lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Okolica The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 363
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 2688 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
9,5
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2688)
Sortuj według:
Kevin W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 września 2014
Great location

Best things - location, staff and room size.
10
Jangwon J. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 11 września 2014
Can't be better at its value

Location, clean room and waterfront view
8,3
This is the second time to stay at this hotel and will be my choice for the next time if I come to HK again.
Miran K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 9 września 2014
good hotel

clean,welcome friut,good location
8
Rachel L. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 8 września 2014
Salsbury Y Gets Better Each Visit

room, staff, services
9,7
a perfect 4 day stay!
Cheryl A. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 8 września 2014
Enjoyable stay at the YMCA

Location, harbour view, nice rooms
9,3
The location is simply fantastic. The staff were very helpful, especially the concierge. Whatever we ask about, they were able to help us. I actually called the front desk ard 1230am asking whether do they have a weighing machine to weigh my luggage (shopped too much) and they did. So my room-mate and I dragged our luggage down at 1am just to weigh it. The staff were simply very helpful. The view from our room (we stayed in the Harbour View room) was simply fantastic.
Aura K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 7 września 2014
Friendly Hotel

The room is being cleaned regularly, the staff are very accommodating and the check in and check out process is fast
9,3
We had a comfortable stay in the hotel. It was clean and the staff members were very accommodating with regard to our inquiries about directions. The buffet room has a great view and pleasant. The hotel is also near shopping areas and train station which made shopping and transportation so convenient. Nice pillows also. One request though, can you include disney junior in your list of TV channels? Kids love the shows there.
Efren A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 6 września 2014
strategically located at the center of everything

1.Hotel is situated in the middle of everything. 2.Very comfortable hotel 3.ambience is very good
9,7
YMCA Hotel is considered our Second home in HK. We always stays here everytime we go at HK. It is really recommended to friends and relatives.
Vicki G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 września 2014
Pleasant stay. Good location for us.

Location, view, value for money
8
We booked a partial harbour view room. Although we were rarely in the room we enjoyed our stay. Check in and concierge staff had limited English and we did not find them very helpful. Housekeeping staff were attentive, friendly and had good basic English. Cafe staff were ok. Hokey Tong and Mandy were very attentive, friendly and had excellent english. Breakfast was good with a great selection. We had to remind the staff a couple of times to get our room number. Would be better if they had a dedicated person getting room numbers as people come in. Staff at the pool and gym were great and helpful. Would stay again and would recommend.
Adrienna Z. Podróż służbowa Australia, 5 września 2014
Maintained its reputation

Location, Rooms and Fitness Centre
9,3
I selected this hotel from the reviews on Agoda and I was not disappointed. It was a great hotel, easy access to the subway and has a great fitness centre.
Jose H. Podróż w większej grupie Panama, 4 września 2014
Great Location, exceptional value for HKG

Location, Location, Location
9
Rooms are on the small size, but there are comfortable, well designed and clean. And did i mention the LOCATION?

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong HongkongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03