lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge

11 Wing Sing Lane, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Łazienka The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Łazienka The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Łazienka The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Łazienka The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Łazienka The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Łazienka The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Łazienka The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Łazienka The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wejście
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 44
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 53 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (53)
Sortuj według:
Panumas C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 25 marca 2015
Near MRT Station

Location , Comfortable , Value of Money
8
Nicholas T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 marca 2015
Good value for money

Price, Location, Clean Rooms
9,3
Had an awesome experience at The Salvation Army's Booth Lodge. It was very decently priced considering where it was located & my guess that it has been recently renovated because the rooms are very new. Decent, no frills hotel, with no fancy services, but you really get what you pay for. Customer service is top notch, with them allowing me to check in early due to a family bereavement. Best of all, having Christian bible verses littered around the building does great things to your spirit! Will definitely return to stay again. Thanks a lot!
Joong F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 marca 2015
Comfortable and good location

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable
7,3
Olivia L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 marca 2015
GOOD PRICE HOTEL

CHEAP CLEAN NEAR MTR
6,7
IF I SAY THIS IS A VERY GOOD PRICE FOR HONG KONG'S HOTEL. I DONT THINK ANYONE SAYS I WAS WRONG. IF U WANNA STAY IN HK WITH CHEAP. THIS ONE IS YOUR CHOICE.
Vinh T. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 15 marca 2015
good location

good location. friendly staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 15 marca 2015
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 15 marca 2015
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 15 marca 2015
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Wan N. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 14 marca 2015
Wow

Location, Cleanliness, Deco
9,7
As I entered the room, there was only WOW- Room is clean and decorated with a modern touch. It is pretty big under HK standard. Staff is friendly and speaks good English. It is located in the lane of the busy Nathan Road so it's relatively quiet. It's easily reached by airport bus A21 and MTR is less than two mins walk.
Voranon T. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 12 marca 2015
Good

Room, located, comfortable
7,7
Newly hotel and good staff. The room is confortable. I love everything in hotel. The reception non 24 hrs stay. I suggest the reception should be 24 hr for services the customer. But all the thing is valued

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge HongkongThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - WejścieThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3C07