Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge

11 Wing Sing Lane, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Łazienka The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Łazienka The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Łazienka The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Łazienka The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Łazienka The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Łazienka The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Łazienka The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Łazienka The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wejście
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 44
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 105 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (105)
Sortuj według:
Phuah M. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 19 maja 2015
Comfortable

Near, clean, comfy
7,3
Good
Pensri K. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 18 maja 2015
Best hotel

Clean new near
9,7
You must have the good trip with this hotel
Rhue C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 maja 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, bed size
6,3
The rooms are small, but that's to be expected in Hong Kong. The location is unbeatable, especially for the price. The rooms were impeccably clean and the bed was huge. Bring your own entertainment though, because they only have one English channel and it was awful. Also, breakfast was just a prepackaged croissant and some juice. Besides that, great little place to stay. I would definitely stay here again.
Foong H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 12 maja 2015
location

food is every where mtr is so near temple street shopping is just opp
7,3
is ok for me but there no sound proof
Paul W. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 12 maja 2015
great location with comfy room

near yau ma tei station, comfy clean room, friendly staff
9,3
The rooms are rather new. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone
Luke M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 maja 2015
Basic but good price

Price, cleanliness, check in
7,3
It was as expected for a basic hotel, it was cheaper than other places and I wasn't disappointed
Sok F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 9 maja 2015
Is a nice 3 star hotel to stay in Hong Kong

the room is clean & tidy and the staffs are polite and helpful. the surrounding is safe and sound.
10
My stay was perfect and the room is spacious which compared to other hotel previously i put up. I felt comfort and safe staying for 3 nights. I enjoy the surrounding & people & staffs at the booth lodge.
Lai C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 7 maja 2015
Value for money

Near MTR and Mongkok, clean and big room
9
Will recommend this hotel to others. Luggage storage was free even until the late hours.
Siew Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 4 maja 2015
Good place for family and couple

Service, cleaning, location
9
It was a lovely place after a full tired day.. Convinience, excellent service, clean...
Piti P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 4 maja 2015
Reasonable hotel

Price, Room condition and Location
6,7
The hotel is located not far from Yau Ma Tei station, just a few minute walk. There are food shops & restaurant nearby.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge HongkongThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - WejścieThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3C07