lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge

11 Wing Sing Lane, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Łazienka The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Łazienka The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Łazienka The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Łazienka The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Łazienka The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Łazienka The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Łazienka The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Łazienka The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wejście
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 44
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 84 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (84)
Sortuj według:
Hilman P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 29 kwietnia 2015
Very recommended for budget travel

Clean, nice staff, perfect location
9,7
The hotel is cery clean, the space is small but realy comfortable. The location is perfect, less than 5 minutes from bus stop and MTR. The 7 eleven and supermarket just at the corner. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Noise from corridor especially in the evening from other guests sometimes annoying, due to the room is not having good enough soundproof construction.
Lee T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 21 kwietnia 2015
Near airport bus station

Location, value for money, new
8
Just stay 1 day there for transit, easy to go thru from airport by bus A21, cost hk33 per way. Near by got restoran n convenient store around.
Zsi C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 19 kwietnia 2015
Wonderful stays

Clean, Convenient, Comfy
9,7
Fong C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 kwietnia 2015
Modern & Minimalist

Clean, compact and convenient !! simple in all ways.
9,7
The rooms are simple new and modern. Very clean.They are environmental friendly too. Spacious enough for asian family if stay here. Some might find the bed too hard to sleep. You will hear noise from the corridor if someone shut the door too loud or shouting.
Danny C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 kwietnia 2015
Location & room condition is excellent.

The hotel is located between Temple Street & Ladies Street. Ideally save alot of money on transport as all places for shopping is within walking distance. Many food stalls are within the area.
8,3
The room is new & housekeeping team has done a great job in maintaining the cleanliness of the room. Location of the hotel is excellent and places of interest are within short traveling distance. Sound proofing of the room isn't that excellent. We are often awaken by the conversation of the next room neighbors or passerby when they walked passed our room. Overall experience was excellent. I will definitely be back to this hotel for my next trip back to HONGKONG. Cheers.
Adeline N. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 10 kwietnia 2015
Value for money, great location

Location, clealiness and friendly helpful staffs
9,3
Very good experience. Perfect location with MTR and eateries all within walking distance
Adeline N. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 10 kwietnia 2015
No frills hotel well worth the money

Great location near MTR, newly renovated, neat and clean rooms
9,3
Great experience. Booked 3 rooms and staffs were thoughtful in arranging for adjoining rooms and making sure all rooms are nearby and on the same floor. For the price paid, room size is a major plus point. Will definitely come back and recommend to others. Great job to all the staffs for making our stay a wonderful experience.
Raphael B. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 6 kwietnia 2015
Good value for money for Hong Kong

location, location, location
7,3
We used the lodge as our base for our 4 day-stay in Hong Kong. Pros: nice new rooms, excellent location, great value for Hong Kong Cons: No real breakfast (just prep-packed snacks), reception only open between 9am-4pm
Tai H. Podróż z partnerem China, 5 kwietnia 2015
Great location, clean, friendly staff

Great location, clean and new, cozy and friendly staff
9,7
I have stayed in Booth Lodge for many times. It is great even after renovation.
Ng K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 kwietnia 2015
value of money, great hotel.

location, comfort room, best staff performance
9,7
great value, unexpected the money i spend can get the hotel like this great in Hong Kong.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge HongkongThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - WejścieThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3B01