great localtion + friendly staff + clean rooms
8,3
the location was great !! cleanliness and staff were also ok. the conceirge ppl were really there to help you plan your trip, give you advice. because the hotel was right in middle of town, my freind and I would stop by our hotel just to take mini breaks. Great place to stay :)/ a bit pricy but I got my money's worth.
Roy M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 grudnia 2014
Magical view, great service - oh and that view!

View, location, friendly helpful staff, comfort
9
Wonderful stay. First visit to Hong Kong and our accommodation could not have been better. The room was not large but it had plenty of space for our needs. It also had a jug with tea and coffee, two complimentary bottles of water that were replenished each day and a complimentary bowl of fruit. On arrival we were given discount vouchers for both breakfast and dinner. The staff were extremely helpful and very pleasant. The location is fantastic, just five minutes walk to Star Ferry Terminal and the Walk of Stars along the harbour. It is not the most glamorous or prestigious hotel but if you pay a little more and choose a room with harbour view you will feel like a superstar - the view is so extraordinary and worth the extra money.
Yu-Jie W. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 13 grudnia 2014
afafasdfasdf

sdfasfasdfasdfasdf
6
sadfasdfsadfasdfdasfsadfasdfasd
Ian P. Podróż służbowa Australia, 13 grudnia 2014
Great position, good rooms, pleasant staff

A short walk to the ferry, MTR, shops and restaurants. The rooms are reasonably spacious and is one of the few to offer 3 in a room. The price is reasonable.
9,3
If you want to stay in Kowloon then this is a great hotel. We walked pretty much everywhere we needed to go other than when the MTR or ferry was better. With all the great restaurants around we ate out except for the included breakfast which was standard and reasonable. The Wi-Fi is a bit of a pain as it keeps disconnecting and will only allow one device at a time. But it is free.
Lau E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 grudnia 2014
very satisfying

Clean, Location, Friendliness
9,7
Very satisfied, very clean, location convenient for travellers, overall very satisfying
Numthip D. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 12 grudnia 2014
recommended hotel

location service nice room
9,7
Free upgrade to suite room is adorable! Nice view, great room and perfect location in tsim sha tsui. Good service mind. Plan to stay here again next time
Samaporn P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 12 grudnia 2014
affordable and convenient

The room is not too small when compared with the other hotels in HK. And the room is very clean
9
MTR nearby and easy to access the shopping center on Nathan road. We love the hotel! Overall, everything is very satisfying

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong HongkongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A06